Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lawrence, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in Lawrence, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joel , 48, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, MA
More About MeI am so easy goin , nice , quite ,funny , kind.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIlike to do olmost all types of sports, go to the beach , to dance , play music , bilding , driving racing cars. and everything women like,
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to Meetonly a good woman.
Favorite MusicI love Music namy genery , i am a musician.
Favorite TV ShowsFormula 1 and everything.
Favorite Movies2112 and something like that .
Favorite BooksA car and women magazine .because i like car and i love woman and i ride woman magazine to now more about them.
Where You Were RaisedI raised in Ecuador sud America bat i am living 22 years in Mass.
Skills/Talentsi play the drums adn i mede music
Favorite FoodI healty dinner.
Favorite PlacesNew Jersey and Florida.
Life Goalsto have a nice family.
Secreti wan meet you
jay , 29, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, MA
Dating Status"outgoing and like to meet new people"
More About Meevreything about me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to workout, write lyrics, read edu. books, Spend Time With My Family
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who considers their relationship imortant,and does evreything she can to meet her partner halfway to make all workout.
Favorite MusicHip-Hop & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire, 24, Prison Break
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Horror Films Place, Comedy Central Roast of Charlie Sheen
Favorite Books50th Law, 20/20 thinking
Favorite Quoteswe sink we swim, we rise we fall, we meet our fate together!
Where You Were Raisedlawrence ma
Others Noticesmile,character,and friendliness. Also the fact that im humble and respect i show towards those who respect me.
Skills/Talentsbreak dance, rap, and lyricist
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesnew york,miami,dominican republic,dubai
Subjects You Think Aboutthe economy and rapid change in our society. difference between east and west.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubin,shootin pool,or studio.
Life Goalsown a house,and raise a family
SecretIs not much of a secret but i can be shy only till i get to know you before i start to open up.
Hector , 27, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, MA
More About MeLove
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThings
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetAlot
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsPIMP MY RIDE
Favorite MoviesActions
Favorite BooksNo
Where You Were RaisedPR
Others NoticeSexy
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesStrip club
Friday or Saturday Nights IYes
Life GoalsYes
kleiton , 32, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, MA
Favorite MusicRegeton hip-hop
Favorite TV Shows12corazones
Favorite MoviesFastfive
Favorite FoodNewspaper
Favorite PlacesRed lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant
Nataly , 23, Female seeking Male, Lawrence, MA
More About MeI am kind sincere and very loyal person
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThey have to be thruthful tell the truth and kind and have a lot of love to give me
Favorite MusicPandora
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesComedy, science fiction, Family Friendly Movies
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeMy lips
Favorite Foodresses the chocolate and nutella
Favorite Placesi dont know yet
Friday or Saturday Nights Ireally i dont know
Life Goalshave a husband and a family mean house and him
gilly2789 , 25, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, MA
Where You Were Raisedbronx ny
lisa , 52, Female seeking Male, Lawrence, MA
Dating Statusaffectionate
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespuzzles,movies.
Political Affiliationwould rather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetA person with has a good sense of humor and generious,who know how treat a lady.
Favorite MusicR & B, reggaton, bachata,merengue,slow jams.and many others
Favorite TV Showscsi,criminal minds. etc.
Favorite MoviesLike comedies,action,and some romantic movies
Favorite BooksI love all of Danielle Steele's books
Favorite QuotesA song, Dont Worry be happy
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Brooklyn NY
Others NoticeUsually my eyes
Skills/TalentsAm a good cook.
Favorite Foodchinese, italian. but I love to cook.
Favorite Placesmy tub, my bed and traveling by train.
Subjects You Think AboutI always think of finding the right person for me.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhen I dont have my grandson, am hanging out with friends or family members relaxing at home or a club.
Life GoalsTo met the man of my dreams and be happy.
SecretI dislike liars and cheaters
Nessa , 50, Female seeking Male, Lawrence, MA
Dating StatusFriendly and Happy Person!!!
More About MeI'm a very friendly person. My only daughter is my life. I was always extremely involved in all of her activities. Love to coordinate events and work with youths. Now shes in college and Im ready to move on. Please do not contact me if you are interested in play games. Thank you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to read and write. Always planning a new activity, special attention to details.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetResponsible, friendly, outgoing, pacient, good self esteem. Be able to deal with different people. And has to be a stable and mature person
Favorite MusicDepends on the mood, all except metallic!!!
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, Criminal Minds, wheel of fortune, Family Feud, The Biggest Loser... etc
Favorite MoviesComedy, romantic and some drama
Favorite BooksRomantic novels and some biography books
Favorite QuotesLife is too short to be unhappy
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeI'm friendly and polite
Favorite FoodPasta, Lasagna, Salmon, cheese cake, mudslide
Favorite PlacesI want to visit Europe, France, London, Grece, Corcega, Spain
Subjects You Think AboutThe future
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my daughter in a special activity or at home entertaining my family, in the computer or reading
Life GoalsChange my life completely. Move on and Develop my own business
SecretI'm a dreamer ...that's why I still believe in happy endings...
fior perez , 34, Female seeking Male, Lawrence, MA
manny , 48, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, MA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswiiming, basaketballl, Car Collector
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicSalsa and Classic Rock, Jazz and Classical, Regae
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show), Two and a Half Man, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy Central Roast of Charlie Sheen, Comedy, Romantic Films Can Seriously Mess Up A Girl's Expectation Of A Guy.
Favorite BooksSports Illistrated, Sport Compact Car
Favorite Quotesgo to the movies special person and some friends take cap coffee
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsswimming basketball walking
Favorite Foodchines food italian food seafood
Favorite Placeswarm carribean islind
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and why people enjoy the life
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to the beach go to the moves go out to dinner and enjoy my day off with special person enjoy the time and bottle of wine have good relaxing time
Life Goalsspend the time and enjoy with very special person always
Secreti don t have any

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (121)
Spanish (118)