Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jersey City, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in Jersey City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Floyd , 51, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About Merespect
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to lift weights
Who I Would Like to Meetno drama
Favorite MusicI like it all
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookspaper
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others Noticegood person
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placeschart house restaurant and wine
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing to the movies
Life Goalsto move up in my job
Stephanie Fernan , 58, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
Dating Statussingle and willing to mingle
More About MeI'm down to earth,easy to talk to and get along with almost everybody.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is also down to earth and can keep it real,I don't want a bullshit artist.
Favorite Musicall music
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Brooklyn,but lived in Candida when I was younger.
Others NoticeI'm a very down to earth person, loving,friendly,and like to laugh
Favorite FoodI like to cook and I'm very good in the kitchen. Spanish food,and sea food are my favorite
Favorite PlacesFlorida,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with family
Sean S , 24, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite Moviesunpredictable ones
Favorite FoodI have to many
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out!
Jonathan , 20, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Gino , 38, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About MeI just dont know how to describe myself so i will leave that up too you
Political AffiliationI really dont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can love me and be a loyal companion to me
Favorite MusicReggae
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, Law and Order SVU, NCIS,
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Zack , 27, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About MeIm a single father looking for someone who would like to hangout and see if we have similar interest. I work 2 jobs and my son lives wit me.
Favorite MusicRap, hiphop, r&b,bachata, reggae, reggaeton
Favorite TV ShowsCsi
Favorite MoviesAlot
Favorite FoodSpanish, italian, etc
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo to movies, dinner, lounges etc
Life GoalsProvide for my son
Evelyn , 58, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
More About MeI am 58 years old, very out going , good listerner
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to Music and Dancing
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI need to find someone who is honest, sincere and has a good head on his shoulders
Favorite Music80 and 90 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory (cbs)
Where You Were RaisedJersey City, NJ
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodApple turnovers
Favorite PlacesLike to try new places..
Friday or Saturday Nights IBored at home...
Life GoalsI am currently a college student, would like very much to graduate with an Associate Degree in Human Services...
CARLOS ROSALES , 44, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About Mewell for me Money is key to end all your woes your up & downs your highs & your lows.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeteducated & very high educated woman that knows what they want from life a go getter not a loser.
Favorite Musicfor the love of money, Starship by nicky Minaj
Favorite TV Showssuze orman on CNBC
Favorite MoviesThe Fast & the Furious
Favorite BooksThink Big and Kick Ass by Donald Trump, Multiple Streams of Income by Robert Allen
Favorite QuotesRun D.M.C., Money is the key to end all your Woes your up & downs your highs & your lows .
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeBody & Brains
Skills/Talentselectrician & a male of many trades
Favorite FoodFeed me More
Favorite PlacesMiami Florida & Atlantic City NJ & Las Vegas NV & outside the U.S.A
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney & love
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the gym
Life GoalsGo Big or Get out & i am a goal oriented person & i know what i want & a go getter in life & never settle for less in life.
Secretnone of your business
Elizabeth , 42, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Jessica , 21, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpare time? What is that? Does it have a deadline?
Political AffiliationNone.
Favorite MusicJanelle Monae, Van Halen (Official Fan Page), Judas Priest Fan Page, Iron Maiden (Fans), Led Zeppelin, Lakme (Opera), Earth Wind & Fire, Bhangra, Bollywood Music
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Suits, Burn Notice (official)
Favorite MoviesFilm Noir, Bollywood, Buddy Cop Films, Giallo
Favorite BooksKing Lear, 48 Laws of Power
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy laugh?
Favorite FoodIndian, Mexican, or Dominican - or all three.
Favorite PlacesLocal pizzerias, Applebees. The bookstore - always. Six Flags. Boardwalks.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends, watching a movie, exploring the town
Life GoalsTheatre, Law and Military

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (194)
Spanish (164)
Italian (12)