Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indian Orchard, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Indian Orchard, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
juan , 42, Male seeking Female, Indian Orchard, MA
More About MeExtremely honest with my grirl and open minded
Favorite MusicRock, Reggeton and the noise you make when I put this big thing inside of you
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Marlin , 23, Male seeking Female, Indian Orchard, MA
More About Meim a cool lay back guy i do like to have fun but im also a very sexual guy, not on some rapper status lol but i do enjoy having fun ;)
Favorite Musicall except country
Favorite Moviesblack hawk down
jlo , 31, Female seeking Male, Indian Orchard, MA
Yung , 25, Male seeking Female, Indian Orchard, MA
More About Meawesome and fun......lolz hahah
anyelo medina , 23, Male seeking Female, Indian Orchard, MA
Dating Statussingle
anthony , 30, Male seeking Female, Indian Orchard, MA
erika , 27, Female seeking Female, Indian Orchard, MA
More About Me......find out
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love painting.... and shopping...
Political Affiliation.......
Who I Would Like to Meet........
Favorite Musica little bit of everything, or you can say im a hits girl....
Favorite TV ShowsBones, all the csi, united states of tera, oz, 24, house, jersey shore,.....
Favorite Moviesi love action with a dash of comedy mixed in...
Favorite Booksim a book worm i love lauraell k hamiton anita blake books.....
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield mass
Others Noticeim sweet and cute...lol
Favorite Foodi love pasta....
Favorite Places.....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout.... or in watching a movie
Life Goals.......
Naomi , 66, Female seeking Male, Indian Orchard, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to relax, read, walk in the rain, Dance in the rain, gardening.
Favorite Musiccountry music,Jazz,Classical, variety, depending on mood.Roance
Favorite TV Showschildrens programs/Disney/nickolodion,mystery movies
Favorite MoviesEducational tv. mystery n law.
Favorite BooksGenesis, the Bible. a Spiritual solution to every problem,Dyer.
Where You Were RaisedBig Apple,New York city
Others Noticemy smile,hair,sexy eyes.N my friendliness,my love n kindness.
Favorite Foodquacamole,rice n beans n a juicy stake smodered in white onions
Favorite PlacesI would love to travel to Europe n Hawaii.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my bed, with a good book or watching winnie the pooh on video.wishing u where here.
Life GoalsTo be married to a great wonderful, layback guy who knows how to love a passionate lady like me. To please God n to inspire riteousness in people. I motivate people to aspire n dream theire dream with passion. witbout pssion u r an empty shell.
juan , 41, Male seeking Female, Indian Orchard, MA
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeHow good looking I am. Just kiding
Maribel , 37, Female seeking Female, Indian Orchard, MA
More About MeI like to stay at home watch a movie n cuddle but dont get me wrong i do go out i just rather get togethers at the house less drama. Im a sweetheart to those who know me and deserve it. I am true to my friends and do whatever i can for them. Im very family orientated and very affectionate. Im a very up front person and dont like liars so i dont lie being up front is always the best policy in my book. Its best to stay on my good side cuz my good side treats u like gold n royalty..... My bad side never forgives, is very mean n will treat u like the sh*ti take... Im an open book so any questions you may have feel free to ask n i will answer. So if your intereted feel free to hit me up
Where You Were Raisedjersey city
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)