Online Speed Dating » Singles in Independence, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in Independence, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Stephen , 23, Male seeking Female, Independence, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang With Friends, Go to the Club
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite QuotesIf you don't mean what you say, then STFU -Wiz Khalifa
Where You Were RaisedIndependence, KS
Favorite FoodChinese is my favorite =]
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually spend at the club
Kajunal439 , 67, Male seeking Female, Independence, LA
More About MeI enjoy dining out,,going to movies,,watching football on TV,,holding hands,,,hugging,,,cuddling,,kissing,,fishing,,,candlelight dinners,,moonlight walks...
Political Affiliationdemocrat...but not Obama backer.....
Who I Would Like to Meetsome who is nice and knows how to treat her man...that cares what she looks like and enjoys wearing perfume.
Where You Were RaisedLafayette, Louisiana
Others Noticemy Cajun accent
Favorite Foodfried chicken, gumbo, pizza
Favorite Placescasino, horse racing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither home, working, at a movie or dining out
Life Goalsto meet some nice lady to spend the rest of my life with.
tony , 22, Male seeking Female, Independence, MO
Favorite MusicOzzy Osborn, rick roos
Damon Ponce , 31, Male seeking Female, Independence, MO
alexander , 27, Male seeking Female, Independence, MO
ivan , 32, Male seeking Female, Independence, MO
Toni , 33, Female seeking Male, Independence, KS
More About MeIm out spoking and I keep it 100% real. I love everything about myself. If u cant accept me for who I am then ur not ready for me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to dance, sing and swim
Who I Would Like to MeetHe has got to keep a smile on my face at all times and knows how to treat and talk to a woman. Also good with kids.
Favorite MusicAlicia Keys, Mariah Carey, Beyoncé
Favorite TV ShowsFaceOff
Favorite MoviesScarface™
Where You Were RaisedIn Coffeyville and Independence Ks
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodSoul Food and Brownies
Favorite PlacesGoing to all my childhood places
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or a Club
Life GoalsMy life goals is to have a strong happy family
Vanessa , 24, Female seeking Male, Independence, CA
ANDY , 35, Male seeking Female, Independence, MO
More About Me... My name is Andy I am half Italian and Hispanic. I just moved here 3 weeks ago. I was born and raised in Cali. I have no kids. I've been in the Marine Corp 4 years. I've seen many crazy things. In my free time I enjoy fishing, camping, cooking, drawing and working out. I do tattoos as well. I love to try new things. All these's things are great but, it would be so much better doing these's things with that special someone and Sometimes finding the things you think are the easiest in life like ; love, honesty, and faithfulness are harder to find than you think. When All i want is what so many people take for granted, a family.. I'm not looking for perfection cos I'm not perfect nor do I want to change anyone. No one should try to change you. They should love you for who you have become. Sometime I wanna just give up but somehow I still have faith she is out there.
christopher , 44, Male seeking Female, Independence, MO
Dating Statuslots of fun iy you wanna run and gun
More About Mefun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesparty
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfun
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsfootball
Favorite Moviesporn
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesyou cant say boyoa yakkim
Where You Were Raisedkcmo
Others Noticemy laugh
Skills/Talentslike to tell jokes and a good dancer
Favorite Foodpuddinanny
Favorite Placesyour bedroom
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall over
Life Goalsbe happy
Secreti like women

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (40)
Spanish (19)