Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrisburg, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Harrisburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Hector Torres , 30, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Felix , 39, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About MeIm a nice guy looking to have sum fun, im funny respectfull, I hate ppl taking advantage of others
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play basketball , liftweight
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust
Favorite MusicReggeton, salsa etc
Favorite TV ShowsThe walking dead, simpsons etc.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action etc.
Favorite BooksNewspape etc.
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg
Others Noticemy age
Favorite FoodRice n beens, cheesecake, payday
Favorite PlacesMovies , clubs, bowling etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or sportsbar
Life GoalsTo send my kids to college
Chrys , 24, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Dating StatusCome have some fun with me
More About MeI am a joker, I love a challenge, and I'm dorkarific. I'm also pretty good at making and throwing water balloons (even the gynormous ones), getting people to open up and have a good time, letting people know how much I appreciate them, having a good time on the dance floor and living the life. I love my life and all the people in it. :D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy spare time is spent either: hooking up my buddies with girls, taking care of my family, traveling to see all that this beautiful world has to offer, spreading the fun around, improving my cooking skills, improving my Spanish skills
Political AffiliationDon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a girl who knows what she wants in life, knows how to prioritize, is kind and compassionate, optimistic, flirty, elegant, intuitive, graceful, knows how to please me in bed, dorky, supportive, has her own life, a great cuddler, emotional, creative, good at kissing, can acknowledge both sides of the argument, flexible, doesn't make the same mistakes over and over, loves to travel, is spontaneous, likes to be naughty every now and then, solid in her identity, has a strong sex drive, takes care of her body not only for me but for herself, can enjoy the simple things in life, can make her own decisions, and is an overall awesome chill person to be around
Favorite Musicpit bull, NeYo, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Usher, Lady Gaga, Rhianna, Lupe Fiasco, Jay-Z, Big Pun, Flo-Rida, Kanye West, Nas, Lil Wayne, Linkin Park, System of a Down, My Chemical Romance, Disturbed, 30 Seconds To Mars, 2pac, Green Day, 90's Rap, And Rock, Ludacris, Lol, Fat Joe, MD-1
Favorite TV ShowsWipeout, Attack of the Show, Who Wants To Be A Millionaire?, Family Guy, Tosh.0, Law and Order SVU, Legends of the Hidden Temple, Scrubs, Silent Library, Bones, Dexter, Top Gear, SpongeBob SquarePants, So You Think You Can Dance, South Park, Total Wipeout, Total Wipeout, Total Wipeout, Naruto, Nitro Circus, MythBusters
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Action, Horrible Bosses, Bourne, Bourne, Naruto Shippuuden, Die Hard series, The Day After Tommorow, Dbz
Favorite BooksGq Magazine, Maxim, Hope, Dean Koontz, Darkfall, Darkfall, Darkfall
Favorite Quotes"People live their lives bound by what they accept as 'correct' and 'true'. That's how they define 'reality'. But what exactly is reality? Their reality may all be a mirage"
Where You Were RaisedNew York, New York then Harrisburg, PA
Others Noticemy smile and my ability to make friends with pretty much anyone
Skills/TalentsDrawing, making people smile, hooking ppl up, learning new things
Favorite FoodI like pretty much anything that isn't raw. So sushi is automatically out. :P
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that's fun! I love Rehoboth Beach, St. Pete Beach in Tampa, FL, Ocean City, Maryland, my buddies house/bar, Downtown, Speedway 94 (go-karts), Concerts, my backyard, Borders, bike trails, any park, my local pool and my gym
Subjects You Think AboutPhysical Fitness, being more outgoing, spanish, my future, sex (i AM a guy after all. :P), achieving my goals, my graphic novel
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a typical Friday/Saturday, you can usually find me having fun with what are sure to be some awesome ppl. ;)
Life GoalsI'm gonna be a web designer when I finish college. I'll also be proficient in spanish (learning now) and I'm gonna be working on a graphic novel. After I finish learning spanish, I think I may pick up Japenese. "The more you know, the farther you'll go", ya know? :)
SecretI shaved my legs once. It wasn't so bad, actually ....till it started growing back..... Now I know how women feel as far as that's concerned. lol
Romeo , 25, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About Mevery attentive listener,enjoy a intellectual conversation, adventurous, loyal........many things to describe self I jus enjoy a good time and living successful off of hardwork
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBarbering
Political AffiliationUSA National
Who I Would Like to MeetMore less looking to network and communicate with a more grown,sexy,respectful,sharp,patient,and great thinking
Favorite MusicSlaughterhouse
Favorite TV ShowsThe Americans, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesUrban,Funny,Action pack movies
Favorite BooksBlack Awareness,The Art of War
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY an Harrisburg PA
Others NoticeI'm a very good listener an enjoy having a intellectual conversation
Favorite FoodNever picky towards good food
Favorite PlacesWanna go to DR
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing
Life GoalsTo live in Dominican Republic leaving a successful empire back in the US
Eliseo Perez , 44, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About MeI don't like liars I only like the truth. I like to be myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym, Motorcycle, Sport
Favorite TV ShowsAction movies
Favorite MoviesEverything
Where You Were RaisedMexico City, D.F
Others NoticePosture
Favorite FoodHealthy Food
Favorite PlacesAcapulco, Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLive a healthy and calm life
gabriel , 24, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About Mehistory geography books, bars, gym , pool beach this is a summary about thing that i like
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to gym, watch tv an running
Political Affiliationsovereign, sincere,
Who I Would Like to Meetjust looking for a true or real love
Favorite MusicRihanna
Favorite Movieslove, and true movie
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were Raisedin dominican republic
Others Noticegood, happy, who likes animal, children . caind with verybody. who likes to travel, have fun
Favorite Foodamerica and dominican food
Favorite Placesisland park, walmart, hershy park
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday night
Life Goalsbecome in politic or business man
Juan , 42, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About Mei am good listener and i dont lie I am honest, and i have a good sense of humor ,one more thing i can cook.
Who I Would Like to Meetbe honest and simple that all
Favorite MusicSalsa
Favorite TV Showsboardwalk empire, no reservation(travel ch) ,any boxing, mma, football, basketball
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg ,Pa
Others Noticei look a lil intimadating but iam nice guy
Favorite Foodspanish
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome ,work, casual drink
Life Goalsto find a good FRIEND and lover and after that where life take me
Jasmine , 24, Female seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Dating StatusLooking For Someone Who Is Real
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, Singing, Cuddling, Dancing
Favorite MusicR&B, Hip Hop, Nastasia Townsend, Pretty Ricky, L.O.R Gang, Kreayshawn, Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, Shakira, Kesha, The NAC, Lilwayne, Waka Flocka Flame, Usher, Lil Wayne, Trey Songz, Petition To Shorten Lil Wayne's Jail Time. (NEED 1 MILLION), Cartel FLY, Genius, Drake
Favorite TV ShowsThe Real Husbands of Hollywood, Keeping Up With The Kardashians on E!, Girlfriends, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, MAURY, Glee, Teen Mom, The Bad Girls Club, True Blood, Degrassi, "The Game", The Secret Life of the American Teenager, The Hills, Jersey Shore, TINY & TOYA, Futurama, Family Guy
Favorite BooksAuthor Terri D.
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg, Pennsylvania
Friday or Saturday Nights ICuddling up and watching movies <3
manny , 35, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Favorite Musicreegueton
Friday or Saturday Nights Idragon fly
EVE , 54, Female seeking Male, Harrisburg, PA
Political Affiliationrather not discus
Favorite TV Showscomedies
Favorite MoviesGone With the Wind
Favorite Quoteslive and let live
Where You Were Raisedjersey city new jersey
Skills/Talentsbilingual , poetry
Favorite Fooditalian foood lasonga
Favorite Placesthe beach
Subjects You Think Aboutvaries
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home usualy or visiting family
Life Goalshonor god
Secretit a secret

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (97)
Spanish (76)