Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hamburg, Germany » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Hamburg, Germany are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
faramarz , 39, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, DE
More About MeTo be honest, I
Political AffiliationI have no political affiliation.
Who I Would Like to MeetLife is good because God is love and love is to love whoever is given everything to his servant Job, God has
Where You Were RaisedLove in an individual's life and love.
Others NoticeAnd surely the good morals of the first third of the beautiful and the most important thing of all is love.
Favorite FoodDinner / Dsrh / Fruit
Favorite PlacesNhayykh matter of time I'm going to enjoy.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICalls to a mobile
Life GoalsTo achieve a good life in human dignity and the ideal Schever
Christ , 36, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, DE
More About Meok
Political Affiliationja
Who I Would Like to Meetmal sehn was sich hier so zeigt
Where You Were Raisedwo
Others Noticewas
Favorite Placesok
Friday or Saturday Nights Imal sehn was geht
julian , 25, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, NJ
More About MeIm very out going love meeting new people
Favorite MusicIm a club promoter but i enjoy all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsHousenLie to me
Favorite MoviesAny and all
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking at the hottest clubs in the tri-state area
Mario , 24, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, DE
Where You Were RaisedPeru
Josemendes , 28, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, DE
yerun , 19, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIce hockey
Where You Were Raisedfrance
Favorite Fooditalian
Life Goalsprofessional ice hockey
paula , 27, Female seeking Male, Hamburg, DE
Favorite MoviesCONAN IL BARBARO
Others Noticehey! sono una ragazza normale e seria,piena di vita,ma lascio a te che mi scopri!
Favorite Foodcinese,italiano...
Nico , 22, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, DE
More About Me,
robert , 59, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, DE
More About MeRomantic
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread
Favorite Musiclater
Favorite Foodlater
destiny , 27, Female seeking Male, Hamburg, DE
Political Affiliationconversative
Who I Would Like to MeetMy dream is to meet a nice guy, who I will fall in love with and who will love me back. To have a beautiful and cozy life with.
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV Showscomedy cosby show
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookspoems
Where You Were Raisedunited states of america
Others Noticei am looking for true love
Favorite Foodburger
Favorite Placesanywhere i the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto acquire knowledge

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)
Spanish (10)
German (10)