Online Speed Dating » Singles in Great Bend, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Great Bend, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shannon , 33, Male seeking Female, Great Bend, KS
More About Mei love women
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesteaching my girls how to play sports , love playing sports , making music and chillin with my friends
Political Affiliationrevolutionary
Favorite Musichip hop / rap
Favorite TV Showssupernaturals
Favorite Movieslong movies
Favorite Bookssource magazine , esquire , maxim , xxl
Favorite Quotesif you believe you can acheive
Where You Were Raised50 states
Skills/Talentscomputers , art , basketball , teaching, writing music and storys
Favorite Foodhome cooked from my mom
Favorite Placeslake wilson , any big city
Subjects You Think Aboutlove , family , friends, problems of the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the studio or chillin
Life Goalswrite lyrics , design beats , graphic design
Secreti believe in god
brandy , 27, Female seeking Male, Great Bend, NY
More About Mei have brown hair and brown eyes . i am hight is 49
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go swining and i like to go for a walk and play football
Political Affiliationif you want to know just ask
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a good guy that like me for who i am
Favorite Musiccountry , r&b
Favorite TV Shows7th heaven
Favorite Moviesmy girl
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodpizza and ice cream
Favorite Placesto the mall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ionline or out with friends
Anna , 30, Female seeking Male, Great Bend, KS
Favorite Musiccountry, rap,etc. anything but jazz/classical
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law & Order, CSI, Animal Cops, etc.
Favorite MoviesN/A
Favorite Booksany suspense
Favorite FoodN/A
Favorite PlacesN/A
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay at home with my babies
Life GoalsI have completed my main goals, none come to mind at this moment.
felix , 36, Male seeking Female, Great Bend, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish,football,walk
Favorite Musicall kind
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Favorite Placesmocospace
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbin,bar
Alan , 32, Male seeking Female, Great Bend, KS
More About MeJust looking for my somebody. Hoping to make new friends and see where things go from there, and have fun while doing so :).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAuto racing, Outdoor Activies
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody that is fun, entertaining, outgoing, not afraid to lead or speak their mind when the time is right. Somebody who cares, somebody who appreciates somebody caring for them.
Favorite MusicHard Rock and a Little Bit of Everything Else
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Myth Busters, Horsepower TV
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeSmile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the race track, movies, dining out, hanging out with good friends.
brandy , 27, Female seeking Male, Great Bend, NY
More About Mei have brown eyes and black hair
Political Affiliationjust ask
Who I Would Like to Meetif you want to know please ask
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
Others Noticei have black hair and brown eyes and my hight is 49 and my weight is 139
Favorite Foodi like to eat pasta and checken and ship and rico and bean and pizza and for dessert i like to make cookies and cheese cake and cake some time
Favorite Placesmalland out to movies and dinner to and i like to go on vacation to see my family and get a away and to ohio and puerto rico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the mall or the movies
Life Goalsspeed time with my kid and go to the park and do stuff with her and hang out with my friends
merlin , 33, Male seeking Female, Great Bend, KS
cesar , 44, Male seeking Female, Great Bend, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrinking and playing cards
Favorite Musicsinger
Favorite TV Showswwe smack down and accion movies
Favorite Moviesaccion and romantic
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Favorite Foodlonch
Favorite Placeslocal restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancer
Angie , 43, Female seeking Male, Great Bend, KS
More About Melookn for my soulmate
Favorite Musiccountry rock
Favorite TV Showsteen mom sweet home alabama billy the extermanator big brother fear factor
Favorite Moviesurban cowboy. 8 seconds dear john pure country
Favorite Booksany
Favorite Foodmexican italian
Favorite Placesoklahoma arkansas colorado pennsylvania
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my kids or friends
Life Goalsbe there for my kids an be best mom ever an find a man to share my life with
Alex , 34, Male seeking Female, Great Bend, NY

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (15)