Online Speed Dating » Singles in Germantown, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Germantown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bertha , 48, Female seeking Male, Germantown, MD
More About MeI am serene, and treat my neighbor same way I want to be treated with respect and kindness.
Political AffiliationNo preference
Who I Would Like to MeetHe must be a gentleman, kind, affectionate, compassionate and have a passion for life.
Where You Were RaisedSouth America thru the age of 15,
Others NoticeMy inner-peace and tranquility. One of my virtue in Life is to indulge in the mysteries/blessing within the beauty of GOD’S creation, this is what I am and who I am…. Please accept my apology if I offended anyone on this site.
Favorite FoodNo preference...
Favorite PlacesI enjoy nature and the ocean... no preference
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly likely at home or perhaps with family members
Life GoalsDue to the strong spiritual side of me, I love to embrace and help the needy, my life goal is to retire and live by the beach enjoying life to it's fullest!
jose , 44, Male seeking Female, Germantown, MD
Lucio , 35, Male seeking Female, Germantown, MD
Favorite Musiccoldplay, cathy perri,
Favorite TV ShowsHistory chanel, discovery
Favorite Moviescomic, fantasy, science fiction, romantic
Where You Were RaisedGuanajuato, Mexico
Favorite Foodamerican brekfast, mexican, chinese an kabob, and salads
Favorite Placesdc,mexico
Leo Hevia , 22, Male seeking Female, Germantown, MD
More About MeIm an artist whos back in town for a while
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI draw, write, listen to music, just chill out
Political AffiliationI dont like politics
Who I Would Like to MeetAny one thats cool and chill
Favorite Musicclassic rock, reaggeeton, screamo, classical
Favorite TV Showsdocumentries
Favorite MoviesStar wars, Inception, things like that
Favorite BooksTales of Harmonin. Enders Game,
Favorite QuotesLive for today
Where You Were RaisedWheaton maryland, Orlando Florida
Others NoticeMy smile or eyes
Skills/TalentsI draw and write and a have a few more hidden talents
Favorite FoodPizza and my dad's spaggetti
Favorite Placesthe spot by the lake near my apartment
Subjects You Think Abouteverything!! literally everything lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the week
Life Goalspublish my book and get my multi media compnay started, after that get married and have kids
SecretI have an irregular heart beat that stops on me sometimes...
JCarlos , 30, Male seeking Female, Germantown, MD
More About MeIm a simple kind of guy looking for a girl not to complete me, but to accept me completely.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, and nice.
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Hells Kitchen
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksthe alchemist
Others Noticeeyes and dimples
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesBeach, water parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out
Life GoalsI'll tell you later
Paul , 51, Male seeking Female, Germantown, WI
Dating StatusRenaissance Man
More About MeI enjoy many forms of art; sketching, painting, photography, fine woodworking and designing homes for people. I love hiking in nature and finding special photographic scenes where God speaks to me. Especially in Wisconsin and Arizona where my parents are both from.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHike, Photography, Poetry, and Sketch!!!
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who looks like they take care of themselves and not obese! Must be educated, goal oriented, kind hearted and most importantly FUNNY!
Favorite TV ShowsShark Tank, The Apprentice, King of Queens, American Idol (TV Series 2002– ), Charlie Sheen - Winning, Hells Kitchen, Survivor, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesMysteries, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, Love
Favorite BooksConsolations of Philosophy
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee and Racine, WI
Others NoticeI am tall, strong and handsome.
Skills/TalentsExcellent residential designer and woodworking.
Favorite FoodBarbeque baby back ribs and stawberry sundae or turtle cheese cake!
Favorite PlacesWould like to go to Figi island or New Zealand and China.
Subjects You Think AboutArt, Architecture, Woodworking and Cabinetry, History of Human Civilization, Sociology, Philosophy, Photography, Hiking, Wilderness Trails, Mountain Biking, Basketball, Pool, Darts, Cards, Chess, Etc...
Friday or Saturday Nights IShootin pool or playin darts!
Life GoalsBecome a registered architect and travel the world... I have done most of this already!
SecretI love to write poetry and combine them with my photography from traveling around the world.
guillermo , 53, Male seeking Female, Germantown, MD
More About Mehonest, easy going ,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Soccer
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood comunication
Favorite Musicsalsa
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were Raisedlima peru
Others Noticesence of humor
Favorite Foodceviche peruano
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsretire in peru
jose , 36, Male seeking Female, Germantown, MD
More About Mees dificil pero tratare soy tranquilo jamas me gusta discutir soy conprensible y muy callado poco timido hacia las mujeres en realidad no tengo hamigas por lo mismo pero que puedo aser soy asi no se que mas decir
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesme gusta mucho trabajar pienzo que es un hobbie
Political Affiliationaaaaaa
Who I Would Like to Meetrespeto siempre alos demas
Favorite Musicromantic
Favorite TV Showsaccion. fanny
Favorite Moviesaccion, fanny
Favorite Books=
Favorite Foodpastas
Favorite Placescualquier restaurante
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalscasarme y encontrar una linda perzona en mi vidad
Mike , 27, Male seeking Female, Germantown, MD
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect and sense of humor
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother
Favorite Books1984, A Clockwork Orange
Favorite QuotesCease the day
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, NY
Others NoticeI am very enjoyable to be around and I like to make others laugh
Skills/TalentsASK
Favorite FoodNY PIZZA
Favorite PlacesNY
Subjects You Think AboutLIfe and Death
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a major city area doing going out to a bar or reasteraunt
Life GoalsTo be a successful entreprenuer
SecretYou have to ask to find out
Enrique , 42, Male seeking Female, Germantown, MD
More About MeAm honest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer,dance,movies and read
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetpaccient
Favorite Musicrock 80's
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsI want the best

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (40)
Spanish (37)