Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fulton, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Fulton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
manuela , 30, Female seeking Male, Fulton, NY
Dating Statusit's me!!
More About MeI am a 28 yr old single mother of 2. I enjoy spending time with my daughters, i like to read, cook, go out occasionally, spend time with my family and just relax and take each day and live it to the fullest!! I am a strong believer of KARMA, what goes around comes around!! I am a very spontaneous person, love surprises. I also am a outdoor girl to an extent...love camping, hiking, and woods but not a big fisher!! If you wanna know anything else, get to know me, i'm shy at first but then extremely sweet, fun and kind when you get to know me!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesget to know me and i shall tell
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetaccepting of my family, loving, and generous, will let you know if we click
Favorite TV Showsgrey's anatomy, family guy...that's about it, i'm not a big TV fan
Favorite MoviesAll Adam Sandler movies, The Green Mile, Titanic...those are my favs but I watch anything...love horror, romantic, drama and suspense!!
Favorite Booksdean koontz or v.c. andrews
Favorite Quoteskarma...what goes around comes around and if you don't have anything nice to say, don't say anything at all
Where You Were Raisedsyracuse ny
Others Noticeeyes and smile
Skills/Talentsbeing a mom
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placesbeaches, hotels, my bed, nice resturants and amusement parks
Subjects You Think Abouttoo many
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house!!
Life Goalsmy kids aspire me and life goals...quite a few
Secretvery shy and very sensitive
Tex , 30, Male seeking Male, Fulton, TX
Political AffiliationNon-Political
Favorite MusicEclectic
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedSouth Texas
Others NoticeFriendly
Favorite FoodChocolate
Life GoalsLive life, love life.
papo , 48, Male seeking Female, Fulton, NY
Dating Statusrpapo1119 in yeah who
More About Meim in yeah who look me up
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like going to the local race tracks like chatting in yeah who under my name rpap1119,playing pool shooting darts,bbq's just like doing alot of things
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwe know what we want when u find it
Favorite Musicall types of music
Favorite TV Showsrescue me,csi,and more
Favorite Moviesaction,horror,comedy
Favorite Booksnews paper
Skills/Talentsull just have to find out lol
Favorite Foodjust love chinese food,but like the pasta also
Favorite Placestell u later
Life Goalsask me
2108652262 , 41, Male seeking Female, Fulton, TX
More About MeI beleive that God puts the people that cross our paths in life, for a reason . Whether good or bad , it is up to us to learn from each experience and put into practice what we have been shown. So that we all may grow wiser and better people for it.
Political AffiliationPolitics?? I'd rather be fishing!! LOL!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can appreciate me for who I am, and won't try to "mold" me into someone or something I'm not..
Favorite MusicCountry,Rock,Rap,BluesI can appreciate just about all types
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Duck Dynasty, Breaking Bad, Game Of Thrones, Dexter
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Sci-Fi,MysteryAnything good I guess..
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio, Texas. GO SPURS!!!
Others NoticeI've been told that I have,"piercing brown eyes."
Favorite FoodAnything I cook!!
Favorite PlacesAnything by the water..would like to do more traveling, open to new places
Life GoalsTo find my one and only, and enjoy life in the meantime..Life is too short....Make every day count!!
luis , 49, Male seeking Female, Fulton, NY
More About Mewell i dont find myself special,im just a single father looking for a simple relationship,thats all.
Political Affiliationrelationship.
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want a simple relationship,and it dosent matter how many children you have or what your income is.
Where You Were Raisedfulton n,y,
Others Noticei dont know,
Favorite Foodpizza,and chicken wings.
Favorite Placesi would like to see were the twin-towwers once stood,.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my kids,
Tom , 31, Male seeking Female, Fulton, NY
Favorite TV ShowsFuturama
Where You Were RaisedOswego
Others NoticeEyes
Miguel , 26, Male seeking Female, Fulton, NY
Political Affiliationme
kenneth , 29, Male seeking Female, Fulton, NY
Dating Status.text3onefive..5fiveeight7two one9
Where You Were Raisedoswego,n.y
jennifer , 32, Female seeking Male, Fulton, NY
More About Melooking for love...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoping, My Kids
Favorite MusicAnthony Romeo Santos, AventurA-Anthony Romeo Santos, Romeo Santos, Carrie Underwood, Kings Of Leon, Bon Jovi, Tim McGraw, Lil Wayne, Nickelback, Eminem, Kenny Chesney, Kesha, Taylor Swift, Jamie Foxx, Shakira, Lady Gaga, Lady Antebellum, Linkin Park, Rihanna, Michael Jackson, Brad Paisley, Sugarland, Akon, Bob Marley, T.I., Mary J. Blige, Avril Lavigne, Alicia Keys, 50 Cent, Beyoncé, George Strait, Usher, Katy Perry, Trey Songz, Dave Matthews Band, Chris Brown, Justin Timberlake, DJ Slammin' Sam, Drake, Jay-Z, Too Much to Name
Favorite TV ShowsYourMother, Two and a Half Men, House, Family Guy, SpongeBob SquarePants, Doug, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, South Park, The Simpsons, How I Met Your Mother, American Idol, SportsCenter, Fresh Prince
Favorite MoviesA Thousand Words, The Lion King, Winnie the Pooh, Disney Buddies, Mars Needs Moms, Transformers, The Twilight Saga, Disney Pixar, DORY, Finding Nemo, Toy Story, Vin Diesel, Martin Lawrence, Selena Gomez, Ashton Kutcher, Will Smith, Penelope Cruz Lovers
Favorite QuotesLove life and dont hate on people cuse they ignorent cuz only god can judge them.... lifes too short to be a hater..... KARMAS A BITCH....
Where You Were RaisedSyracuse, New York
jeff , 34, Male seeking Female, Fulton, MS
More About Mewell im 34 years old i have two children i work to jobs to make ends meet i like to fish hang uot with my kids and friends grill and just have fun when i can
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti wood like to meet a girl who knows how to be true to a man that pretty smile that lights up a room and is good with kids
Where You Were Raisedfulton ms
Others Noticethat i work very hard
Favorite Foodmexican food and shrimp
Favorite Placesfishing any new lake i never fished before
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home hanging out with freinds
Life Goalsto travel around the world

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)