Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fullerton, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 4

Singles in Fullerton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
robe , 41, Male seeking Female, Fullerton, CA
Where You Were Raisedcali
Others Noticemy kindness and the love for my kids
francisco , 30, Female seeking Female, Fullerton, CA
Favorite Musiccorridos
tj , 40, Male seeking Female, Fullerton, CA
Where You Were Raisedla puente
Others NoticeSmile
ryan , 20, Male seeking Female, Fullerton, CA
Graciela , 48, Female seeking Male, Fullerton, CA
More About MeI am a middle aged independent mother of two grown responsible adults. I like to explore my surroundings as well as indulge in life fascinating activities. As well as having my family and loved ones close.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBake, Cook, watch television, Spend Alot of Time Outside, Family and Friend Gatherings
Political AffiliationNone at the moment
Who I Would Like to MeetI would preferably like to find a partner that is both respectful, and reasonable enough to be giving his free time to a woman like myself as i would do the same. As well as be a well rounded individual, whom has his responsibilities, prioritizes family, work, and social life.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order Special Vitcums Unit, Criminal Minds, Chicago Fire, Blue Bloods, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite BooksHavent Read in a While
Where You Were RaisedWhitter, CA
Others NoticeMy perky attitude, easily approachable, my outgoing personality in having fun as well as encourage others to join me.
Favorite FoodChocolate is my weakness!
Favorite PlacesBucca Di Beppo, Olive Garden, Chili's, Goofy's Kitchen, Happy Wok, Chipotle, Applebees, Black Angus, OutBack Steak House, Medival Times
Friday or Saturday Nights ICooking or Baking goodies for my son and his wife, while playing board games.
Life GoalsLose Weight, Find someone to spend quality time with, find a traveling pal.
Martha , 53, Female seeking Male, Fullerton, CA
Dating StatusI'm ready to try this again.
More About MeI am a single mom who raised 2 beautiful daughters.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who values their family. Someone who can just stay home and watch TV one day and go out the next.
Favorite MusicOl School, oldies, RAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite QuotesTreat others the way you want to be treated.
Where You Were RaisedOrange County
Others NoticeNot sure?
Subjects You Think AboutI have not dated for several years. And I am a little nervous.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my grandkids
Life GoalsTo meet someone and have some fun.
Jannett Lopez , 19, Female seeking Female, Fullerton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLacrosse, Basketball, Read
Who I Would Like to MeetI really just want someone who is laid back and is really fun to be around so a good sense of humor is a must. I am really not picky about anything else, as long as you keep a smile on my face i am fine.
Favorite MusicAbove & Beyond, Bring Me The Horizon, Work Drugs
Favorite TV ShowsFuturama, American Dad , Fooly Cooly
Favorite MoviesRequiem for a Dream, Pan's Labryinth, Scott pilgrim vs the world
Favorite BooksTo the Lighthouse
Favorite FoodI love sushi, i don't really care for deserts.
Favorite PlacesNational Parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friend's house probably smoking pot, or just home.
Carlos , 19, Male seeking Female, Fullerton, CA
More About MeI like to have a good time,I dont like drama..and im a fun person to be around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Out and Have a Good Time
Who I Would Like to Meeti want an honest girl who one day in time make my wife.A girl ii can trust not to do me dirty and that wont do me dirty.
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, thrillers
Where You Were RaisedL.A
Favorite FoodTacos,Ice cream cake,Orange Juice
Favorite PlacesMovie Theatre's
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life GoalsHaving my own resturant
jesus , 31, Male seeking Female, Fullerton, CA
More About MeMe gustarĂ­a conocer a alguien que fue cinsera... Vivo solo y actualmente no tengo pareja
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who is not so shy
Favorite Musicsalsa,grupera,sonidera,pop rock
Favorite TV Showsanimal planet
Favorite Moviesof action
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodmexican,chinese food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino
Joe Kinsley , 22, Male seeking Female, Fullerton, CA
More About MeI am joe I am single and a great sweet hearted guy :) and I live in Fullerton ca and a sophomore in college I got to Fullerton college

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (113)
Spanish (96)