Online Speed Dating » Singles in Freeport, Bahamas » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 3

Singles in Freeport, Bahamas are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mary , 34, Female seeking Male, Freeport, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJj
Favorite MusicRomantic
Favorite TV ShowsAbc
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksMmmm
Others Notice???????*??
Favorite FoodMmmm
Favorite Places??????
Friday or Saturday Nights INn
Life Goals....
priscy , 30, Female seeking Male, Freeport, TX
Favorite MusicRicardo arjona.
adio , 37, Male seeking Female, Freeport, TT
Others Notice??????
win , 35, Male seeking Female, Freeport, NY
Dating Statuslook for someone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Anywhere With Friends
Political Affiliationlooking for that one
Who I Would Like to Meetthat one
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or with
Life Goalsno end
Andrew , 22, Male seeking Female, Freeport, NY
More About MeI'm a chilled guy down for what ever.nI love to party, and blow a lot of money.nI'm a swimmer, lifeguard and fire fighter.nI work hard now so I can relax and have fun later.nI always got my friends back, and I won't back down if you have a problem.nI love my haters and my biters lol.nI like helping people.nIm down for what ever so just message me
Political AffiliationI Don't Care lol
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, The Walking Dead (AMC), The Big Bang Theory, Ridiculessness
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, NY
Favorite FoodAll types of food
Favorite PlacesAny where
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifire house or out and about
teachermike , 42, Male seeking Female, Freeport, NY
miguel , 36, Male seeking Female, Freeport, NY
Favorite MusicJuliana Oneal La Reina Del Mambo
ismael , 61, Male seeking Female, Freeport, NY
Dating StatusTO DANCE IN THE SPIRIT
More About MeI LOVE TO BE JUST SIMPLY BE LOVE
Favorite BooksTHE BIBLE
jose hidalgo , 25, Male seeking Female, Freeport, FL
Favorite TV ShowsPa La Banda Con Cinthia Urias
Maricela , 33, Female seeking Male, Freeport, TX
More About MeI recently separated I've been married for 15yrs and I don't have any children. I'm not chubby or that skinny I guess I'm average weight I'm short with long black hair I guess not sure what color is it. I like to go out and enjoy what life brings us,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with my friends, spent some time with my parents and of course exercise also read books
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that is romantic, candle lite dinner,and not to be a cheater. I'm looking for a guy who have been hurt like me so he can now how I felt and would understands me. He need to be fit nice looking and hard working man. A guy who would care for me and that would like to be with me all the time and not his friends, he can be with friends but not always and who likes to go dancing and going out to places.
Favorite MusicReggeton, bandas, R
Favorite TV ShowsTwo n half man, anger management,mun2 n some novelas
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, horror
Favorite BooksJoel osteen book, the bible
Where You Were Raisedfreeport tx
Others NoticeTo tell you the truth I don't know because I've been married for 15 yrs
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesI like going to los angeles
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work, or at home chilling or at the park
Life GoalsI always wanted to be a teacher

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (66)
Spanish (65)