Online Speed Dating » Singles in Foley, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Foley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jorge , 56, Male seeking Female, Foley, AL
Dating StatusPassionate Caring Loving its me Looking for my Soulmate: where r u Princess?
More About MeONCE UPON A TIME MY FAVORITE , IF you believe in Fairy tales have some thruth to them? I DO. very active ,Passionate,naffectionate,love to expirement in the kitchen, cooking is like and Art. Am a Message Therapist,Love organic foods, seafood. nternational foods, Just love to cook n stay in shape. Live in the country close to the Beach. love to Dance, and Gardening Roses and Veggies. Weekend Motorcycle Rides.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWith God, ALL things are possible!! Press Like if you agree! =), Exploring, Making You Happy, tennis,gardening cooking jogging fishing concerts, dancing, Auburn football
Political Affiliationam ok with it til it starts messing with my life
Who I Would Like to Meetmybetterhalf, the One that still beleave In True Love,; passionate,affectionate,trusty,likes my cooking,n massages,to spoil n spoil me too
Favorite MusicCandy Christmas, Country, Classic
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mentalist, CSI, Family Guy, 48 Hours | Mystery, 48 Hours Mystery, Everybody Loves Raymond, Fringe, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesPretty in Pink, Titanic, Batman: The Dark Knight
Favorite BooksScary, Fix-It and Forget-It
Favorite QuotesBuild it and they will come
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentscomputers,handyman,autorepair,T.A.,gardening,cooking,
Favorite Foodlike them all,creating dishes in the kitchen
Favorite Placesmazatlan
Subjects You Think Abouttraveling,finding my life companion
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing,movies,beach bar,after watering plants n feeding
Life Goalsto meet my Princess n keeper for Life
Secretit wouldnt be a secret
INDIA , 27, Female seeking Male, Foley, AL
Where You Were Raisedi was born in new york and moved to jersey when i was 6
Life Goalsget done school so i can better provide for my boys
Pine , 41, Male seeking Female, Foley, AL
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others Noticemy sexy body
domini , 28, Male seeking Female, Foley, AL
miss_jewels1979 , 35, Female seeking Male, Foley, AL
arturo fuentes , 28, Male seeking Female, Foley, AL
john , 30, Male seeking Female, Foley, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Anything Outdoors
Others Noticemy eyes and smile !
Antonio , 22, Male seeking Female, Foley, AL
More About MeIm a nice guy just looking for a nice girl to spend time with. My last relationship was over three years ago now and in that time I have been working on myself and finding whats truely important to me in this life. Im honest, loyal, respectful, kind, and need someone who appreciates those qualities as well as shares them. Im fun loving and a people person who can make almost anybody smile or laugh and I enjoy doing so. Thats just a luttle bit about who I am and what Im looking for. If you would like to know anything else about me just let me know.
Political AffiliationPolitics arent what they should, or used to, be. Thats all Im going to say...
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness, generosity, honesty, loyalty, respectfulness, self respect, humbleness, these are all qualities I look for. I dont expect anything from anyone that I wouldn't also do.
Favorite MusicGrew up on country, so its definately my favorite, but I do throw in a little somthing else every once in a while.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, most criminal investigative shows.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy almost all genres of movies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with friends.
Life GoalsI plan to finish getting my engineering degree and aquire a job that allows ne the freedom to travel and enjoy my life. I want to have a family to enjoy it with someday too.
luis , 38, Male seeking Female, Foley, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting , fishing and anything eles to do with the out doors
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsncis,csi,discovery,id channel,
Favorite MoviesHorror House
Favorite Quotesgo hard or go home!
Where You Were Raisedny n south fl
Others Noticecharacter
Favorite Fooddont have a fav because i pretty much eat it all.
Favorite Placesoffice lounge in foley.gulf bowling foley
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding someone special
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioffice lounge in foley
Life Goalsto meet the one person that understands me.
Secretim dealing with a broken heart right now
joe , 34, Male seeking Female, Foley, AL
Favorite Musicmetallica, and all country
Favorite TV Showshistory channel, ncis, ghost hunters
Favorite Moviesall of them

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)