Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elmont, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Elmont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Frank , 24, Male seeking Female, Elmont, NY
Favorite Musici listen to all types of music but i mainly listen to rock and screamo
Favorite TV Showsfam guy, robot chicken, burn notice and some others
Favorite Moviesfight club, action movies mainly
Where You Were Raisedqueens
Skills/Talentsim a mechanic so im very handy
Favorite Foodsushi and anything with bacon
monchy , 51, Male seeking Female, Elmont, NY
Favorite MusicTodas generales
Favorite TV ShowsDeportes, Noticias y películas
Favorite MoviesComedia y acción
Where You Were RaisedRepublica Dominicana
Others NoticeLa personalidad,
Andrew , 19, Male seeking Female, Elmont, NY
andy armayor , 39, Male seeking Female, Elmont, NY
More About MeI'm nice guy who is easy going hate drama and stress easy to get along with like to go out but not all the time .Like to stay in and watch a good movie too
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is nice and not looking into playing games
Where You Were Raisedraised in new york up town
Others Noticethat i a very easy going guy and fun to be with
Favorite Placesspain miami
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my work
hugo , 51, Male seeking Female, Elmont, NY
Christopher , 24, Male seeking Female, Elmont, NY
Dating Status:)
More About MeSuccess is not a destination, but a journey.
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Queens of the Stone Age
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comical
Others NoticeI'm nice =:)
Life GoalsEnjoying the process of becoming better.
Johnny , 24, Male seeking Female, Elmont, NY
More About MeI am puertorican and Mexican mix I grew up in new York born in brooklyn and I'm looking to have fun while I'm still young adventure out into the world and learn new things but I would like to do this with someone by my side someone I can count on to hold and pick me up when life gets rough if u have any question feel free to ask I will answer anything :D
Favorite Musicr&b, reggaeton, anything that catches my ear oh and i really like dubstep its fun to dance to
Favorite TV Showssupernatural
Favorite Movieshorror and comedy sometimes drama
Favorite Booksdont really read unless im in college
Favorite Foodanything that taste good :)
Favorite Placesthe park to play handball
Life Goalsto become a police officer
Maliciouss , 39, Female seeking Male, Elmont, NY
More About MeHey wat's up...I'm humble,classy,responsible, goal minded woman.I'm Sincere & Honest and I like to interact with ppl that offer the same. I'm blunt and i have character hope u dont mind...I love my family & friends,I have two lil boys who i adore and breath for,they come before anything in my life. I like to have fun,kid around ,laugh & have Smart Interesting convos... Im NOT into having cuddly buddys or fwb I dont belive in that..I'm a very loving and caring woman when deserved and i belive in family and giving the best of yourself to the special some1 in ur life,so if u go with the flow and u r not in a Rush we can get 2 know eachother da proper way and see where it goes...hmu if ur 100% -------->Ps: I like mature,sexy,funny,tall, outgoing, comunicative ,responsible & respectful guys that make sence out of life,that love kids & are family oriented and must be drama free !...I have NO TIME 4 Bs =No BuMz,No GamEz,No PretEndeRz & No LieRz !
Favorite Musiclatin..tecno..R&B...latin freestyle..hiphop..some pop..depends on my mood
Favorite Foodlatin,italian( luv chicken parm,baked zitti mmmm lol),schezuan (chicken & broccolli sooo good), greek,etc...still trying diff types
Favorite Placesanywhere were there is a breeze and i can relax (not many ppl around)
Life GoalsI try to better myself by the day,specially the way i carry myself as a person ,to better my relationship towards my family and others...that will bring success into my life in all areas.
victor , 21, Male seeking Female, Elmont, NY
More About MeI speak spanish and italian. I'm a nice person once you meet me. I like meeting new people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play soccer, workout and I train for ufc
Who I Would Like to MeetI like their smile, how they dress, the way they look and their personality
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsI don't have any
Favorite MoviesHorror and comedy
Favorite BooksI don't like reading
Where You Were Raisedqueens
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI like a lot of food its hard to pick
Favorite PlacesI like to go to spanish restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights ITo a party
Life GoalsI want to be a professional fighter
Rob Garcia , 36, Male seeking Female, Elmont, NY
More About MeHi Im Rob. Im 34 single and looking to have as much fun as possible. I drive a truck full time and tattoo part time. I loooovvve girls with tattoos and maybe a lil wild side to them. Lets hang out and have fun! Ya never know!!!
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights ITattoo!!!!

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)
Spanish (19)