Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elizabethtown, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Elizabethtown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rosa , 60, Female seeking Male, Elizabethtown, KY
Favorite Booksfifty shades of grey
Jack , 58, Male seeking Female, Elizabethtown, KY
More About Mei am happy with my self.i control my own destiny&LOVE RIDING my bike
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicTanya Tucker, AC/DC, Van Halen
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quoteswheel goes round and round,ftds
mando701 , 28, Male seeking Female, Elizabethtown, IN
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsBET MTV
Favorite MoviesMtv
Where You Were RaisedMexican
Shawtie2012 , 22, Female seeking Male, Elizabethtown, PA
Dating Statusloves to break dance and to be a singer one day. <3
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Breakdancing, Singing, Living My Life to Its Fullest
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicreggaton, rap, Ra Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsVARIOUS
Favorite Moviesviolence, scarey, love, comedy
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesliving my life
Where You Were RaisedNicaragua, Managua
Others Noticevery funny, careing, yough when i have to be, but overall im a very laid back female, living my life.
Favorite Foodhispanic spanish
Favorite Placescities
Secrethave to ask me in person.
Esther Luvbugs , 22, Female seeking Male, Elizabethtown, PA
Dating Statusfunny, pretty, women from god, no one can ever bring me down
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTalking, Having a Damn Good Time, Dinning Out and Just Havinh Fun, Meeting Friends and Family, getting to know eachother, taking a walk with someone on a nice sunny day, Taking and Making Pictures, Movies and Dancing, Movies, Movies and Chillin With Friends, Movies and Eating
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdosent beat on women, takes a relationship slowly not rush into things, like having sex right away, that is respectful, and someone who will understand if i want some time to spend w/ family, or i have appointments to go to, w/o having a fit, that will respect my whole entire family, and me and son, mature, has a job, enough money to survive, attractive, christian, that wants children, and that will be a great father to my son, and thats not controlling, that talks things out if we both are upset with one another, that dosent judge people, that wont hurt me or my son any kind of way, that will treat me right, that dosent want to date me just for sex, but who wants to get to know me... etc...
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, R an b, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL, Eminem, Lil Wayne, nicki manaj, Jason Derülo, Chris Brown, Kelly Rowland
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break, Two and a Half Men original, Criminal Minds, Bad girls club, MTV (Music TeleVision), BET, BET 106 and Park, BET Hip-Hop Awards, CSI MAIMI, CSI Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesBrooklyn's Finest, Taken, Stomp the Yard (2007), Step up 1,2,3, Stay Alive, Be Cool, Somebody Help Me
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, Jodi Picoult My Sisters Keeper, Jodi Picoult Novels
Favorite Quotesdont judge a book by its cover
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA
Others Noticevery laid-back, loving, careing, straight forward when i feel like i need to be, shy when first meeting people, very active, pregnant, a great personality...
Skills/Talentsplayed basketball for 4 years, love to cook, clean...
Favorite Foodspanish, mexican, buffet... etc
Favorite Placesolive garden, golden corral, any spanish/mexican resturant, pizza hut, etc...
Subjects You Think Aboutchristanity, college, my son... what im going to do in my life...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim always home 24/7 being bored as shit, so whoever wants to come hang out or whatever, hmu... unless i have obgyn appointments...
Life Goalsraise my son to be healthy and strong, to get married down the road, get a house or an apartment, have a nice job, start college for criminal justice/ or photography...
Secretu can ask me when u see me...
Alvaro , 46, Male seeking Female, Elizabethtown, NC
More About Megood friend; easy going; a
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswachting movies, travel, driving
Political Affiliation50/50
Who I Would Like to Meetgood person; honest; friendly; down to earth
Favorite MusicPop/Rock; New Age;
Favorite MoviesComedy: Romantic, Suspense
Favorite BooksTechnical magazines
Favorite FoodIce cream with hotcakes
Favorite PlacesTo the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe some bar or restaurant / maybe at home / maybe visiting some friends
Life Goalstoo many things
Nessa , 34, Female seeking Male, Elizabethtown, PA
More About MeSingle mother looking for Mr. Right. I am not into head games or bs. I would like to meet a affectionate man that knows how to treat a lady. I am not here for a hookup or bootycall. Serious inquires only !
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Rap, R&B, Old School, some Country, classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that catches my eye !
Favorite MoviesNotebook, Friday, Don't Be A Menace, Dear John and much more.
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian and Chinese
Favorite Placeswest coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifamily, friends
darrell , 35, Male seeking Female, Elizabethtown, NC
Jackie , 25, Female seeking Male, Elizabethtown, PA
More About MeI am fun, honest, and down to earth. I love trying new things, having fun, and living life to the fullest. Anyhing else you would like to know please feel free to ask :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love trying new things.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone fun, funny, honest, caring, romantic and knows how to treat lady. My moto: Treat me like a queen and I'll treat you like a king. Treat me like a game and I'll show you how its played. ;)
Favorite MusicGood Music lol dont care what genre it falls under
Favorite TV ShowsDestination Truth, Law and Order SVU, Anthony Bordaine No Reservations, Will and Grace, etc.
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksWicked
Where You Were RaisedIn Ponce, Puerto Rico
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodThe food that I cook. Lol
Favorite PlacesNew places
Friday or Saturday Nights ILiving young, wild, and free
Life GoalsSee the world and live a long and happy life.
marts , 44, Male seeking Female, Elizabethtown, PA
More About MeIm cool and fun to be with..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play my vídeo game..
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetCool lady and full of fun...
Favorite MusicKendric lamar
Favorite TV ShowsSteve harvey show
Favorite MoviesGreese
Favorite BooksBook.. Christopher moore
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeIm full of fun...
Favorite FoodBacon and. Egg
Favorite PlacesCuba...
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my house or in a club with my partner
Life GoalsLive a happy life aand also. Be a philatophist

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)
Spanish (11)