Online Speed Dating » Singles in Easton, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 4

Singles in Easton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dienna , 19, Female seeking Male, Easton, PA
Dating Statusfun and cute ! <3
More About Mei can be very athletic.... i want to become a detective eventually .... i love my son tata to death ...I'm a very proud mother (milf) ...i also love tattoos ! :-) <3
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescuddle, Shopping, Go Out and Have a Good Time
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet a fun loving and caring guy with a good personality :-)
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club, Jersey Shore, Love and Hip Hop
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies, Romantic Comedies
Favorite Booksfunny books
Favorite Quoteslove loyalty and respect is the main key to my heart ..te amo <3
Where You Were Raisedsan juan puerto rico
Others Noticemy smilernstylerneyes
Skills/Talentsflexablernwrestling rncheerleading rnsinging
Favorite Foodspanish food rnwhipped cream and strawberries rncookies and cream
Favorite Placesanywhere to have fun
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching movies rngoin out and have have funrnbe with my girls
Life Goalswork as a crimal investgator
Secretim an achcolic
reynaldo portuondo , 53, Male seeking Female, Easton, MD
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicChoco mc y el unico, Salsa Bachata Y Reggaeton
Where You Were RaisedVedado, Ciudad De La Habana, Cuba
Susan , 26, Female seeking Female, Easton, PA
Dating Statushi my name is suan
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA female that is as freaky as me
Favorite MusicAll Kind
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mentalist <3
Favorite MoviesTaken
Favorite BooksMy Secret Fantasies
Favorite QuotesALWAYS TRY NEW THING CUZZ U NEVER KNOW WHEN ITS UR LAST DAY
Where You Were Raisedchicago, new jersey....
Others Noticemy personality
Skills/Talentsi can hold my breath for a long time!.....lol
Favorite Foodpastas
Favorite Placeschicago
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes stay home and watch movies
Life Goalsto finnish my class and get a good job, also be the best mom ever
Secretim a sex feen
Kali , 21, Female seeking Male, Easton, PA
More About MeI'm a single mom of two beautiful little girls, fun, loving, caring, outgoing, shy at times, great personality, like to get my hair, nails and make-up done but i also like to get dirty and go fishing or four wheeling
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family and Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personality, not judgemental, loving, caring, accepts my girls and i for who we are
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series)
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedReading, Pa
Others NoticeBoobs, Butt, Eyes or Tattoos & Piercings
Favorite Placesto the movies or bowling
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling alley, club dancing or at home
Life GoalsGo to college, get a good job, take care of my kids, etc
castillo , 41, Male seeking Female, Easton, PA
, 33, Male seeking Female, Easton, PA
Favorite Musicpop,rock,hip hop,regueton,bachata,merengue
Favorite Moviesaccion,terror,comedy,drama
Tito , 27, Male seeking Male, Easton, PA
Favorite MusicAm universal
Favorite TV ShowsAction,thriller, scifi,
Favorite MoviesAction n scary movies sometimes comedy
Favorite BooksA book called children of the matrix
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia pa
Others NoticeThat am smart,handsome,outgoing,funny,kind,sociable,giving
Favorite FoodSteak with rice n bean
Favorite PlacesDance club,movies,pool hall,bowling,outdoor,casinos,exc...
Susan , 21, Female seeking Male, Easton, MD
Romeo , 22, Male seeking Female, Easton, PA
More About MeI believe what makes me special to society is my devotion, dedication, to my family and to those to whom i love and care about.
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat a seek wouldn't be much. Just someone who's outgoing, funny, friendly, and caring.
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, Salsa Bachata Y Reggaeton
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus (Blood and Sand), CSI : Miami, Lost
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dark Knight, Avatar (2009)
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticePeople intend to notice that im very outgoing, friendly, n VERY caring.
Skills/TalentsSki and play the Piano
Favorite FoodSpanish food and sushi
Favorite PlacesClubs, love going to Texas Road House, Olive garden, Sushi Bars, Appleb's
Friday or Saturday Nights IHookah Lounge. Or out somewhere...
Life GoalsIn two years to receive my Bachelors Degree in Criminal Justice. My inspiration came from my father.
Odie , 40, Male seeking Female, Easton, MD
More About MeI am a guy with dreams,already got some of them,but still working to get done other ones,loving the life as it is.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Political AffiliationRather not say.
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who likes to do funny things but at the time with dreams in the life.
Where You Were RaisedEl Salvador.
Others NoticeI love the life as it is.
Favorite FoodWatermelon.
Favorite PlacesBe in touch with the nature.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsStay in peace with God.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (53)
Spanish (45)