Online Speed Dating » Singles in East Orange, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in East Orange, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Freeman , 43, Male seeking Female, East Orange, NJ
More About MeVery real dude..simple ..patient ...funny. I don't entertain stupidity.yelling ..hitting or negativity. I'm a. Scorpion who knows what he wants .. Real hair ..very little makeup ...nice body..pretty feet. Must be a good kisser..tolerate church ..cause I put Gof First ..have your own (car house /apartment) and will consider having a daughter. period.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLots of Sex... And Cook
Political AffiliationObamr
Favorite MusicHouse Music All Night Long, GAP Band, kenny bobeit, Jay Z, Rev James Cleveland
Favorite TV ShowsThe Jeffersons, Good Times, judge mathis, Lets do it again, Claudine
Favorite MoviesThe 10 commandments
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible - King James Version (KJV), Think and Grow Rich Napoleon Hill, Steve Harvey Act Like a Lady Think Like a Man
Favorite Quotesthe more " No's " you get .... brings you closer to a YES !
Where You Were RaisedThe Boogie Down BRONX
Others NoticeMy steelo...The clothes I wear .. I'm a Corporate Dude ..Strictly Suits
Skills/TalentsExcellent listener... chess player... lover
Favorite PlacesHome with my 2 girls...Madison (pit bull) and Trouble (cat)
Subjects You Think AboutReal Estate, My 2 Boys, My mistakes, My Relationship with Jesus ! My MONEY
Life GoalsReal Estate
SecretHave a very hard time saying NO to women Im interested in !!!! shush ! dont tell a soul
mejia , 27, Male seeking Female, East Orange, NJ
More About Mei like woman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleep
Political Affiliationconstruction
Who I Would Like to Meetstomachache
Favorite Musicbachata
Favorite TV Showsunivision 41
Favorite Moviestransformer
Favorite Booksyes
Where You Were Raisedlove me
Others Noticemy mother
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesspanish restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out
Life Goalseat
sebastian , 36, Male seeking Female, East Orange, NJ
carmelo , 29, Male seeking Female, East Orange, NJ
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticemy personality and im just a all around kool person
Ali_hendrix , 30, Male seeking Female, East Orange, NJ
Shawn , 30, Male seeking Female, East Orange, NJ
More About Me~LIBRA~ Brutally honest and the best sense of humor. Im African American and Puerto Rican. Father of 3.>>Drug Free Alcohol Free Cigarette Free<< I don't be on much so hit me up and ill get back } JERSEY CITY born and raised {
Favorite MusicAlmost everything
Favorite TV Shows90s Shows Heroes, Game of Thrones, Falling Skies, Law and Order SVU,Spartacus , Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesComedies, Romantic Comedies , Insporational Movies
Favorite BooksHow to be yourself
Favorite FoodRice Beans n Chicken,Pizza
Favorite PlacesMadison Square Garden, Home, Your Bed lol
Life GoalsBE HAPPY
Zakilah , 31, Female seeking Male, East Orange, NJ
More About MeI am 29 single, looking to begin a new relationship.
Favorite MusicReggae, R&B,
Favorite TV ShowsSanford and Son
Favorite MoviesHunger Games, Horror
Favorite BooksQuran
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesDominican republic, Dubai, Hong Kong
Friday or Saturday Nights IChill in the house and watch netflix
Life GoalsTo be successful, get married and have kids.
pebbles , 23, Female seeking Male, East Orange, NJ
More About MeI am a very loving person even tho ive been hurt in my past my kids send me the joy that i have im very outgoing and im a big kid when it comes to my kids and i want to have someone enjoy spending time with me and make me feel like im the only one
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man who is affecianate and romantic and who loves kids and who can make me feel like their queen
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Law and Order
Favorite MoviesComedy, Suspense
Favorite BooksAlex Cross Novels by James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesthe islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids
Jorge Torres , 43, Male seeking Female, East Orange, NJ
Where You Were RaisedFirst ten years in USA.Rest in PR.
Others NoticeThey look at my eyes a lot
Nicky , 42, Female seeking Female, East Orange, NJ
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI write music
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who loves to have a good time and laugh
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel
Favorite MoviesTen Commandments
Favorite BooksScaramouche
Favorite QuotesYou like it, I LOVE IT !!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticePysique, smile, lips, eyes
Skills/Talentsmusic
Favorite Foodfruit
Favorite PlacesSt.Croix, Virgin Islands
Subjects You Think AboutMusic
Friday or Saturday Nights Istudio
Life GoalsTouch the world through Music
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (27)
Spanish (18)