Online Speed Dating » Singles in Diamond Bar, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Diamond Bar, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Latino2283 , 39, Male seeking Female, Diamond Bar, CA
More About MeIm social, I dont overdo anything..no drugs..very handy at everything..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, biking,..working on Cars, Love to cook as stress relief,.. weights training,(just started actually) Movies movies and movies...Down to earth, no drama , fun, funny tough guy, if there's such a thing.
Favorite Musicpop, rap , spanish
Favorite TV Showshistory channel,, informative shows, nature
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksChevy performance
Where You Were RaisedMexico,...Los angeles, New York
Others Notice,?......I don,t know,,my bald head shinning?..heck I guess my charismatic way,...likes to converse...
Skills/TalentsDesign, drawing, engineer FUN vehicles.
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesYosemite, coffee shop, Starbucks, black angus
Friday or Saturday Nights ICafe miss cutie,..hanging out with compadres
Life GoalsTo be the best Limo designer-builder in the world
Moses , 40, Male seeking Female, Diamond Bar, CA
More About MeI'm fun, outgoing, good sense of humor, trustworthy and caring.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI fly R.C. planes and helicopters, go to the Shooting Range, Bar-B-Q's, pool party's and Motorcycle riding.
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring
Favorite MusicAlternative, Soft Rock and Hip Hop.
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama and Sci Fi.
Where You Were RaisedU.S.A.
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and smile.
Favorite FoodSushi
Life GoalsTravel with my Soul Mate.
lattegirl77 , 37, Female seeking Male, Diamond Bar, CA
More About Meam someone who loves being apart of settings where I can interact with all different types of people, from diverse backgrounds and cultures. My personality is infectious and I will make you smile and laugh; whether it is with me or at me LOL. At heart I am a simple gal who is always laughing, loves good food (whether cooking or going to restaurants) and has a weakness for a chivalrous man. You will usually find me spending time with family and friends, since that is where my heart truly feels happiest. If you find yourself in my circle, then expect to be spoiled by being cooked for and given lots of affection too. My intentions here are wanting to find that special person that I can get to know and build a relationship where we become best friends and build a relationship on communication, kindness, affection, love, honesty, trust, and forgiveness.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIt's not so much about what I'm doing but more so who I'm with.
Political AffiliationDemocrats
Who I Would Like to MeetIt's about finding a quality individual.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsVaries
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNovel
Where You Were RaisedDiamond Bar
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
Favorite FoodDepends on my mood
Favorite PlacesToo many to list
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, with family/friends, at coffee shop, or the movies.
antonio , 46, Male seeking Female, Diamond Bar, CA
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty#1
Favorite MusicOld School
Favorite TV Showssports and news
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Favorite BooksOscar de la hoya book
Where You Were Raisedmy first 16yrs in mexico then in california
Others Noticenot sure, my honesty maybe!
Favorite Placesmountains,beaches,desert and diferent restaurants
Danielle , 40, Female seeking Male, Diamond Bar, CA
Dating StatusLooking for My Male "Counterpart" ONLY who is...
Political Affiliationnot important to me
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for MY MALE "Counterpart" ONLY who is ...highly enlightened (ie. not judgemental or sarcastic, appreciative, thinks for yourself, and never tries to impress 'others' but only yourself and your immediate loved ones), you need a 'deep' connection with your partner, a Soulmate (unlike most). You're very empathetic, never takes one moment for granted with those you love, romantic, monogamous, enjoys pda (public displays of affection), puts your partner first, impeccable character/morals, youthful spirit (loves to play wrestle with your woman), make love (facing each other only, once we've established a relationship), and kiss passionate....both daily! A solid provider by nature, but not a workaholic. I don't have male friends. I don't think it's appropriate to have friends of the opposite sex when in a relationship, and you wouldn't either. You and I would be Best friends and love to cuddle during the night, and watching a good movie at home (in a relationship). I am very much into my 'immediate' family- You, my one daughter, age 15, and one son, age 11. We have a very SIMPLE life and are very connected. I have them half the time (joint custody) and pride on my 'civil' relationship with their father (been divorced 6 years now) but we're not friends. We only discuss the children when needed. **I don't care if you're religious or not (just as long as you believe in yourself and not over-judgemental) and ready to give your whole heart ;)
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite Foodall kinds
MrRightNOW , 37, Male seeking Female, Diamond Bar, CA
More About Meenergized, out going, stable, sincere, honest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel
Political Affiliationthe big D
Favorite Musicnickel back, maroon 5, the eagles, u2, match box 20,rollin stones
Favorite Moviesaction, romantic, funny
Favorite Booksarchitectural digest
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxin
Life Goalsdegree
Mike , 36, Male seeking Female, Diamond Bar, CA
Where You Were Raisedborn n raised at los angeles
Jorge , 59, Male seeking Female, Diamond Bar, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Golf
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun,active employed,friendly,and happy with themselvs
Favorite MusicAll Type of Music, All
Where You Were Raised18 years in Mexico rest here
Others Noticei do not know
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesmexico beach resorts
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday at work Saturday family party's
Julio , 31, Male seeking Female, Diamond Bar, CA
Roman , 24, Male seeking Female, Diamond Bar, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI smoke weed!!! I listen to music I hang out with friends.read a good book.go hiking. I just like to be outside I can't stay in one place for a long time without going crazy
Favorite MusicFavorite type? Hmmm I'd say Psychobilly but I love music anything from classical to death metal. Hip hop to Johnny cash I'm a fan of all art
Favorite TV ShowsI'm not much of a tv watcher but I'd have to say..breaking bad,sons of anarchy and the walking dead
Favorite MoviesI enjoy a good drama. A horror movie is always nice but they don't make good ones now a days. I like comedy as well but not as much
Others NoticeMy hair and mustache
Favorite FoodMy grandmothers tamales
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the mountains. I'm not a beach guy or desert guy. Ill go and make the best of it but I'd rather be on the mountains anyday. And Colorado that place is amazing!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out safely at one of my friends house or my house.
Life GoalsBecome a licensed barber, own my own shop, find the queen to my heart

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (30)
Spanish (25)