Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clermont, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 5

Singles in Clermont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tony , 41, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm spontaneous
Political Affiliationask me later
Favorite MusicJust about everything
Favorite TV ShowsSwap people...gas monkey..
Favorite MoviesComedy..action ..drama ..thriller
Favorite BooksDean Koontz book
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesCruises
Friday or Saturday Nights IHe watching a movie or out getting a drink
Life GoalsLive life and find a soulmate to enjoy it with
Gary , 44, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
More About MeI'm serious and don't have time for games either were made for one another or not
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread computer
Who I Would Like to Meeta serious person who knows what she wants
Favorite Musicsalsa freestyle
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order first 48 pawn stars sopranos
Favorite Moviesaction drama
Favorite Booksoperation manual for my car
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticethat I am a very outgoing person.
Favorite Foodspanish food
Favorite PlacesP.R Casribean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Irene , 54, Female seeking Male, Clermont, FL
More About MeI am a nice person, like to help other people, funny, happy, like to go out with friends and have a good time. Enjoy my family and friends.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswim, see movies, walk go shopping
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy, like to be around family and friends and enjoy life.
Favorite MusicSalsa, merengue, american, country, all kind of music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal Minds, Ghost Whispere, Without a trace and others
Favorite MoviesAction, family, comedys and kids
Favorite Booksreligious, novels
Favorite Foodnot have one , like icecream (chocolate and mint, strawberry)
Favorite PlacesNone in mind
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home or shopping or dinning out
Jose , 20, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
Favorite MusicHip-hop,rap and r
Favorite TV ShowsFUSE
Favorite MoviesScary
Where You Were RaisedOrlando,fl
Others NoticeMy eyes and personality
diana , 61, Female seeking Male, Clermont, FL
Where You Were Raisedcorpus christi, texas
Others Noticesense of humor
Marisol Monet , 42, Female seeking Male, Clermont, FL
Dating Statusspiritual, fun, romantic and flirtatious
More About MeI feel like a phoenix whereas, I have burned into ashes only to rise above them.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Weeds, Anger Management, Paranormal State
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Artificial Intelligence: A.I., Brave heart, War and Peace
Favorite BooksThe Jewel of Medina, The Historian, Antigone, She's Not There a Life in Two Genders
Favorite QuotesLaugh at life or it will laugh at you.
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others NoticeMy personality, spirituality, sense of humor. Love to laugh and have a little fun. Very flirtatious.
Skills/TalentsSinging, acting, children's art, and think fast on my feet to overcome any crisis. Also tell jokes hehheheh
Favorite FoodLatin, Mexican. Italian, Indian, Afghani, Chinese
Favorite PlacesMexico and Colombia
Subjects You Think AboutSpirituality, relationships, God, topics in the books I read, humanity and their psychology
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichurch
Life GoalsJust overcame almost dying and am rebuilding my life. I would like to get my life back on track and meet someone nice to also remember what romance and having fun was like.
marangely , 35, Female seeking Male, Clermont, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to be home with the kids and i love to dance
Pedro , 48, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Others Noticeeyes
jackie , 24, Female seeking Female, Clermont, FL
Favorite TV Shows16 & Pregnant , Law n order svu, Teen Mom, etc
Favorite MoviesScary Ones :)
Favorite FoodChinese Food
MYRA , 41, Female seeking Male, Clermont, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieson my spare time i read, watch tv, do craft, painting and play volleyball.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types of music
Favorite TV Showstoo many...lol!!
Favorite Moviesall types accept horror
Favorite Booksanything i open to read...lol!
Favorite QuotesI can do all this through him who gives me strength.
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in edison, nj
Others Noticethe first thing they notice is my smile and how friendly i am. also an easy going person.
Skills/Talentscrafty, painting and sing
Favorite Foodtoo many...i do like to try new things..mmmmm!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihmmm..home watching a good movie or catching up with my shows. unless someone calls to go out. i'll go out n have fun!!
Life Goalsright now i would like to go back to school for nursing!

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (52)
Spanish (45)