Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clermont, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in Clermont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
erek729 , 40, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
More About MeI'm very out going, I get along with people, I love to try different things
Political AffiliationDon't care for it
Where You Were RaisedFar Rockaway, NY
Others NoticeI'm out going
Favorite FoodI like a little bit bit of everything, I'm not picky when it comes to food
Favorite PlacesI like going to different restaurants, concerts, used to do the club thing, but not as much as before, love traveling and seeing new places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends
Life GoalsTo try and make the best out of this short life we have, cause you only live once
Fernando , 47, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
Myra , 40, Female seeking Male, Clermont, FL
More About MeI
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showstoo many to list
Favorite Moviesall accept horror
Favorite Booksanything that interesting
Favorite Foodlove food n love to try something new
Frank , 56, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
More About MeSMART,ENERGETIC, FUNNY, SIMPLE,FUN LOVING SPONTANEOUS, HONEST PERSON.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSHOPPING, HAPPY HOUR ,MOVIES WORKING OUT
Political AffiliationLIBERAL
Who I Would Like to MeetFUN LOVING ,INTELLIGENT, HONEST,OUT GOING, FUNNY GIRL.JUST VERY SIMPLE A PERSON THAT IS THEM SELFS.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Shows5-0 two man, football news , cooking shows
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksgentleman',southern cooking, fashion
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesCaribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IRUTH CHRIS, MOVIES
Life GoalsJUST TAKE ONE DAY AT A TIME, ETIRE GO LIVE ON THE BEACH SOMEWHERE
Jim , 82, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
More About MePretty low key laid back easy going. don,t like arguing or controling
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel
Political Affiliationnot plitical
Who I Would Like to Meeteastgoing cuddling dont like arguing
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI NEWS
Favorite MoviesComedy War Western
Favorite BooksNot much reading
Favorite PlacesI like road trips. Drove trucks for 28 yrs. all over this country & Canada
Friday or Saturday Nights Iussually at home
Life GoalsPresently retired
Mathew , 19, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
More About MeI'm a very open person, I like to talk things out and say whats on my mind. I rarely get angry. I'm a very calm and simple guy who just wants love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLongboarding, Skate, Drawing, Music, Guitar, Piano, make music, Have Fun and Enjoy Life to the Fullest
Political AffiliationI don't care to much about politics soo eh..
Who I Would Like to MeetI wish to see myself. Someone who is loving, caring, kind, and rarely gets angry. Someone who can share the same interest in music, and someone who is nerdy like me. Also someone who just loves and wants to enjoy life like me.
Favorite MusicRock, metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore Attack Blog, Deathcore, TECHNO, RAVE, Pop, Dance, ska
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Family Guy, Scrubs, Fullmetal Alchemist, Elfin Lied, Clannad
Favorite Movieshorror, Mysteries, Action, Comedy, Love
Favorite BooksDreamseller
Favorite QuotesYou only fail in life, if you fail to get back up and try again.
Where You Were RaisedRode Island, U.S.A.
Others NoticeThey notice my kindness, gentleness, calmness and openness.
Skills/TalentsMusic, skating, and friends.
Favorite FoodChinese Food is my favorite. :D
Favorite PlacesI like to adventure the outdoors and find my own chill spots. Where I can see the starts and moon at night to just enjoy the wind and cool breeze.
Subjects You Think AboutNursing or psychology
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends, skating or just somewhere in a golf course laying down and starting at the starts. Playing video games or watching anime.
Life GoalsI wish to be happy. I want to have a beautiful wife, a good paying job, 2 children, and to live simply to enjoy life.
SecretNo secrets here.
Susana , 45, Female seeking Male, Clermont, FL
More About Mei am an honest direct woman, dont like people playing with my feellings, i am looking for that honest person too. I really knows i may meet someone special in my hart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUniversity of Cambridge, Harina P.A.N., Mountaineering, Traveling, Cooking, Movies, Walking
Political Affiliationdont like it.
Who I Would Like to Meethard working, honest, direct guy, that may accept my imperfections....and may look beyond them.
Favorite MusicJohn Taylor's Greek FΑΝ PAGE, Psalmos, David Bisbal official, Duran Duran, Simon Le Bon, Buldog, Jose Jose, calssical soothing music, Romantica, Some Country
Favorite BooksParanormal, Jules Verne, Agatha Christie, I Am: A Journey To Enlightenment, L, Saint Joan of Arc, Paulo Coelho, I Am Stephen Shaw
Where You Were RaisedClermont, Florida
Others NoticeMy smile, i am funny, honest , direct.
Skills/Talentspaper mache. drawing, listening, hard worker
Favorite FoodAsian food, european food, lime pie, chocolate cake, pastas, smoothies.
Favorite Placesthe beach, atronomy adventure, watching the stars, movies, my laundrmat, the mountain, indonesian food, phillipine food.
Subjects You Think AboutFaith, peace, love, nature
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work.
Life Goalsbe happy.
christina , 25, Female seeking Female, Clermont, FL
Dating Statussexii lesbain
More About Mei am puerto rican but was born in boston ma and outgoing person loveable n sweet but wen u fuck with me its not good if u ladys wanna know more bout me holla that your gurl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Baking, Travel, Cleanin House, Hangout With Friends and Family, hangout with my daughter
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicHip Hop, rap, reggation, salsa
Favorite MoviesAct of Violence
Favorite BooksDont Read Books
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedboston ma
Others Noticegot two tattoos...
Skills/Talentssinging cleaning
Favorite Foodspainsh food chince food mexican food
Favorite Placesboston newyork
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time home or working or that my homegurls crib...
Life Goalsnone
Secretna
Andrew , 19, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
More About MeI am not really sure what I'm looking for
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, animaniacs, heroes, community, lost
Favorite Moviesi am legend
Favorite Booksthe hobbit
Rosa , 39, Female seeking Male, Clermont, FL

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (49)
Spanish (43)