Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chester, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Chester, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alex , 31, Male seeking Female, Chester, NY
More About MeIm looking for a woman i can spend and share my life with im honest hard working man that whats a family and willing to do whatever it take to keep my girl and kids happy like what a real man should do
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sport or just relax and watch some tv
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone real and looking for a relationship mo game somebody caring and know what they want in life
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsStorage war
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others NoticeIm nice and caring person
Favorite FoodRice and beans
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsGet married and have kids live a good life
Willie , 52, Male seeking Female, Chester, VA
More About MeI'm a gentleman and a loving caring romantic person .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel & Leisure
Political Affiliationnot define
Who I Would Like to Meetsincere, caring and a down to earth interesting woman
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music, Blues and Classic Rock, Tropical Music
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksTo Kill a Mockinbird
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodT-bone stake & bake potato, pineapple
Favorite PlacesCaiman islands / Texas road house
Friday or Saturday Nights IApplebee's/ home
Life GoalsLove and happiness/retirement/enjoy life
orlando , 30, Male seeking Female, Chester, PA
Cesar , 38, Male seeking Female, Chester, NY
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsMiami Vice
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksMissions
Favorite FoodSpanish
Favorite PlacesDominican Republic
oscar , 24, Male seeking Female, Chester, PA
ariel , 48, Male seeking Female, Chester, PA
Tina , 34, Female seeking Male, Chester, PA
More About Melooking for a relationship, someone who is GOD fearing and eho loves to have fun......
Favorite Musicgospel, oldies
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds, first 48
Favorite Fooditalian, home cook, pizza,
Favorite PlacesTRAVELING
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust me and my son
Kenneth , 22, Male seeking Female, Chester, PA
Dating Statussingle
More About Meim a 20 years young and im lookn for love but it seems to be in all the wrong places but it comes when its ready but doesnt mean i cant look and try and find her the on the i want to give my all to.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTruth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for." -Bob Marley, Work
Favorite Musici listen to everything from blues jazz hip-hop rap rock punk juggalo r&b pop country latin etc.
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who true blood anything on HBO SHO STARZ
Favorite Moviesto many to name spend a day with me and we could watch some of mine and some of your
Favorite Bookstwilight series lost boys and good mystery books
Favorite QuotesIts better to loved and lost instead of never loved at all.
Where You Were RaisedChester PA
Others NoticeWhat i am wearing.
Favorite Foodshrimp lo man
Favorite Placesanywhere in nature wildwood nj carnivals and home
Cesar , 38, Male seeking Female, Chester, NY
More About MeI'm single, I'm very shy, I'm 35, I'm looking for a real love I'm living with my parents. I'm working for walmart for living in monroe NYS Orange County I'm from Bloominggrove NYS Orange County .
Favorite MusicMetal rap hip pop jazz
Favorite TV ShowsMiami vice
Favorite MoviesHorror action
Favorite BooksEurope turned
Favorite FoodSpanish
Favorite PlacesMiami beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IBoth I go to the movie, club, play xbox 360
Life GoalsI'm working for walmart for living
Cesar , 38, Male seeking Female, Chester, NY
More About MeHi my name is I'm single I'm 35 I'm living with my parents I'm working for walmart as sale/apparel.
Favorite MusicSlipknot
Favorite TV ShowsMiami Voice
Favorite MoviesFast five
Favorite BooksCar magazine
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Favorite FoodSpanish Food
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt walmart in New York State
Life GoalsI not sure

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)
Spanish (15)