Online Speed Dating » Singles in Canton, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in Canton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Clara , 35, Female seeking Male, Canton, NY
Dating StatusLooking for the one.
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Lie to me, Chase, Castle, Extreme Makeover Home Edition, American Idol, Criminal Minds, Human Target, Fringe, Supernanny, Spartacus, Two and a Half Men, Drew Carrey and anything educational.
Favorite MoviesMost anything
Favorite BooksFrom a Buick 8, by Stephen King
Favorite FoodThat is hard to answer because it usually depends on my mood. But my absolute favorite dessert is Godiva Chocolate Cheesecake made by Cheesecake Factory.
Favorite PlacesI love this one Moroccan restaurant near where I live called LaCasbah.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at a friend's.
roberttrevino , 26, Male seeking Female, Canton, TX
flizzord , 42, Male seeking Female, Canton, MS
Favorite TV ShowsCsi Miami
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others NoticeVery nice
raul , 34, Male seeking Female, Canton, PA
Where You Were Raisedholly n.y in rochester
Others Noticemy eyes my skintone being polite my devenare
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesall warm climets
JACOB Trachtenberg , 46, Male seeking Female, Canton, GA
More About MeI'm fun outgoing with alot of friends, very independent hard working , sociable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay golf n ride motorcycles
Political AffiliationNo opinion
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loving, caring and most important Respect!!
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesAll movies
Favorite BooksNews cnn
Favorite FoodSeafood!!
Favorite PlacesCaribean , cabo San lucas europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome most of the time
Life GoalsI have my own buisness stay busy
ricky , 26, Male seeking Male, Canton, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go clubing and shopping and some times to the movies
Favorite Musicrock
Where You Were Raisedsouth west detroit
Damian , 32, Male seeking Female, Canton, MI
More About MeHi I'm Damian, i live alone, have a car, work and currently trying to go back to school for IT (INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY) I'm vwry outgoing. and like to have fun, looking for that one women who isnt afraid to speak her mind and is honestly and like to go out or sit a home and watch movies or something. I'm tired of games and want someone real, not looking for game players and or someone who would lead me on.nnif interested definitely contact me and lets see what can happen.
Favorite Musica little bit of everything, but mostly 80s rock
Favorite TV Showsfresh Prince, Seinfeld,Family Guy, Simpsons, 24,
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite BooksMysteries
Favorite Foodall yummy! :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii like to hang out with friends or watch a movies or do whatever.
Life Goalsbeing more successful
joe , 37, Male seeking Female, Canton, GA
More About MeI am romantic make you lough have a great time and be honest talk about goals and explore new things every day
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetbe honest and humble and be willing to go and spend time out or just enjoy life and learn about each other be friends and become the rest but of all to love j
Favorite Musichilsong united
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others NoticeI am honest great guy that wants to find a girl that its beutiful and its athletic likes sports
Favorite Foodsalad and juice vegeterian stake
Favorite PlacesTo the beach, museums, olive garden, travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Iresturant, church or home watching a movie or going out to play bouling
Life GoalsTrevel around the world which its coming very soon
efrain , 33, Male seeking Female, Canton, GA
More About Merespect .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo 2 Movies
Political Affiliationmm
Who I Would Like to Meetmmm
Favorite Musicpit bull
Favorite TV ShowsSponge Bob Square Pants
Favorite MoviesFast & furious 5
Favorite BooksHistorias De Terror
Where You Were RaisedU S A
Others Noticesoy divertido he JEJE..
Favorite Foodice cream.
Favorite Placesto the park
Friday or Saturday Nights Isame times in the club
Life Goalsbe good man
GINO , 31, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
Where You Were RaisedAkron, Ohio
Others NoticeMy good looks, money, and my trucks.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (60)
Spanish (37)