Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cambridge, Canada » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in Cambridge, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
WILLIAM , 51, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, MA
More About MeHOLD A DOOR,LEND A HAND AND BE THERE WHEN SOMEONE NEEDS YOU. IT'S A GREAT FEELING!! HO HO HO!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'll Do Just About Anything Once,
Favorite MusicKid Rock, Creed, Journey, U2, * Tears For Fears *
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesScarface?
Favorite Placesthe ocean
Life Goalshave fun
Ana , 52, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, MA
Favorite Musictodas sem musica nao posso viver
Favorite BooksDuna, nao ha perdao, el amor en tienpo de coleraa, Papillon, La Isla de la Pasion, O Tempo e o Vento
Joe , 20, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, MN
More About MeAthletic, I love gazing at stars and just sitting outside, into reading (dont do it all that much) and sports.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGames, movies, friends, sports
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetAthletic and the rest doesnt matter although i prefer someone who doesnt smoke. Im looking or a personwho accepts me and all of my flaws, i dont want someone who will change me.
Favorite MusicNo preference
Favorite TV ShowsAny that interest me
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite BooksHunger games so i could see the movie when i rented it
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others NoticeIdk
Favorite FoodRib eye wrapped in bacon
Favorite PlacesDenny's
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsMilitary
henrique , 23, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, MA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesstaying with my girlfriend
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Movieshumor
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Foodfeijoada and barbecue
Favorite Placesbrazil
john , 41, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, VT
Political Affiliationnone
Others Noticemale package size
JOHNATHAN , 51, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, MA
Dating StatusLUV2CUDDLEKISSCARESSLAUGHENJOYLIFE
More About MeWILDKRAZYFUNNYNUTTYSEXYKOOLLOVINGDOLL!!!!!
Political AffiliationDEMS
Who I Would Like to MeetI AM AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY LOVER!!! I DO NOT DISCRIMINATE!!! SO COME AS YOU ARE!!!
Favorite QuotesTHERES NOTHING HARDER TO STOP... THAN AN IDEA WHOSE TIME HAS COME TO PASS!LOVE IS WHAT TIME IT IS!
Where You Were RaisedBOSTON/CAMBRIDGE
Others NoticeEYES
Skills/TalentsSINGER, DRUMMER, COMPOSER
Favorite FoodMUNDUNGO/ARROZ CON POLLO/CURRY GOAT/OXTAILS/CARAMEL ICE CREAM/CARROT CAKE/MANGOES/KIWIS/STRAWBERRIES
Favorite PlacesANYWHERE!!! I JUST LIKE TO TRAVEL!!! COULD BE PANAMA OR PROVIDENCE!!! I DON'T CARE!
Subjects You Think AboutMUSIC/LOVE/ROMANCE
Friday or Saturday Nights IUSUALLY HOME, UNLESS SOMEONE CALLS ME TO GO OUT! I AM A HOMEBODY!
Life GoalsMUSIC PRODUCER/ENTREPRENEUR/FASHION DESIGNER
SecretMY MIND IS ALWAYS HORNY!!!
jae , 26, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, MA
More About MeI'm from Haiti. Very self oriented and ambitious. Well mannered, romantic and respectful. Have a great sens of humor and very outgoing.
Favorite MusicHipHop and R&B, Kompa Music, reggae, RnB & Hip-Hop Music, j cole, Wale, Meek Mill, Ludacris, Kanye West & Jay-Z, Black Eye Peas, Timbaland
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show, Supernatural, Spartacus (Blood and Sand), Chapelle's Show, BET 106 and Park, Friends (Serie TV), ESPN Friday Night Fights
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romantic Comedies, Comedy Central Presents, Avengers
Where You Were RaisedHaiti
Others NoticeI'm very enthusiastic and have a great sense of humor.
Favorite Foodfruitsnacks
Favorite Placeslegal see food, cheesecake factory, hugos, any asian restaurant, ihop, olive garden, fridays.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights i go enjoy listening to music at middlesex in cambridge and saturday I mostly enjoy the night at home unless the boys an I make plans.
Life GoalsI would like to own a multimedia company one day as well as a restaurant.
marilu , 52, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, MD
More About MeIf dificutl yalk about my self, but I think I'm a good dauther, good mother and good friend
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, movies
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny,caring, smart
Favorite Musiclattin music
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, csi, house hunter, crimina minds...
Favorite MoviesHorror, accion, romantic
Favorite BooksI don't like read
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite PlacesCaribean
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, waching movies
edwin , 29, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, MA
More About Mecuz i am me and i keep it real
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschill play ball go too da movies chill with my peoples drink
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody whos real got a good head on her shoulders know wat she wants doesnt play games
Favorite Musicthe game neyo styles p jadakiss ludacris young jeezy akon lil wayne drake
Favorite TV Showsoperation repo hardcore pwan raw family matters inside the nba full house fresh prince of bell air
Favorite Moviesaction drama comendy scary
Favorite Foodpizza rice beans chicken
Favorite Placesmiami ny ct
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my peoples or my boyz crib
jenny , 22, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, MN
More About Mei am sorta tall bigger on top smaller waist with nicew hips my hair is a light brownish blonde on top and black on bottom... i have green eyes... ilove to just chill watch movvies cuddle and have funn
Favorite Musicrap, hip hop, pop, a lot of differnet kinds
Favorite TV Showspretty much anything funny... i love mtv... and some scary shows lolz
Favorite Moviesfunny and horror

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (37)
Spanish (24)