Online Speed Dating » Singles in Burlington, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in Burlington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Hernan , 53, Male seeking Female, Burlington, CA
More About MeI am honest... ask me, you will receive the right answer.
Political AffiliationI describe myself liberal...
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a person who wish to be loved and do not be afraid of loving with all her heart and passion.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Bogota-Colombia
Favorite Foodsea food, a lot of Colombia desserts, fruit with ice cream, fruit salad with milk cream. A lot of things more
Favorite PlacesI ws living in Costa Rica and if I could I would like to go again for visinting it
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally at home, hehheheh I am when I find my right one, sure with her, somewhere
Life GoalsI wish to get the CGA designation (Certified General Accountant), I wish to meet a nice woman and build a strong relationship, share a lot of time with her, I wish to bring my children from Colombia, get a very good job and of course some money to travel or have a good retirement
PEDRO CUCHI , 46, Male seeking Female, Burlington, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwiming, Sport Anytime Anywhere
Favorite Musicsalsa, Blues and Soul
Favorite TV ShowsSoccer AM
Favorite MoviesPretty Woman
Favorite Foodargentina and mexican
Favorite Placesbrazil
Friday or Saturday Nights Iartistika disco and amvis
juan , 24, Male seeking Female, Burlington, NC
More About Meim a nice guy i get alone with everybody.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowling,playin soccer,fishing, but i also spent time with my son and my doughter.
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a women that is fun that likes my kids and that really want to make me happy.
Favorite Musicreguetton
Favorite TV Showshouse of payne
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksi dont like to read much
Favorite Foodim not sure
Favorite Placesim not sure i have to many places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalshave a good job and a better life.
Robinson , 29, Male seeking Female, Burlington, MA
More About MeI like to make poeple laugh and make them have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like goin in to boston hang out goin shopping and goin to the beach goin bowlling takeing a walk in the park
Political Affiliationopen minded
Who I Would Like to MeetSomone who careing and wont play games and love to cuddle and like to try new things
Favorite MusicLittle wayne and eminem
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half man
Favorite MoviesTed And rock of age
Favorite BooksNon
Where You Were RaisedColumbia
Others NoticeIm a easy goin person and like to try new things and not shy and im trying to move out looking for a room mate
Favorite FoodChinese And italian
Favorite PlacesMaine and fox wood and hampton beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn boston or at the beach
Life GoalsIs to settle down with a girl and moveing in at my new place being room mate with her
alberto serrato , 24, Male seeking Female, Burlington, NC
More About Mei like to have fun n play outside with my friends n coworkers
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay sports
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetout going funny like to c moive n party hard
Favorite Musicroberto topia
Favorite TV Showsto many to type them
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedBurlington N,C
Others Noticeim fun to be with
Favorite Foodidk
Favorite Placesmoives park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the mall or the movies
Life Goalskeep in mind what i wanted n were i'm going with my life
mr_veneno , 38, Male seeking Female, Burlington, NC
donitalinda , 36, Female seeking Male, Burlington, CA
Where You Were RaisedColombia
Stephen Mungo , 54, Male seeking Female, Burlington, NJ
More About Melaid back, nice smile and easy going.
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman up for adventure.
Favorite TV ShowsGame Of Throne
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsteak and shrimp
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies
Life Goalsto live comfortably
luis , 33, Male seeking Female, Burlington, NJ
More About MeDisfruto la vida
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking out
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Shows2 and 1/2 men
Favorite MoviesComedy
DANIEL , 30, Male seeking Female, Burlington, CA
More About Meask me
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite Moviesaccions,comedies,romantic
Favorite BooksI Dont Have a Favorite Book
Favorite Quotesask me
Where You Were Raisedcuba
Others Noticethe way i am
Skills/Talentsask me
Favorite Foodask me
Favorite Placesask me
Subjects You Think Aboutask me
Life Goalshave family and a woman that can love me and wants to share life and love with me
Secretlet have a date, and i will let you know ..

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (83)
Spanish (52)