Online Speed Dating » Singles in Burlington, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Burlington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mikaeel , 33, Male seeking Female, Burlington, IA
More About MeI fear not fear man have one life to live so let me live it and then get it.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay basketball do our work
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV Showsprice is right
Favorite Moviessuspense
Favorite BooksMichael Brown murdered by the police.
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy eyes and my lips
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesdowntown Chicago
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave a fun
Life Goalsbecause a billionaire$$$$$.
ameen , 42, Male seeking Female, Burlington, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStudy the bible and study English ..and pray
Favorite MusicEvery thing .. but n1 COUNTRY music
Favorite BooksThe bible
Where You Were Raisedthe good feeling to other people...i like the sweetheart girle ..
Others NoticeThe God first in my life ..
Favorite FoodEvery thing except hot SOS
Favorite PlacesChina .. Italy .. Greek .. Egypt ....
Life GoalsI m god son .. I like to keep him happy .. I like to be honest with my God .. my friendly .. my family .. and my self ..
Angel , 27, Male seeking Female, Burlington, NC
Dating Statusserieslly
More About MeLets had fun and party naked :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax and play with my newphes
Political AffiliationNOTHING
Who I Would Like to Meetnew people
Favorite MusicHip pop and almost anything
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Friends and the 70 's show
Favorite Moviesthe gant over1
Favorite Booksi dont like to read
Favorite QuotesBEE OR NOT TO BEE
Where You Were RaisedUnited State, North carolina, Clayton
Others Noticethat love soccer so much also girls
Skills/Talentslittle big of break dance and ply soccer also
Favorite Foodlittle big of eveything
Favorite Placesi think Mexico city
Subjects You Think Abouthow life its?
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday at work and Saturday at my house alone
SecretNOT GAY.
Elena , 35, Female seeking Male, Burlington, WI
Dating StatusJust looking to see what's up!
Amarildo , 40, Male seeking Female, Burlington, MA
rudy aragonez , 45, Male seeking Female, Burlington, TX
More About MeI am a driller on an oil rig . I like to enjoy life and I take each day one at a time.
Gen , 29, Female seeking Male, Burlington, VT
More About MeIm down to earth smart and fun to be around. I love to chill out and im also up for adventure. Are you?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to travel and take long road trips or day trips to go hiking in new places.
Political AffiliationFuck the police
Who I Would Like to MeetLove sex and basketball......
Favorite MusicHip hop r
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy boondocks the wire true blood
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were Raisedvermont
Others NoticeMy lips.....
Favorite FoodCheese cake baby all day handz down
Favorite PlacesSummers in rome
Friday or Saturday Nights IUmm probobly cuddled up with my bff or roomates watching sex in the city or studying lol. But usually home I work weekend mornings and I try to be responsible.
Life GoalsTo be drama and stress free....
Ricardo , 43, Male seeking Female, Burlington, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRowing
Favorite MusicLed Zepelin
Favorite TV Showssopranos
Where You Were RaisedBrasil
Others Noticehappy
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Robinson , 29, Male seeking Female, Burlington, MA
More About MeI like to make poeple laugh and make them have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like goin in to boston hang out goin shopping and goin to the beach goin bowlling takeing a walk in the park
Political Affiliationopen minded
Who I Would Like to MeetSomone who careing and wont play games and love to cuddle and like to try new things
Favorite MusicLittle wayne and eminem
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half man
Favorite MoviesTed And rock of age
Favorite BooksNon
Where You Were RaisedColumbia
Others NoticeIm a easy goin person and like to try new things and not shy and im trying to move out looking for a room mate
Favorite FoodChinese And italian
Favorite PlacesMaine and fox wood and hampton beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn boston or at the beach
Life GoalsIs to settle down with a girl and moveing in at my new place being room mate with her
Danny , 24, Male seeking Female, Burlington, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBMX, write music, listen to music, work out, party
Political Affiliationmilitary
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one relaxed, i need someone who can handle the stress of me bieng in the army and deploying.
Favorite Musicanything, litteraly anything
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticei have been told my eyes and smile but thats normal.
Skills/Talentsshoot, play guitar, cook
Favorite Foodtypical, tacos
Favorite Placesanywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutwork, family, music,
Friday or Saturday Nights Igym, club, for now afghanistan

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (85)
Spanish (54)