Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooksville, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in Brooksville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lady D , 42, Female seeking Male, Brooksville, FL
Favorite MusicChristian Casting Crowns, I Can Only Imagine by Mercy Me, Jesus Take the Wheel by Carrie Underwood
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Dexter, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Adventures, Ghost Whisperer
Favorite MoviesLeft Behind III, Left Behind II: Tribulation Force, Left behind:The movie
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Bible, Purging your house and pruning your family tree, Start Your New Life Today
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy hair, it's like a lions mane.
sunandsea , 35, Female seeking Male, Brooksville, FL
Favorite MusicBrantley Gilbert, The ZOO, Carabetta&Doons, Slim Shady's World, Eminem Slim Shady, The Slim Shady *Eminem*, EMINEM-Slim shady, Eminem 'Slim Shady', Slim Shady, Darik and the Funbags
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice
Where You Were RaisedWaterbury, Connecticut
Others Noticethis site is not working for me im not paying to meet any ill give it a try 2day for the last time i dont think anyone should have to pay to look for love
Favorite Foodseafood
hazeleyes38 , 40, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Dating Statussweating is life,..do it with reason.
More About Meim simple,i like poetry, writting poems,and telling them, especially if im with a woman,under a sunset ,or a romantic night out...,i belive in friendship,...then go from there....i love dancing, and have fun..enjoy life....why waiste it...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust simple, but honest.a good heart woman.....
Favorite MoviesThe Ugly Truth, 300
Favorite Booksmarcus luttrell
Where You Were Raisedcuba
Others Noticea good man. no secrets,no drama,a true friend,,a great dancer, a positive guy who loves to make others really conmfy..
Skills/Talentsa spicy lover ,is in my blood,,lol
Favorite Foodsea food,defenetly, shrimp,lobster,
Favorite Placesanywhere the is fun ,
Subjects You Think Aboutpaying out my house...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends..
Life Goalsmy main goal ...find love..
Secreta sweet heart
Maggie Cuervo , 21, Female seeking Male, Brooksville, FL
More About MeI love hanging out with friends. I go to PHCC
Favorite MusicI listen to country, christian, and a little bit of hip-hop
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, One Tree Hill, Full House, Friends, George Lopez, The Dog Whisperer
Favorite MoviesThe Hunger Games, Action, Comedy, Family, and Drama
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games Trilogy and The Bible
Favorite FoodI like anything, but I hate peas, brussel sprouts, and cottage cheese
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico, Orlando, Georgia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out and go to the movies
Life Goalsto become an executive chef at disney world
Luis , 31, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Alex , 23, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
brettcito , 20, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball football and fishing
Favorite Musicrap
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn new york
Others Noticemy smile my abbs and cute face and hair style
Skills/Talentsbasketball and football
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwould go chill with friends or party
Life Goalsnba player or reptile store
jon , 26, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
More About Mei am white with long dreads and blue eyes....im very kind hearted and have a great personilty
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust relax and spend time iwth families or friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice,loving,respectful,honest
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy dreads...im white lol
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placesanywhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub,out to eat,or at home relaxing
Life Goalsto live good with no worryies
Sandra , 40, Female seeking Male, Brooksville, FL
More About MeHi!, I'm a single mother with 2 children, who are my love...Honest, funny, loving and very hard worker. That I love to dance, travel and play tennis. Soy una madre soltera, con 2 niños que son mis amores...Amigable, divertida, cariñosa y muy trabajora. Que me encanta bailar, viajar y jugar tennis.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Tennis
Where You Were RaisedDominican Republic
Favorite FoodLatin food, Seafood and Italian
Casey , 24, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
More About MeI am just a guy looking for a girl
Favorite Musicany and all
Favorite TV Showscomedy, drama
Favorite MoviesNot picky
Favorite BooksGates of Fire
Favorite Foodnot picky
Favorite Placescolorado :)
Life Goalsto live life

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)
Spanish (14)