Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bowie, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Bowie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jaime , 39, Male seeking Female, Bowie, TX
More About MeI am honest, faithful and romantic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hunt.
Political Affiliationdont want to.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust faithful girl.
Favorite MusicPop and jazz
Favorite TV ShowsI like most the movies.
Favorite MoviesActions movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others NoticeI think that i am a nice man cos i working hard to try to live more better.
Favorite FoodFajitas
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching movies at home.
Life GoalsI would like to have my own business.
daniel , 21, Male seeking Female, Bowie, TX
Ivone Keenan , 58, Female seeking Male, Bowie, MD
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
More About MeI am very loyal, outgoing, family oriented. Really love just spending time with my significant other. I'm reliable and and expect the same in return. Love great food (pretty good cook) Love wine and dancing and traveling to warm climates. I've been widowed for 4 years and now I'm ready to share my heart and world again. Looking for my new best friend and last love to share this great big world with. I won't know if it's you if you don't get in touch! I wish you love......and fun in your search!
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA fun loving, down to earth, truthfull one woman man who wants to be a friend first and hopefully have that friendship turn into a lot more.
Favorite Musicecclectic, soul, Salsa and Classic Rock
Favorite MoviesAdventure, comedy movies, Love
Favorite BooksWine,cheese and cookbooks
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality and my wit.
Favorite FoodSo Many
Favorite PlacesNo so much where as with whom. But love the islands.
Friday or Saturday Nights INetworking Event or home unfortunately
Life GoalsRe-inventing myself yet once more and finding and giving true love one last time.
cmc1002001 , 27, Male seeking Female, Bowie, MD
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything sports related, travleing to foreign countries
Political Affiliationnon poilitcal
Favorite Musicanything really, rock,rap,r&b,
Favorite Moviesdrama,horror
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Placescaribbean
Fadleab , 28, Male seeking Female, Bowie, MD
More About MeA med student trying to make it
pedro Antonio , 62, Male seeking Female, Bowie, TX
Dating StatusHappy salsero
More About Memy work of art salsa dancing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Pool
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty loyalty cero materialistic clear as the water mind her own business I cant stand a sarcastic person or talking behind some ones back
Favorite MusicClassic and Current Rock
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others Noticesome think I am funny, open mind, honest talent artist
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placessalsa dance
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibilliards,dancing salsa Dallas
Life Goalsopen my new business get my limo fix find my missing link
SecretI am an open book
patrick , 27, Male seeking Female, Bowie, TX
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV
Where You Were Raisedbowie tx
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizza
Rachel , 23, Female seeking Female, Bowie, MD
More About MeI am a very outgoing person, I love to talk and chill. I'm a person that gets along with everybody. I tell the truth no matter what.
Who I Would Like to MeetI have my special love of my life already. My Papi. and he is a great man. Im just looking for someone i could have fun with,and do more than just chill. I want someone who is willing to be my bestfriend, and more.
Favorite MusicR&B, rap, soca, zumba, reggae
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU), Familly Guy!!!, CSI- Mamia, COPS, Jail
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksUrban Books
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Trinidad and raised in Maryland, D.D area.
Others NoticeOthers mostly notice the way I speak and walk. it something you don't see on the regular.
Favorite FoodCurry chicken, cheese cake, grapefuit, nd icees
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the house with my daughter, if me and my friends don't have any plans.
Life GoalsI want to finish out school and do the best i can in the medical field.
Tevaughn , 19, Male seeking Female, Bowie, MD
Neo , 33, Female seeking Male, Bowie, MD
Favorite MusicHip-hop, R&B, Alternative, Reggae, Salsa, Merengue, Bachata, Cumbia, etc...
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much TV.
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy, Drama, Sci-Fi
Favorite BooksThe Bible and Adult reading.
Favorite FoodPizza, wings, pupusas, tacos...
Favorite PlacesAnywhere as long its with good company.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork in the morning and then its whatever comes up.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (15)
Spanish (11)