Online Speed Dating » Singles in Berlin, Germany » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in Berlin, Germany are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
MoeAli , 26, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
More About Me.....
Political Affiliation.......
Who I Would Like to Meet.....
Where You Were RaisedLibanon
Others Notice........................................
Favorite Food......
Favorite Places............
Friday or Saturday Nights I.....
Life Goals......
Lola , 43, Female seeking Male, Berlin, DE
More About MeI am an outgoing person who really enjoy listening to others and like having fun with them. I have got the exotic look Spanish ladies have and although I could have a few extra pounds, I consider myself like a voluptuous woman. I am not fat. I am just like a racing track, with many curves.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going out to restaurants, to museums, to the theatre, to clubs, pubs or bars or to the cinema
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a person with a good sense of humour that enjoys the same things that I do
Favorite MusicI like jazz (Miles Davis, Thelonious Monk, John Coltrane) but I like good pop like Coldplay and dance music too- Lady Gaga, Kathy Perry,Byoncé, Anastacia...
Favorite TV ShowsDrama series, comedy sitcoms, documentaries
Favorite Moviesdrama, comedies, science-fiction, terror
Favorite BooksI am currently reading about English History but the last book I read was "The Duplicated Man" by José Saramago
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others NoticeI think that others appreciate my good sense of humour. I am an extrovert and easy-going person and people feel comfortable being with me. I like going out with my friends for a good meal and a good chat. I have got several good friends. Who can say that?
Favorite FoodI love a good paella but I like all kinds of food not too much spicy and I am not really keen on boiled vegetables
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to the Caribbean just to relax, Jamaica, maybe
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn Spain, in a bar having some tapas and after to a club for a nice drink listening to music
Life GoalsBe happy
GABRIEL , 40, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Jopave , 31, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
baybay , 20, Female seeking Male, Berlin, MD
More About Meshort auburn/red hair, short, slim, nice tan
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfootball player, romantic, sweet, hilarious,
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were Raisedpasadena, maryland
Others Noticecrazy, good with kids, sweet, and funny
Favorite Placesmall, park, movies, aruba,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsim an actress, a singer, womens football
ricky , 27, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Dating StatusGFNBXFGNXFGNXFGN
More About Meergkmölbkfmaä<DfbmY>LmfbÄ>DFblKj,mfböv,ä<sdb,öLPKnbvjlkds<mfdfonvöbjkLDvn nf<lkivhLDKF
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFDBDFBHADFBADFJVB<Sd-klSDIvb-<kdlvibu<kv<
Political AffiliationVCBVXCNXVBNYFNBY
Who I Would Like to MeetBNYFGNB YFGBY
Favorite Musicgbvyfbn<bfv-n<lksdvnb-<jldvbnj<-n blk<fb
Favorite TV Showsrfgaerharthatgfadgaeg
Favorite MoviesfgyhagaergSDGSDG
Favorite BooksDFGADGFADFGDF
Skills/TalentsGBXVYFBCVNGHNMSXFGYGFS
Favorite FoodDFGADFGBDFBYDF
Favorite PlacesDFGDFNGFXN X
Life GoalsFGHNXFGNXGFNXF
Waldo , 36, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
More About MeI am a nice guy!
Favorite MusicRock
donatelo30 , 42, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
jhon c , 24, Male seeking Female, Berlin, NH
More About Meim just looking
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a friend
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite Movies?
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisednh
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or in the woods
Life Goalsmake money
Danielle , 21, Female seeking Male, Berlin, NH
More About MeMy name is Danielle ill be 21 August 1. I got blonde hair blue eyes. I am a very out going girl love to have fun. If you want to know more just hit me up.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI prefer a hard working man who is going to treat me the way a girls suppose to be treated. And loves to have fun.
Favorite MusicI Love All Types Of Music
Favorite TV ShowsSons Of Anarchy, Jersey Shore, Teen Mom, CSI, And Plenty More
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror, And Romantic
Favorite BooksFifty Shades Of Grey
Where You Were RaisedBerlin NH
Others NoticeMy eyes and my personality.
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesBeach, Pretty Much Anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably either home just hanging out or maybe out partying. Living it up cus u only live once.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to graduate college and become a kindergarden teacher.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (28)
Spanish (17)
German (19)