Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bergenfield, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Bergenfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Toledo jorge , 40, Male seeking Female, Bergenfield, NJ
More About MeNothing
Where You Were RaisedMexico city
Others NoticeI dont know
Edgar , 60, Male seeking Female, Bergenfield, NJ
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
esteban , 25, Male seeking Female, Bergenfield, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicvallenanos / salsa / rock de todo un poco
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70 Show
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedcolombia
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome most of the times
franklin , 22, Male seeking Female, Bergenfield, NJ
Owl , 28, Male seeking Female, Bergenfield, NJ
andrew , 26, Male seeking Female, Bergenfield, NJ
More About Mefirst and foremost my best trait is def. my humor, im a comedian! i actually do stand-up here n there for fun. im extremely outgoing and sociable, im not shy, very fun.Im extremely intellectual and just an overall good person~
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like my partner to be goal oriented,ambitious, smart, pretty is always good lol, i take pride in my appearance so i wouldl like my partner to do the same! i kno ur reading this and thinking"im a girl of course i look good" but you'd be surprised haha. I need someone whos fun outgoing and good hearted!
Where You Were Raisedin the bronx
Favorite Foodchicken~
Favorite Placesmiami puertorico belize jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at a bar,movies,atlantic city . anywhere that its live
Life Goalsjust to be happy, financially stable, with a good woman, maybe some rugrats
chillybabyeyes , 44, Female seeking Male, Bergenfield, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking,dancing,musi c.
Favorite MusicSALSA,BALADAS TODA CLASE DE MUSICA....
Favorite TV ShowsMOURY SHOW
Favorite MoviesFRIDAY THE 13
franklin , 43, Male seeking Female, Bergenfield, NJ
More About Memnbvcsesrvtbynm,./[.p,omiyntbrvcservdgunhmi,o.p/[.pi,umyntbrvcerdvyunmi,o
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmnbvcxcdfgbhnmjmgnbfvdcsaxzxsdvfghnjmhngbfvdcsxasdfbgnhmijmhgnbfdvcx
Political Affiliation,omynivbcxqzxwetyjukilo[poilukyjthrefwdefrtyuiop
Who I Would Like to Meetytef5grthyjukilop'liuytrertyukilo;p''p;lkjhgeffegrthyjukilo;'p[
Favorite Music,umynbvfcverbnm,.,mnbvcsvdfbnm,.,mnbvcssvbnm,.,mnbvcvbnm,.,mnbvcvbnm,.,mjhg5f4g5thj7y8k9l0-;o0lkjh7g65feg6hjkli0ol0k9j8h6
Favorite TV Showsmyunvbtrcqxtrvyunmi,omnubytvcrexecrtvbyunmi,ominbytvcrexcrtvbyunmi,oomiunbytvcexcrtvbynmi,ominbytvcrtvbyunmi,omiunbytvcrex
Favorite Moviesom,nbvcxqwcvbunmi,oi.p,omiynbrvcwvbyunmi,o.pp,oyntbrvcwvtbyunmi,o.p[/.p,omiunbytvcrtbyuioi.piyjmthunrbyvctvrbytunymui,.
Favorite Booksp,omniubyvtcrexecrvbnm,op.p,ominbytvcrexwecvbyunmi,o.p,mnvcrxzwxecrtvbyunm
Where You Were Raisedpr us
Others Noticejh njm,.mnb ytcvtbyunmio,p,minbytvcrrtvbyunmi,o.pp,mnubytvcrertvynumi,o,omiunbytrcecrvtbyunmiunbytvcrertvbyunmi,omiunbytrvcvtbyun
Favorite Food,mnbvcewxcervyuni,.pp,miunbytrvcrvtbyunmi,o.p[/.,mnbtvcvtbnm,o.pp,mnbtvcrvtbynm,oomiunbytvcrvtbyunmi,o.p,mnbvtcrvtbyunmi,omnbvcrtvbyunmi,
Favorite Placesmnbvcxwcervtbnm,p.p,mnbvcexevbyunmi,o.p,mnbvcvbnmi,o.pp,mnbvccvtbyunmi,op.,mnbvcvtbyunmi,op.,mnbvcvtbynmi,
Friday or Saturday Nights Imnbvdcsaxcsdfbghj,k.,hmngfbdvcsaxsdtfyuij,.k,mgnbvsccsdvtbynuhmij,o.
Life Goalsmy8t7rbecwxqwec5vr6t7nym8u,
Max , 24, Male seeking Female, Bergenfield, NJ
More About MeI am 22 years old in a few weeks, live in NJ (15 minutes from NYC) and grew up in the city. I'm an art major and in love with music (classical rock Indie alternative antifolk). I'll leave the rest up to conversation
Favorite Musicindie alternative rock and anti fold
Favorite TV Showsnew girl, i just want my pants back, ID channel
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy, suspence
Favorite Booksonly guy to admit to loving twilight. read the whole series
Favorite Foodanerican junk food (burgers etc) steak, huge carnivore. no fish
Favorite Placesmy bed lol
Life Goalsbecome a cartoonist for Marvel/disney
Antoine , 29, Male seeking Female, Bergenfield, NJ
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite Movieswhite chicks
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesmy bed
Life Goalslive to see 70

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)
Spanish (13)