Online Speed Dating » Singles in Baltimore, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in Baltimore, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Carlos , 28, Female seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
Favorite MusicTrono de México
Michelle , 49, Female seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, The Walking Dead
Favorite BooksKeith Richards - LIFE
Where You Were RaisedNew Mexico
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodNew Mexican Food (my mothers)
Favorite PlacesGolden West Cafe, Mt. Washington Tavern
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner with friends
Life GoalsI want to learn something new everyday and practice random acts of kindness
ruben , 40, Male seeking Male, Baltimore, MD
More About Mesoy trankilo muy amigable
Favorite Musicgeneral tunes
Favorite TV Showstv news
Favorite Moviesdrama and romantic
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesmiami
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Brian Reeder , 25, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
Favorite Musichip hop, R
Favorite TV Showsson of anarchy, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Tom and Jerry and Futurama.
Favorite Movieshorror comedy and action
Favorite BooksN/A
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore
Others NoticeThat i have similar looks to Drake or J Cole.
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese
Favorite PlacesI dont have a specific favorite restaurant because I can basically cook my own because I am a chef
Derrick Lewis , 49, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore
ricmondly , 56, Male seeking Male, Baltimore, MD
Others Noticebe care and honestly speaking
Florencio , 30, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
Favorite Musicreegueton
Favorite TV Showscomedia
Favorite Moviessoldier universal
Favorite Bookshistoria
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesparque
Life Goalsser importante
Ramiro , 37, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
More About MeI am one of those persons who enjoys work - I am a nurse and as such I am involved in the process of helping sick people get well. It is not always easy but for the most part it challenges me in many ways. On the side I do construction - little projects here and there for people. This too is something I enjoy doing because if anything breaks around the house I know what to do so I don't panic. Other than that I frequently go to DC and hang out with friends.
Political AffiliationI rather not say.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who is positive about ordinary things. Someone who I can talk with about anything and would have an open mind about different perspectives. Someone who is well balanced with work, socially and spiritually.
Where You Were RaisedMaryland most of my life
Others NoticeI tend to be a happy person.
Favorite FoodI enjoy Latino food - generally can not go wrong with that, most types of soup, tiramisu and fruit tart cake.
Favorite PlacesIll take any local place, but I also enjoy Indian, El Salvadorian, French, and Brazilian to name a few.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving dinner with friends
Life GoalsLive a simple life, travel, have a family and be generous
Minta , 40, Female seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
More About MeIm just me as real as i can be , I am who I am a. Confident woman i am my own leader .whos with me is with me who is againist me then ,hey i keep shit moving .no time for childish games or drama .life to short to be wearing a frown .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite ,enjoy writing , reading ,watching the history channel just chilling going movies
Political Affiliationno comment regardless of what they say they all have hidden agendas
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty , dependable .confident , independent just be YOU
Favorite MusicReggae ,RB , Pop, Salsa , some rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Tudors , The Borgias , Orange Is The New Black , The L Word The Vikings , American Horror Story , Sleepy Hollow ,True Blood ,Almost Human
Favorite MoviesDrama Suspense , Romance
Favorite BooksFifty Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedUS Virigin Islands
Others NoticePeople first impresion is Im very quiet to myself. Scorpio that i am i just love to feel out people and the vibes around me. Very fun loving down to earth crazy ,love life family ,honest straight forward .
Favorite PlacesPuerto rico .st.thomas Would love to travel Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf im not to work , out with my family ,im home
Life GoalsWhen i get there ,i will share I am still a work in progress .
Lucy , 49, Female seeking Male, Baltimore, MD
Who I Would Like to Meetchristian
Favorite MusicRomantic, Tropical, Instrumental, etc
Favorite TV ShowsHOUSE
Favorite MoviesALL
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Foodsea food

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (104)
Spanish (83)