Online Speed Dating » Singles in Armenia, Colombia » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Armenia, Colombia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
adriana , 36, Female seeking Male, Armenia, CO
More About Meromantica , tierna , detallista dedicada y entregada al 100%
Political Affiliationninguna
Who I Would Like to Meetun hombre romantico tierno expresivo detallista que valore a una buena mujer que quiera una relacion seria y estable
Where You Were Raisedarmenia quindio
Others Noticeseguridad en lo que quiero
Favorite Foodlos postres
Favorite Placesla playa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iquizas en esta pagina
Andres R , 24, Male seeking Female, Armenia, CO
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, terror
Favorite PlacesItalia-venecia, Japan -Tokio
gogobo , 45, Male seeking Female, Armenia, CO
Dating Statuscurioso
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmontar en bike todo tereno
Favorite Musicheavy metal
Favorite Moviesde la segunda guerra mundial
Favorite Booksfinanzas corporativas , introduccion a la ciencia de isaac asimov
Where You Were Raisedcolombia
Favorite Foodun helado
Favorite Placesla montaña
ramon , 61, Male seeking Female, Armenia, CO
Favorite Musicsalsa
Others Noticehonestidad seriedad
antony , 35, Male seeking Female, Armenia, CO
More About Mesoy un hombre serio y respetuoso con las damas, soy muy cariñoso y detallista
Political Affiliationninguna
Who I Would Like to Meetque sea sincera y cariñosa
Where You Were Raisedcasa
Others Noticeseriedad y sinceridad
Favorite Foodpollo a la carreta
Favorite Placesisla san andres
Friday or Saturday Nights Idiscotek
faristi , 36, Male seeking Female, Armenia, CO
jorge ivan nieto , 39, Male seeking Female, Armenia, CO
juan , 33, Male seeking Female, Armenia, CO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescompartirlo con las personas que quiero
Political Affiliationno me inclino por una en especial
Favorite Musictodos me gustan
Favorite TV Showsmusica, deportes, peliculas, series, etc.
Favorite Moviesaccion, terror, suspenso, comedia,
Favorite Booksno por ahora
Where You Were Raisedcolombia, quindio
Others NoticePersona agradable, amigable, divertida
Favorite Foodme encantan los postres
Favorite Placesme gustan los restaurantes y los viajes a la playa y lugares exoticos, ademas de las fincas turisticas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivarios lugares especialmente de recreacion, rumba y ocio
Life Goalsconseguir mi propio negocio y poder disfrutar de lo que me guste
Albert , 50, Male seeking Female, Armenia, CO
Dating StatusAdventurous and easy going
More About MeI'm an easy going person, I like educated women, I love to share everything that I like with the woman I share my life with. There are two things that are very important for me in a relationship: respect and trust, I adore women as the most precious value in the world therefore I only have love for them and special care."
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like 2 Party, I lke walking on the beach, I Enjoy Anything That Has to Do With Music, I Enjoy Being With My Family and Friends, i like to cook nd bake, I love to be held,kissed and feel wanted.., I Love Romance, I Like Sports, Ilike to read, I love to talk to the woman I love
Who I Would Like to MeetA non complicated woman who can apreciate the good qualities in a man and who likes to be loved and respected
Favorite Musiclove songs and clasic rock, love songs from the seventies and eighties
Favorite TV Showstalk shows, National Geographic, Discovery Channel's Planet Earth
Favorite Moviescaptains and the kings by Gloria Vanderbill, the parsified mosaic by Robert Lodlum, Hand carfed cofins by Truma Capote
Favorite BooksKILLING LINCOLN, by Bill O'Reilly and Martin Dugard
Favorite QuotesPeople often say that motivation doesn’t last. Well, neither does bathing – that’s why we recommend it daily.n—Zig Ziglar
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in New York
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI'm very good at singing, dancing, painting, I play piano and all kinds of hancrafts
Favorite FoodItalian food and cheese cake
Favorite PlacesNew York, Paris, the beach, the mountains, cozy places
Subjects You Think AboutEducation, the environment, health, technology
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home if I don't have an invitation
Life GoalsTo leave something of value to the comunity, a foundation, a proyect, a program
mauricio , 34, Male seeking Female, Armenia, CO
More About Menice person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice person
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons
Where You Were RaisedArmenia
Others Noticenice person
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesoeste
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or having fun with friends
Life Goalssuccess

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
Spanish (11)