Online Speed Dating » Singles in Appleton, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Appleton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Steve , 22, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOn my spare time, I like to play Basketball and hangout with a few friends.And work on cars
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRap/Hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsSmalleville
Favorite MoviesComedey,Action,blood
Favorite BooksI read my textbook.It's for my homework for Auto Tech at the college
Favorite QuotesStraight up from Compton" 2pac
Where You Were RaisedCompton Ca
Favorite FoodMexican food. Itallian and Cuban
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house playing with my little baby brother
Life GoalsMy life goal is to own my own Mechanic Shop for performance and upgrading vehicles to make them fast and look cool.
vincent , 19, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
More About Mei like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like working on cars
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetfun personality
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showsfamly guy
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite Booksthe paper
Where You Were Raisedappleton
Others Noticeim skiny
Favorite Foodpopcorn
Favorite Placesanywere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsown a shop
Jay , 41, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
More About MeIs that I have seen alot of things in my life and no matter what happens ,life is to short to dwell on it. I believe that you treat people the way that you want to be treated and that the skys the limit.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetits all on you. Im not judgemental
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Alex Cross Series
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others NoticeI like to laugh and make others laugh to. I have a funny go lucky attitude.
Favorite Foodmexican food, love meat and seafood
Favorite PlacesCrab House Chicago,Ill
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home at home after a long work week or hunting, fishing, hanging out with friends grilling
Life Goalsto be best the best that I can and to retire at the age of 50
Secretthats why they call it a secret
jona , 32, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
Dating Statusoutgoing and fun
More About Mehispanic male born in the dominican republic.live in appleton wi.im very independent,outgoing,mature,fun,like to try new things.if you want to know more send me a messege.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out W Friends
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicAll Types Except Country
Favorite Quotesdont have one
Where You Were Raisedin the d.r..
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsvery good with my hands
Favorite Foodspanish food
Favorite Placesto the island in the carriebean
Subjects You Think Aboutall types
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or sometime with friends
Life Goalswould like to own a mens hair salon.
Secretnone
juan , 39, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
little bear , 58, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
Favorite MusicHip hop rack roll of 70's - now
Favorite TV ShowsAll
Where You Were RaisedKimberly Wis
Life GoalsTo hav a long life
victor , 19, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
Where You Were RaisedL.A
tony , 37, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
More About Megood dad,friend,sibling,outspoken,smart,and takes care of what i gotta do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy Kids, alot of fishin, Socialising With Family and Friends
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meethumorous,cool,adventurous
Favorite MusicEverything Basically
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, The Walking Dead, NFL live, Wilfred on FX
Favorite Movieshorror films, science fiction
Where You Were Raisedkileen tx/e.c. wi
Others Noticehow i carry myself
Favorite Foodbbq ribs
Favorite Placesoutdoors near water
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithat could be anywhere
Life Goalsjust to live life comfortabley
eduardo cordero , 50, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
More About Meser honesto
Who I Would Like to Meetser honsta
Where You Were Raiseden mexico
Others Noticeno aburrido me gusta salir hir a comer etc etc
Favorite Foodcomida china
Favorite Placesbosque
Friday or Saturday Nights In un antro
Life Goalsmi meta es tener salud y depues dinero
angel , 30, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)
Spanish (17)