Online Speed Dating » Singles in Antioch, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 3

Singles in Antioch, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
fabio , 24, Male seeking Female, Antioch, TN
Favorite MusicDctalk
magoo , 49, Male seeking Female, Antioch, CA
Favorite Musicall
Juan , 35, Male seeking Female, Antioch, CA
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesGangster
Where You Were RaisedBay Area
Others NoticeLooks
Joey Extrum , 30, Male seeking Female, Antioch, CA
Where You Were Raisedaniioch.cali
Others NoticePersonality eyes. My my balhead, by choice.my charm as would get to u.promise
Joss , 28, Male seeking Male, Antioch, CA
More About MeNice boy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching tv and eat !!!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLove myself
Favorite MusicMexican
Favorite TV ShowsMaria Mercedes
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedUsa
Others NoticeNice
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesCastro
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubs
Life GoalsBe great
martin , 28, Male seeking Female, Antioch, CA
Desiree Fierro , 30, Female seeking Male, Antioch, CA
uli , 29, Male seeking Female, Antioch, CA
More About Megood heart
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice
Favorite Movieshorror films
Where You Were Raisedbay area
Favorite Foodshrimp
Life Goalsfinding my best friend.
Mango , 21, Female seeking Male, Antioch, TN
More About MeIm Puerto Rican and Hatian.Born andd raised in Brooklyn Ny currently live in Nashville Tn..wanna know more message me ;)
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson, Madonna, Prince, etc
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, the office, x factor, law andd order ect
Favorite MoviesRocky 1-6, scareface, The Warriors, etc
Favorite BooksLauren Myracle, R.L stine much more
Favorite FoodChicken, rice, spanish food, indian food, hatian food etc
Favorite PlacesDollor tree, walmart, centenial park etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a showb andd kicking back or with my best friend
Life GoalsGeting my ged andd license andd becoming a veterinarian or singer
Jonathan , 23, Male seeking Female, Antioch, CA
More About MeSimple as this... Not like most guys dont believe me try me wont disappoint you... Im an extreme hate stayin home ill find something to do like doin crazy shit but sometimes is good to sit down for dinner nd take a brake interested send me a line!!
Favorite MusicBring me the horizon, black dalia murderer, lil wayne, eminem, main is OLDIES
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, American dad, Walking dead, Falling skys,
Favorite BooksNot much of a reader!!!!
Favorite FoodAll kind but sushi!!!
Life GoalsHave my wood manufacture business up and running

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (87)
Spanish (63)