Online Speed Dating » Singles in Amherst, Canada » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Amherst, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Adam , 32, Male seeking Male, Amherst, OH
Dating Statuseh, lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a huge fan of horror movies...especially the older ones...
Political Affiliationeh
Who I Would Like to MeetNo perverts!!!
Favorite MusicI like it all...
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, american dad, NCIS, house, law and order svu. ghost adventures and dead files.
Favorite MoviesIf its horror I seen it.....I hate harry potter movies and star wars..
Favorite BooksThe BiBLE
Favorite Quoteseverything's better with a bag of _____
Where You Were RaisedChi-Town babyyyyy
Others Noticepeople always know me for my laugh
Favorite Foodaroz con gondules y polo
SecretI dnt like people who talk to much and like harry potter or any syfy
lupe , 43, Female seeking Male, Amherst, TX
Dating Statushave a sense of humor,easygoing n down to earth
Favorite Musiccountry and spanish
Favorite MoviesComedy n action
Where You Were RaisedBrownfield, Tx
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay at home or go out with friends
nalmo , 27, Male seeking Female, Amherst, MA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesget thing organize !
Political Affiliationi reather not say !
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a woman that is going to except me as well as my son yes i have a little boy he is about to e two and if u can excepted me and my baggage then call plz im waiting !
Favorite Musica mixture of everything !
Favorite TV Showsfirst-48,repo,cops,csi,etc...
Favorite Moviesaction,adventure mystery,drama,etc...
Favorite Booksjohn Gresham " a painted house " and it was very enjoyable
Favorite Foodvanilla ice cream my favorite thing in the hole world !
Favorite PlacesBrazil ! but not to live !
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching a movie !
Life Goalsto become a truck driver and to have a wonderful family !
Alfredo Maldonado , 20, Male seeking Female, Amherst, NH
More About MeIf your are with my you're never gonna get bore you will have me whenever you need me .i'll protect you with my life.
Favorite TV ShowsI'm not a really a bib fan of Tv.
Favorite BooksI dont read.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy hair And My Smile.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends house or on the movies.
Diana , 35, Female seeking Male, Amherst, MA
More About Mevery independent cool to hang out with
Political Affiliationnot into politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone w positive thinkn who likes kids n w a gd sence of humor
Favorite MusicAll Types Not to Picky
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome chillin w my fam
jonathan , 25, Male seeking Female, Amherst, NH
More About MeHyuu
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep
Political AffiliationPifsaa
Who I Would Like to MeetPouteq
Favorite MusicRegeton
Favorite TV ShowsJersey show
Favorite MoviesPorno
Favorite BooksLohf
Where You Were RaisedNo
Others NoticeIm a good person
Favorite FoodWomens
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsO
DANNY12687 , 27, Male seeking Female, Amherst, OH
clara , 24, Female seeking Male, Amherst, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to wright what ever comes in my mind. I like to skate, ride bikes etc
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who would be nice, respctful
Favorite MusicReagae, hip hop n some rap
Where You Were RaisedAmherst
Others NoticeMy brown eyes
Favorite FoodColombian, italian etc
Favorite PlacesOne of my favorite restaurant is Olive Garden.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends
Gretchen , 25, Female seeking Male, Amherst, MA
More About MeI am puerto rican an proud :) I like to have a good time an for the record I do not date old men so any guy older than me by like 10 years don't try lol
Favorite Musicbachata, salsa merenge an many more
Favorite Moviesbeauty and that beast
Favorite Booksi dont have ne because i dont like to read that much
Favorite Foodall types because i like to eat :) lol
Favorite Placesanywhere but here
Life Goalsfind a great man an get married an have kids and havw my degree with a 4.0
Dwan , 32, Female seeking Male, Amherst, OH
Favorite Musicanything i can dance to really.
Favorite TV Showsfriends. the vampire diaries. espn.
Favorite Moviesso many to choose from. i dont like scary movies.
Favorite Booksfallen series. romance novels
Favorite Foodpizza. cereals.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my mood
Life Goalsjust to be happy

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)
Spanish (13)