Online Date with Jewish, White/Caucasian, Portuguese Singles – Page 5

Jewish, White/Caucasian, Portuguese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marcelo Henrique , 47, Male seeking Female, Rio de Janeiro, BR
rayvin , 25, Female seeking Female, Cohoes, NY
Dating Statuslover of bvb nd cats
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesblack veil brides
Political Affiliationblah
Favorite MusicBlack Veil Brides, Disturbed
Where You Were Raisednew york
SecretI love women!!
Abraham , 60, Male seeking Female, Miami Beach, FL
Favorite TV ShowsMMA 30
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others Notice.nHi my name is AVI's true I was born far away but I live in the U.S. for many years.nBy profession I am a chef (restaurateur) and lived in paradise called Miami Beach in 28 yearsnLove animals. Good wine and a life without drama but lots of fun if interested get to know me? I'm here
Favorite FoodHello I am a chef
Miriam , 52, Female seeking Male, Tel Aviv, IL
More About MeEverything interests me; I am always trying to learn new things. I love being with people who are able to give and receive affection.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer, movies, art exhibitions,hiking, traveling
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetThe ideal partner has to be kind, sensitive and open to adapt to new situations. It would have to be someone whose disappointments haven't been a source of anger or bitterness, but someone who has learned from them and is willing to give happiness another try
Favorite MusicAnything that is really good: classical, pop, rock, country, jazz...
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Glee, Two and Half Men, The Big Bang Theory, Once Upon a Time
Favorite MoviesAnything that is really good
Favorite BooksBooks, newspapers, news magazines, fashion magazines
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodJapanese
Favorite PlacesTrekking, concerts, dining at restaurants, soccer games
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the synagogue - at a restaurant, movie theater, dining with friends
Life GoalsTo help others and to be make the world a better place - meeting someone I could make happy
John , 56, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI am a caring and loving person who always puts other people first. I love to laugh and joke around but know when to be serious. I will always be straight and say things as they are but in a caring manner. I will always be there for them in times of joys as well as trouble - a shoulder to cry on and be consoled.
Political AffiliationLiberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetA loving caring lady who will always be there for me no matter what.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksDan Brown Novels
Where You Were RaisedIn the United Kingdom
Others NoticeThe fact that I am an educated person, that I am kind and considerate and my eyes
Favorite FoodIndian food.
Favorite PlacesThe West Coast of the United States
Friday or Saturday Nights ISeeing Friends. Going to listen to Music.
Life GoalsTo find a lovely loving lady and settle down with her and make her happy. To write a book.
prasant , 55, Male seeking Female, Byron Bay, AU
More About Meready to try new things
Political Affiliationgreen
Who I Would Like to Meetan execepting being
Favorite Musicjimmie earl perry, Mariana Ingold/Kit Walker Project, Sky, Bob Marley, The Fully Sick Rapper, Geoffrey Gordon, OKA, Kit Walker, Cream - Eric Clapton, Ginger Baker, And Jack Bruce, Billy Price Band, Mariana Ingold/Kit Walker Project, Geoffrey Gordon, Kit Walker
Favorite TV ShowsCurb Your Enthusiasm, Weeds, The Daily Show, Top Gear
Favorite MoviesJeremy Piven
Favorite BooksShantaram Gregory David Roberts
Where You Were RaisedNew York, New York
Favorite Foodseafood
Secretif i told you,it wouldn't be a secret now would it?
Zoee , 45, Female seeking Male, Verona, IT
Political AffiliationLiberal
Leo S , 35, Male seeking Female, Miami Beach, FL
More About MeI am a very nice guy willing to take a chance on loveo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to walk and watch the beach
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont know exactly i just think she must be mature
Favorite MusicRock , Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Curb your enthusiasm, Homeland
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Action, Comedy
Favorite BooksI read newspapers,
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Rio, but grew up in Miami Beach
Others NoticeThey notice my eyes, and my nice personality
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesSouth Beach, Aventura Mall, Movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IWalking around south beach
Life Goalshave a nice family
Yaki , 59, Male seeking Female, Hadera, IL
More About MeI do not consider myself special. But I do have my mind set to what is right for me. I do not like to mingle in crowds I rather spend my time watching wild life. Music I love makes me emotional, newborns make me happy, bullies make me angry, Unjustice make me outraged.
Political AffiliationDemocracy in its Best
Who I Would Like to MeetPluralism. The attitude of receiving that your fellow man/woman, not necessarily have to have the same opinion.rnRespect that, make room and find a peacefull and honorable "modus vivendi" with grace.
Favorite TV Showshistory
Where You Were RaisedIn Brazil
Others NoticeTall, Blue Eyes, Gentle
Favorite FoodSushi, New York Stake, Vienna Schnitzel
Favorite PlacesSightseeing nature
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
paulo , 36, Male seeking Female, Sao Paulo, BR
Dating StatusGoodlooking and Funny men
More About Melets meet first
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbe with you
Political Affiliationright
Who I Would Like to Meetnormal person
Favorite Musicace of base
Favorite TV Showsseinfeld everybody hate chris lost
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksUnicef, child at risk
Skills/Talentsfunny work with people good teacher
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesrafting all the beaches shopping
Life Goalsbe myself

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages