Online Date with Jewish, White/Caucasian, Japanese Singles – Page 4

Jewish, White/Caucasian, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
luissantana , 23, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
More About MeY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShit don't ask
Who I Would Like to MeetNun
Favorite Music;(
Favorite TV ShowsLol
Favorite MoviesGames
Favorite BooksShit
Where You Were RaisedN m
Others NoticeBig fat fat
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesThe Zoo
Friday or Saturday Nights ITakeing a shit
Life GoalsNun
steven cohn , 51, Male seeking Female, Carol Stream, IL
Favorite TV ShowsOld TV Shows
Favorite MoviesOld Fashioned
Where You Were Raisedsuburbs of chicago
Others Noticenose and lack of hair
chris , 23, Male seeking Female, Metuchen, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin the bathroom doing shit and reading playboy
Political Affiliationdick
Favorite Musicfucking girls
Favorite TV ShowsPlayboy TV Double Features
Favorite MoviesPLAYBOYTV
Favorite BooksPlayboys
Where You Were Raisedin ur mom bed and my mom assss
Others Noticethat i am sexy and to have all the sex with me and listen to me like what happen i what a sandwich i say to bitch give sandwich and suck my dick hard and wait in the bed so i could do hard it
Secreti once suck a dick of my dad and brother and i once was ulgly now i am fuckinh hot than all the world
skybar , 43, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
More About Melive in the last 5 years in capetown,have my own busnis try to enjoy life to the max
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming,travling,fishing,beach,be lazy on the weekand,sleeping,jouling dancing,,,,,
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite Booksthe secret
Where You Were Raisedisrael
Favorite Placesindia,boracay phlipinss,south america,
Subjects You Think Aboutto be happy and put a meaning in life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbing or movie or sleep
Life Goalsbe happy
sarahbear123 , 21, Female seeking Male, Thornhill, CA
More About Me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, acting, dancing, playing guitar, hanging out with friends, shopping
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicEd Sheeran, Green Day, Lana Del Rey, Coldplay
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Big Bang Theory, Hell's Kitchen, Vampire Diaries, True Blood, Smash
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeVery outgoing personality, love to have a good time.
Favorite FoodSushi and Korean BBQ
Favorite PlacesNew York, England, Austria, Japan
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the bars/clubs or a house party having a good time with friends.
SecretI'm a musical theatre junkie.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages