Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » Jewish, White/Caucasian, Hebrew » Page - 2

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Geri , 52, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeLoyal and honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to take long walk and the beach
Who I Would Like to MeetBe yourself and know what they are looking for and most knowing thyself
Favorite MusicAny thing that is really artistic
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite MoviesAction drama comedy
Favorite BooksHebrew book published by a good friend
Where You Were RaisedIsrael
Others NoticeStrong personality
Favorite FoodIsraeli and japanis
Favorite PlacesTrucking all over the states
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo make my company an international success against all odds
Joshua Ellern , 69, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Favorite MusicBrazilian
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel, National geographic channel
Favorite MoviesMovies which require some thinking , Funny movies, Thriller if they are a bit sophisticated
Favorite Foodwell cooked
Favorite PlacesWould like to go to Vietnam, China
ron , 45, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
jordan najjar , 46, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating StatusYou must be happy
More About MeI’m a little new to this world so here we go. I’m a self-employed private investor with a passion for creativity and an internal drive to continually better myself. I’m easygoing and tend to find the good in everything. When you get to know me you’ll find a sincere loyalty, endless love, and profound happiness. I’m a solid person just looking for someone to love.nnMy life is defined by happiness whether going out with friends and dancing the night away or getting back to nature with a camping trip. I love eating Italian food or exploring old neighborhoods. I’ve traveled through multiple continents and across much of this country. I practice Tai Chi, love to be creative, and sing in the shower.nnI’d love to meet a best friend and partner, someone to grow with, care for, learn from, and love. I hope to find a down to earth woman with a good soul and an honest and passionate personality. I value a healthy balance between heart and mind and a willingness to love and be loved. I’m not interested in hidden agendas, just honesty and an ability to traverse the ups and downs.nnI dream of finding the right person to share my life with and I hope you do too.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestai chi golf skiing movies
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet I a romantic person who is sincere and loyal, who loves to laugh and always try to see the good in everything. A "solid person’, who is sensitive to others before themselves. Who loves to travel, take walks in nature and spend time with friends. I look forward to meeting a person with a good soul who is down-to-earth, honest, caring, and loves passion and excitement in all areas of their lives. Who wants to settle down with the right person who is willing to share their love and happiness combined with mine for ever lasting true love. I’m looking for a best friend I can Trust and call my best friend thru good and hard times and, I'm looking who wants protection and someone to love and care for, someone to grow together, a true partner. Hope to hear from you soon!!"
Favorite Musicsantana, bob d, zep,bob marley, fleetwood mac,
Favorite TV Showsget smart
Favorite Moviesalive
Favorite Booksmiyamoto mushashi a book of five rings
Favorite Quotesyou are what you feel
Where You Were Raisedgreat neck
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsA good day could mean anything from practicing Tai Chi, socializing with friends, or camping outside. I love travel near and far, dancing in nightclubs, and going out to movies. I love to be creative, explore new ideas, and find harmony with nature
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placescolorado, new york, epcot,brazil,italy
Subjects You Think Abouthow to control life with the light force as my partner
Life Goalsbe in balance with all that is
Secretkeep a happy vibration
samuel tripi 66 , 21, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Favorite Musictechno and house
Favorite TV Showsthe office and two and a half men.
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksbbm message
Where You Were Raisedpanama
Others Noticeim shy thow like my axcent
Friday or Saturday Nights Isouth beach

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages