Online Date with Jewish, White/Caucasian, German Singles – Page 3

Jewish, White/Caucasian, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
morrie , 65, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Dating Statuspassionate
More About MeI HAVE A GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR...I HAVE PASSION AND I'M A GOOD PERSON
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesREAD...COLLECT MOVIES
Political AffiliationINDEPENDENT
Who I Would Like to MeetLOVELY NICE LADY WITH A KILLER SMILE AND A WARM HEART
Favorite MusicBIG BAND...OLDIES
Favorite TV ShowsBIG BANG THEORY...NCIS ,,,GOOD WIFE
Favorite MoviesALL
Favorite BooksBOOK...HERO BY MICHAEL KORDA
Favorite Quotesfredo your my brother and i love you, but don't ever go against the family again
Where You Were Raisedcleveland ohio
Others Noticesmile and the twinkle in my eyes
Skills/Talentstrivia wizard....great sense of humor and know how to manage situations
Favorite FoodPRIME RIB
Favorite PlacesHOLLYWOOD, THE KEYS....ITALY....ISRAEL
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids and my family
Friday or Saturday Nights IEITHER WORKING OR DINING
Life GoalsALWAYS TO BE YOUNG IN MIND AND FULL OF ENERGY
Secretwinner at trivial pursuit
lon8236 , 49, Male seeking Male, Englewood, NJ
Dating StatusCreative and Fun
More About MeI am an award winning actor and singer and tribute artist. I love animals and nature, but also love the big city. I'm kind, smart and very thoughtful, but also very strong in my convictions. I try to always keep an open mind.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, attractive, smart. These things could look like many different types of guys. Masculine men for sure, are my type.
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, MI-5, Downton Abbey, Documentaries, Coronation St, The Good Wife
Where You Were RaisedNorthern New Jersey, Bergen County
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodIndian Food, Mexican Food
Life GoalsTo continue to grow my production company and recording label, to keep living a spiritually sane life. Never ending the search for knowledge.
Secretaddicted to milk chocolate
HARVEY , 54, Male seeking Female, Berkeley, CA
Dating StatusLOOKING FOR A GOOD WOMAN
More About MeI AM SOPHISTICATED, WITTY AND WISE, VERY CULTURED
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Alot These Days
Political AffiliationPROGRESSIVE, LIBERAL, AND DEMOCRATIC
Who I Would Like to MeetA BEAUTIFUL WOMAN WHO IS EMOTIONALLY INTELLIGENT
Favorite Musicopera, classical, blues and jazz, Ed Reed (a jazz singer par excellence)
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire, Treme, Boardwalk Empire, Deadwood, Suits, Entourage, Downton Abbey, Upstairs Downstairs, Mr. Selfridge, White Collar
Favorite Quotes"SEE, IT WAS LIKE THIS WHEN WE WALTZ INTO THIS PLACE..."
Where You Were RaisedNEW YORK CITY
Others NoticeMY BUILD
Skills/TalentsTENNIS, LAW, CONVERSATION, WIT
Favorite FoodTHAI, AND DESSERT
Favorite PlacesTHAILAND
Subjects You Think AboutOLD AGE AND DIEING, WOMEN, TRAVEL, FRIENDS
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT THE OPERA OR A GOOD PLAY
Life GoalsI WOULD LIKE TO GROW OLD GRACEFULLY, WITH A GOOD WOMAN
SecretYES
paul , 66, Male seeking Male, Palm Springs, CA
Dating Statuswhy not??
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicclassical, opera, blues, jazz
Favorite TV Showsnews analysis; cooking shows
Favorite Moviesno particular type
Where You Were Raisednew england
Jacqueline , 53, Female seeking Male, Carrboro, NC
More About MeI'm tough as nails but I rip like gossamer.nI'm funny as hell but serious as all get-out.nI have music in my little finger than most people have in their whole body. And if you hurt my family, you're history.
Political AffiliationLiberal Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetBe confident and interdependent. I have two kids and I don't want a third - but if we are partners and one of us gets sick or needs help, we should be able to count on each other as we would any good friend.
Where You Were RaisedE. Tennessee
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite PlacesLoved: Israel. China. Germany. San FrancisconHave never been but want to go: Great Britain. Spain. Alaska.nMy current city is my favorite place to live and I shall never leave it, so if that puts me out of the running, eliminate me now.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night - leading services at Kehillah Synagogue in Chapel Hill; I'm the Cantor there.nSaturday night - with my friends and / or my kids, eating out or cooking in, contemplating a movie or other local attraction.
Life GoalsTo be happy. We only have now.
sam , 60, Male seeking Female, Palm Desert, CA
Dating StatusDiamondguyseeks
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove tennis,swiming and dancing
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Musicdisco funk r&b
Favorite TV Showsdancing with the stars
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksNo one here gets out alive Writen by my x Brother in law
Favorite QuotesNever try to teach a pig to sing, it wastes your time and annoys the pig
Where You Were RaisedIn Beverly Hills
Skills/Talentssing
Favorite Fooda beautiful woman
Favorite Placeswallys, I enjoy fine dining
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing at any disco:)
Life Goalsto find the right woman
SecretDont smoke or drink or do drugs. I am also a vegitarian all my life
ronnie , 49, Male seeking Female, West Chicago, IL
More About MeI am an active man who enjoy's outdoor activities, and socializing. I am looking to meet new people, I am, honest, witty, have a great sense of humor as I Definately like to see the humor in life, I am caring, outgoing (so i Have been told) ,one of my philosophies are - you cannot let the menusha in life bring you down, life is what you make of it, so live it , it is too short as it is :)
Political Affiliationnone - politics divide humanity
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and open regardless of the consenquences, expect the same, I have no time for BS :)
Favorite Booksanything by Khalil Gibron
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY
Others Notice.
Favorite FoodI like all kinds of dishes :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my daughter or friends
Life GoalsTo find a friend/partner to share this life with, to be supportive of one another's wants, needs, and to enhance each other in positive ways that inspire growth not retard it, basically I am looking for that connection on a emotional, physical, spiritual (not religious) level, you know to have that natural Chemistry between us :)
Secretno secrets ,as I am an open book LOL
uri , 67, Male seeking Female, Lake Charles, LA
More About Menice gay
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJesus Yeshua Is Alive - Paltalk Room, angelfoxbaby_2's profile, neuman1's profile
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto be honest and nice
Where You Were RaisedLake Charles, Louisiana
Others Noticei look like santa
Favorite Foodgood food and shatu brian
Favorite Placespojo st caffe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home i do not go uot alon
Joel , 46, Male seeking Female, Tecumseh, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers, movies, mechanical, electronics, U name it, I can fix anything.
Political AffiliationNot Applicable
Favorite MusicWhatever is on the radio when I climb in my car.... lol
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS Los Angeles, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesI can almost get into any kind of movie in the right mood I guess
Favorite BooksStephan King, Deen R Koontz, IDK
Where You Were RaisedMilitary Brat, where wasn't I raised?
Others NoticeI'm the bestest with kiddo's and pets.
Favorite FoodLasagna
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the yard or in the house, working on something, or sitting on my but. IDK
SecretNot Applicable
Ward , 53, Male seeking Male, Terre Haute, IN
More About MeI am a smart guy who's been around the block a few times. I am looking for fun, yes. But what I really want, at my age, is someone to share the remaining years of my life. My life experience has made me pragmatic, though I am still a romantic at heart, really looking for that one last great love of my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, writing and listening to music
Political AffiliationProgressive, liberal. Jesus was the First Communist!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who cares, who will listen but does not shove answers down my throat. I have had too many impossible people in my life. I have taken care of a half dozen people in my life, and I don't need the martyr syndrome to crop up again. I want someone who is witty, fun to be with, who enjoys just doing the simplest of things, like fixing a meal or watching a movie together. It seems hard to find anyone who's on the same page with me...nIn my profile, I stated that I am Jewish, which is my religion of choice. Forgive me, but I have little or no tolerance for born-again, hypocritical morons who want to beat me over the head with a book they worship far more than they do God. Don't get me started. Fortunately, Reform Judaism acknowledges gay marriage and ordination of gay and lesbian rabbis.nI do believe in God, but I believe that God exists in all of us, and He/She shines forth in the good things we do for others. Every culture, every nation, every individual has his/her own conception of God. Just who am I to argue with that? Am I to take the Old and/or New Testaments and try to conform another to my set of beliefs? I think not. Am I in any position to deny God's influence on the writing of the Holy Koran, the Bhagavad Gita, the Teachings of Buddha, or any other religious works of note. I think not.nYou see, I am not just some shallow whore looking for a one night stand. I am not into s&m, bondage, fisting or anything remotely painful, except in a good way. Ha ha ha. Seriously, I am looking for love, unspeakable passion and love and loyalty that transcends normal boundaries, and extends into the universe beyond this life.
Favorite MusicFrank Sinatra
Favorite BooksThe Bone Bed. Patricia Cornwall
Where You Were RaisedTerre Haute, Indiana
Others NoticeI am very intelligent, which is a turn-off for some, but so be it. My looks are different than normal, but still not bad for an old guy!
Favorite FoodAngel hair pasta with meat sauce and lots of ground parmesian.
Favorite PlacesI generally like to try all kinds of food--I love hot and spicy! I am open to all kinds of adventures, going places and doing things, as long as I am with someone whose company I relish!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, although I have discovered a nice bar close to ISU campus and where I live, and I really enjoy talking to the young people there. I am amazed at how respectful they are, and that they accept me without reservation.
Life GoalsI am working on that. It's a long and tragic story...

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages