Online Date with Jewish, White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 2

Jewish, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Andrew , 60, Male seeking Female, Sylmar, CA
Dating Statusto have fun with someone
More About MeI am a very caring and romantic person with a good sense of humor, I live with 3 cats, I am a good cook, I like bowling, miniature golf, amusement parks (arcade area), movies, going out for dinner and I know how to treat a lady right. I will not date a lady who smokes and who is also African-American (black)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying on My Computer
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a nice young lady who is not African-American (black) and who doesn't smoke, who is not allergic to cats and wears lipstick and not lip gloss
Favorite MusicWeird Al Yancovic, Weird Al Yankovic
Favorite TV Showscooking channel, food , food network, Jeopardy
Favorite Movieslady bugs
Favorite BooksI Don't Read
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Skills/TalentsI am a good cook, and I tell clean jokes andnI do a few impersonations
Favorite Foodlobster, steak, chicken, ice-cream, potato chips
Favorite PlacesSan Diego, Las Vegas
Subjects You Think AboutMath
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home playing on my computer or watching television
Life Goalsto find a nice lady to spend the rest my lifenwith
SecretI don't like women who smoke
smillingheart01 , 50, Male seeking Female, Barling, AR
More About MeI am a compassionate, genuine,independent ,confident, strong, kind, have a great sense of humor and very laid back. I love going to a good concert and meeting new people.I'm looking for someone who's career driven that I can start a lasting friendship with and could blossom into something more and we can grow old together and be there for me anytime and i will be there for her too and live a greatly and be very happy for the rest of our life on earth...I always live life to its absolute fullest and strive to cherish each moment. My idea of fun includes laughing, being outdoors, sharing an insightful conversation, learning, and sharing a laugh.my favorite foods are Fried Chicken, Salmon, Meatloaf, Spaghetti, Meat Sauce, Macaroni & Cheese, Green Beans, Squash, Candied Yams, Butter Beans & Mashed Potatoes.I love cooking and will be great to assist my partner in cooking someday,which am looking forward to.I spend some time doing outdoor sports like walking,swimming,and football.I have some favorites series that i spend some time watching as well...True Blood,Orphan Black,Revenge,Evolution,Atlantis ...For music i love Country ,blue and Jazz
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who's career driven,independent,kind,strong and have sense of humor
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Wolf, True Blood, Grey' s Anatomy___
Favorite MoviesAdventureland (film), thriller
Favorite Booksmagazines american history and Bible
Where You Were RaisedARKANSAS
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodFried chicken,salmon,potatoes,
Favorite PlacesParis and going to florida, daytona beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing
Life GoalsInspiring others and becoming a good father which am already is and achieving all my goals which is best known to me and living a great life before i leave this planet
Tim , 56, Male seeking Female, Noblesville, IN
More About MeHonesty....sincere...loyal....helpful to friends and strangers alike.....goofy at times....enjoy a good laugh....romantic and sentimental.
Political AffiliationI would probably classify myself more toward the liberal end of the spectrum....but identify with leaders I determine to be authentic and concerned about taking a stand for justice rather than scoring political points.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and sincerity.....someone who understands the importance of caring for others....caring about the world around us and the wellbeing of its inhabitants...both human and otherwise.
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, Indiana
Others NoticeFriendly demeanor....sense of humor.....youthful appearance.
Favorite FoodFried Chicken....pizza....not too much that I don't like.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere near a warm ocean.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or at home....not much of a social life these days.
Life GoalsI enjoy volunteerism to address social needs.....I would like to form my own corporation to help people identify ways to make their homes more user friendly and accessible to support aging in place....and do something with writing and music.
joe , 20, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Mei am very understanding and honest
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat companion to help each other out
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn ny
Others Noticevery nice to be around . a lot of energy
Favorite Foodsoup
Favorite Placessports arena
Ran , 42, Male seeking Female, Tel Aviv, IL
More About MeI'm here to find a partner for casual encounters - not a one night stand but also not a full on relationship as I am married and not interested in changing thatnNo i do not cheat my knows and has lovers of her own, we both feel that we need some additional excitement after nearly 20 years together. n so if you are looking for fun - I'm you mannif you are looking for the love of your life - i am the wrong guy to talk to....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescycle, exercise, Soccer, Yoga
Favorite MusicTrance, House - Progressive House - Electro, House / Electro/ Trance /Deep House / Chill out music
Favorite MoviesThe Lord of the Rings, The Matrix
Where You Were Raisedisrael
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with the family
Bev , 68, Female seeking Male, Lake Worth, FL
Dating StatusLike Champagne She Sparkles
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet, painting, creating DVDs, pool, tv,rnmovies, dining out with friends, giving dinnerrnparties, spending time with family
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind, non judgmental, fun, intelligent, responsible, romatic, man
Favorite MusicAll but rap
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, Lifetime, Loved Larry King
Favorite MoviesTrue Life, Romance, Comedy
Favorite BooksI prefer movies
Favorite QuotesThis too shall pass
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Skills/TalentsPainting, videography
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesEast Atlantic Ave., Delray
Subjects You Think Aboutsharing life with someone
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends at movie or dinner
Life GoalsTo meet a lifemate.
SecretI can be shy
JeffinLA , 35, Male seeking Female, Agoura Hills, CA
Dating StatusKind and humorous companion!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, video games, pets, Netflix, hanging with family, friends, and theme parks!!!
Favorite MusicJazz, Rap, Classical, R&B, Pop, Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Simpsons, The Big Bang Theory, The Office, South Park
Favorite MoviesTrue Lies, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Back to the Future, The Big Lebowski, Bad Santa, Empire Strikes Back, Finding Nemo ;-)
Favorite BooksSports, Autobiographies, Science journals
Where You Were Raisedwest Los Angeles, CA
Others NoticeMy goofiness and humor.
Skills/TalentsMaking people laugh, neatness and organization, and mini golf hahah
Favorite FoodKorean BBQ, deli, Chinese, Italian, and Mexican.
Favorite PlacesBeaches, parks, outlet mall, drinking and appetizers at the pub, theme parks, movie theaters.
Subjects You Think AboutI will reveal it on our first date if you choose to ask me. ;-)
Friday or Saturday Nights IFine dining, romantic walk on the beach, curling watching whatever I missed on the DVR and streaming Netflix.
Life GoalsTo improve in both mental and physical aspects of my soul and body each day until I can no longer breath.
SecretI will reveal it on our first date if you shall choose to ask me. ;-)
michelle , 44, Female seeking Male, Raleigh, NC
Dating Statusjust browsing
More About MeI am sooo tired rite now and do not feel like writing a whole synopsis on myself. I will keep it brief. I am a mother of three, two girls ages 13 and 11 and a boy age 7. I have been divorced for three years and have a good relationship with my ex husband. Im oroginally from NY and have lived in Raleigh for 17 years. I am a psychotherapist and have a private practice in Raleigh as well as work as a Clinical Director for a Mental Health Agency in the area. I am a certified personal trainer, but do not have the time to practice that these days.nI am an honest and easy going person who seeks that in a partner. I love to laugh and promise I will crack you up. The most important inner qualities are hoesty, being genuine, having integrity and just having a heart. I despise when people do not do what they say they will and cannot stand when a person can not be on time, I find it such a disrespectful trait.
Political AffiliationNot a big issue for me, Im a democrate
Who I Would Like to MeetGenuine, Kind, Honest, Laid back, NO DRAMA, MUST HAVE INTEGRITY. Its simple to me , im looking for someone who has respect for orthers and is not selffish or narcissistic.
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, House, CSI, First 48
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeIm told my eyes and then my strut lol. You cant make this stuff up :)
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesBEACH, Dominican Republic, Virgin Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the weekends I have my kids, either home or out with them. The wwekends I do not have my kids (everyother weekend) either out downtown with friends or just relaxing close to home.
Life GoalsIm 42 and work HARD. My goal is to retire in the Dominican Republic and live at the beach. lol
Aaron , 29, Male seeking Female, Gibraltar, GI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, Weight Lifting, Paint, movie, video games
Political AffiliationGSLP
Favorite MusicPop, Latin at Heart, Soundtracks
Favorite TV Showshomeland, Smallville, Breaking Bad TV, Star Trek, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Sci-Fi Movies, thriller, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedGibraltar
Others NoticeI am tall, with broad shoulders. I am kind and respectful.
Favorite Foodpeppered steak, Spaghetti, triple chocolate cake
Favorite Placesmama mia, biancas, el faro
Danny , 64, Male seeking Female, Haifa, IL
Favorite Musicblues, Eric Clapton
Favorite TV Showsno, NonNoiTV
Favorite MoviesAction, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite QuotesSic transit gloria mundi
Where You Were Raisedromania
Others Noticeregular person
Skills/Talentslanguages
Favorite Fooddinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages