Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Jewish, White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
TJ , 20, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Others NoticeMy voice- vocal range- bass.
Ken , 62, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Political AffiliationProgressive
Favorite MusicAlmost everything, although country is at the bottom of my list. I love classic rock, classic R&B, classical, bluegrass (way different than country), blues, gospel, smooth jazz, good soul, etc. I know my music pretty well. Favorite group? As of today, The Temps, but it changes.
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Bloods, White Collar, NCIS, News Programming.
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedy, Non-violent adventure. List available on request.
Favorite BooksToo many to list. I love books and music.
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, OH
Others NoticeEyes, smile, ability to make others laugh/smile.
Skills/TalentsWriting, public speaking, compassion for social/justice issues. Being a loving father.
Favorite PlacesI've traveled much of the world, and it has enriched me.
Subjects You Think AboutTry to make someone's life better and happier ... if only for a day.
Life Goals"When I was 5 years old, my mom told me that happiness was the key to life. When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down “happy”. They told me I didn’t understand the assignment. I told them they didn’t understand life." ~ John Lennon
SecretI'm not telling.
joeseph , 37, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Mei only want to make you happy any way possible,,,he he,,,
Political Affiliationsocialism….canadian at heart...
Who I Would Like to Meetbe fun, be ready to do almost anything, open minded
Favorite MusicALL 0R NOTHING
Favorite TV ShowsIT Crowd, The Office, Leave It to Beaver
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite Booksthis question
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodcookies
Favorite Placestoranto
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies
Life Goalsto be ultimatly happy
harerm , 68, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Where You Were RaisedCleveland Ohio
Others NoticeRed Hair
Skills/Talentsgreat dancer, play piano and organ, was a good bowler.
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesDinner at the Cheese Cake Factory
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither on a date or in bed watching TV
Life GoalsTo be healthy
msr1436 , 28, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI am Michael 26 years old. Anything you would like to know just ask.u
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping, spending time with friends, shoping, building computers
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsalmost anything
Favorite Moviesall kind of music
Favorite Foodpizza
Life Goalsto get married down the road
Chad , 25, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeHi, I'm Chad, I'm single and looking for a long term relationship with a confident girl who has a good energy about her. I'm into film/filmmaking, piano, aviation, food, hanging w/ cool people, and hopscotch. Hit me up to chat.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesflying, piano, friends, astronomy, burning fossil fuels, taking walks, looking at stars, filming movies, writing
Political AffiliationGreen Party!
Who I Would Like to MeetCute, funny, laid back
Favorite Musicscott joplin, elton john, doobie brother, earth wind and fire, gladys knight, beethoven, bach, rachmaninoff, ray charles, tons of others. I really like most every kind of music, thats not to say I like every song, but I could pick a song from any genre, even stuff like ragtime, soul, folk, bluegrass, country, classical, rock, most any other genre
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, south park, desparate housewives, science channel
Favorite Booksexploring the world of lucid dreaming, how to build a time machine, any Robert Greene book, books that tell me how to do stuff... not so much fiction
Favorite QuotesE=mc^2 - einstein nNow I know I have a heart... cause its breaking - tin man
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Ohio
Skills/TalentsPoaching endangered species
SecretA secret is something one person knows
Ken , 39, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Larry , 57, Male seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusLooking For Friends
Favorite MusicRock, Classic, Rock, Springsteen
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Once Upon A Time, Wrestling,Fringe, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesRecently 21 Jump Street
Favorite FoodLove a good steak
Friday or Saturday Nights IDelivering Newspapers
Life GoalsPay the bills.
Brandon , 39, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusNever a Dull Moment with ME!!!!
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun, passionate, outgoing, adventurous, giving and positive
Favorite MusicAnything i can dance to
Where You Were RaisedPepper Pike, Ohio
Others NoticeI have an awesome smile and a great personality. I am very unique, passionate and promise their is never a dull moment with me!!!
Favorite Foodswordfish, Italian, Chinese
Favorite Placesdancing, traveling, boating, motorcycling
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither volunteering to help the poor or out dancing with friends
Life Goalsto be happy
Ron , 68, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI am in excellent physical condition, and possess naturally dark brown hair (that is, of course, a blessing to still have). My personality is upbeat, positive and outgoing with a quick intelligent and spontaneous sense of humor. Rest asured that I am NOT an unhappy person in any way!! Persons find me easy to talk to as well as being an attentive listener. It is difficult not to smile while talking to me, because there is almost always one on my face due, in part, to my very positive attitude toward life. There is an honest spiritual gratitude for all that I have, my well-being, my health and the freedom to pursue my goals toward the well-being of others. It would be a blessing to establish a meaningful, caring relationship with a lady honestly shares this point of view.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout at the gym; (which has been a regular activity for 30 years)... Working on doing outreach and community service towars Latinos securing an improved quality of life educationally, economically and socially... Tutoring conversational Spanish and Spanish for International Business...Substitute Teaching during the scholastic year...Going to a movie...Attending (selectively) Social Gatherings for Single Mature Adults...Building Relationships in Business, Education and within the Norteastern Ohio Community.
Political AffiliationModerate to Liberal with a moral conscience.
Favorite MusicEasy Listening, Classical, Jazz, Soundtracks, Yanni (and artists of his identical genre).
Favorite MoviesComedies, Musicals, Science-Fiction, Drama, Westerns and Action.
Favorite BooksThe Daily Newspaper in the Cleveland (Ohio) Area, USA Today, Education Publications and literatature on Latino Education and Community Outreach.
Favorite FoodChicken made any way, Fish made any way, Very easy to please in connection with types and nationalities of food.
Favorite PlacesTo the gymnasium to workout (i.e. body-building and free weights); Walks in the park, close to nature on a peacful sunshing day; a restaurant with a rnn outdoor patio where customers can dine and converse; a ride in the country to a farmers' market...Pretty flexible and open to new ideas in this regard.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, out to dinner, at a social event or working out at the gym.
Life GoalsThere is a passion to dedicate myself to do what is humanely possible to improve all aspects of the lives of Latinos in a proactive way; directly, as a community outreach person, as a volunteer, as an educator, as a trainer, and as a consultant;- all being done with sincere drive and energy to make a lasting contribution to this end. Also, there is an ongoing objective to share mutual happiness and devotion to each other, with a member of the opposite sex.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages