Online Speed Dating » Singles in Austin, United States » Jewish, White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Austin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
steven , 50, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About MeI am a really serious person most of the time. I can stand a liar or anyone that is fake. I believe actions speak louder than words and that a pair of lips will say anything. So if you can't be 100% honest then we don't need to talk. I tell people that are around me all the time that if you don't like the truth then stay away from me and if you don't like what I am saying then hit me in my mouth. I dare you.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen and honest always. I am looking for that one person that WILL NOT LIE to me.
Favorite MusicCreed, Three Doors Down When I'm Gone
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, MASH
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksEast of Eden
Where You Were Raisedgladewater texas
Others Noticemost say my eyes
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Places6th streets Friends Club, and Dirty Dogs
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on what city I am in.
Life GoalsMy 5 year plan is to expand from Austin to Houston with my contracting business.
waller steven , 50, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About MeI grew up in boyscouts. Spent 12 years in the Army with 3 tours of combat. I was married for 81/2 years ten years ago. My wife and daughter passed away and it distroyed me. I have not dated or anything since then. I am looking for that ONE WOMAN that is out there that I can connect with completely.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am heavy into drag racing. I have two race ready vehicles ones an 86 pontiac firebird and ones a 85 s10 pick up. I am generally at the drag stips on weekends
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCreed , three doors down , theory of a dead man
Favorite TV ShowsIt changes but currently American Pickers
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksEast of eden
Where You Were RaisedGladewater, Texas
Others Noticefirst thing women notice about me is my eyes. Then my attitude so if your intimidated easily don't bother. Once you get to know me you will find out that I'm very lovable.
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesBiker rallies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the drag strips around central Texas
Life GoalsEnjoy it while it last
Moti , 57, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Music, Meeting People, photography, computers, geograph, history, antiques
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicRock, Classical, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass, New Age. I'll listen to almost anything except Gangsta Rap!!
Where You Were RaisedTel-Aviv, Israel
SecretIts for you to find out
Mitch , 64, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun lover of life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer working with children
Political AffiliationRather not say at this time...
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking someone who can share my values, accept my weaknesses as well as my strengths, and someone who is looking for a lifetime (?) partner. I've been around the block, so to speak, too many times, kicked the tires before, and know who I am looking for. Is it you?
Favorite MusicAll; I love music, and sing in a Volunteer Choir. I believe that my favorite is soft Jazz.
Favorite TV ShowsLeno, Letterman, Kimmel and...; too tired at this this time to remember.
Favorite MoviesFavorite movie: Butch Cassidy and The Sundance Kid (saw it 19 times while working in a Summer Job and it was impressed upon me). Second favoite: The Maltese Falcon. Many others...
Where You Were RaisedWestern New York State
Others NoticeMy smile and my confidence
Skills/TalentsGolf, walking, hiking, climbing, canoeing, swimming, other; computer assembly, repair (hardware); computer software code writing (dated); other.
Favorite FoodIt's Chinese, but more and mroe I find that I'm becoming Vegetarian. Still not quitre tehre yet, though.
Favorite PlacesWell, my brother and his wife just returned from Katmandu, Nepal, India and SE Asia, but that isn't quite on my itinerary. My own favorite places to go are: Lake Louise (Banff, Canada), Yellowstone National Park, Yosemite National Park, Grand Tetons National Park,
Subjects You Think AboutThe areas related to people with disabilities: technology transfer, education, civil rights, emergency trauma care delivery, religion, and environmental disabilities primarily.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMany places
Life Goals2nd marriage; children not living with wife, who will either be widowed or divorced.
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret...
schtickl , 25, Female seeking Male, Austin, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCosmetics, art, animals, business, clothes, money, friends, art, computers, shopping, thrifting, antiquing, photography, graphic art, writing, journalism, national geographic,
Favorite MusicReptar, The Kingston Springs, Electric Attitude, 3OH!3, Taylor Swift, New Boyz, Larissa Ness, The Dandy Lions, Quinn Sullivan, John Legend, Coheed and Cambria, The Dexateens, Them Crooked Vultures, Tom Bertram, Demi Lovato, Demi Lovato
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Futurama, Charmed, Judging Amy, Lost, Scrubs, Medium, Weeds, Desperate Housewives, Discover Gluten Freedom, The Celiac Diva, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Mackenzie Falls
Favorite BooksHow to Win Friends and Influence People, How to Win Friends and Influence People, How to Win Friends and Influence People, Girl, Interrupted, Golden Compass
Jonny , 54, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Favorite TV ShowsDaily Show with Jon Stewart, Meet The Press
Where You Were RaisedI am a midwest guy...Northeast Ohio
Mitchell , 64, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About MeWhat makes me "special"? When I was young I wanted to change the nation and the world, and was actually on track to complete a Law School education by age 15, but that never came to be. Instead I suffered a disabling injury that lead me to refocus everything, and instead of attaining a Law Degree, ended up pursuing my goals, dreams and ambitions often through others, though they didn't realize it nnI am healthy enough to be ambitious once again, wise enough to know what I can and can't do on my own, sensible enough to know what I can and can't accomplish alone at this time in my life, and am just seeking to be happy in my remaining years.nnI love life, love travel, meeting new people, hugging the ones that I hold close to my heart, and watching the future grow. What makes me special, I guess, if my ability to actualize what I can envision, and know that I possess the ability and agility to change the world.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a semi-retired Professional Writer, Editor, Teacher and Trainer. My Hobbies and interests also include Political Analysis, Poetry, Song Writing, Singing, Dancing, Movies, Symphonies and Comedy.
Political AffiliationWonderful question! Depends when and where you are asking it. At this time I lean to the left as a Democrat, and cannot understand why my friends, acquaintances and sometimes cohorts on the political right are leaning so far to the right these days. As a Political Analyst, I need to maintain a "middle of the road" stance, but as a Democrat and one of the founders of the Disability Rights movement, I will not be one to sit idly by on the sidelines for too long. I hope that helps...
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a partner who can be soft, tender, gentle, loving, yet firm, protective and commanding when needed. I seek a mutual relationship built on trust and love, on mutual respect and compassion. I seek to find someone you.
Favorite MusicJazz, Soft Rock, Hard Rock, R & B, Classical, Symphonies, , Jazz, POP,R&B,etc, Soft Rock 60's and 70's, soft rock, Soft Rock and Jazz, Soft Rock and Roll, Soft Rock Bon Jovi, Hard Rock and Classic Rock
Favorite TV Showsthe good wife, , NCIS, Jimmy Fallon Show, Charlie Rose, Film State, Nightline (U.S. news program), PBS Nova, PBS Frontline, PBS NewsHour, PBS Your Life, Your Money, PBS' To the Contrary, House (TV series), The West Wing
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Mysteries, science fiction, Political Suspense, Intrigue, *.*
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo, N.Y.
Others NoticeMy smile and/or my eyes
Favorite FoodOver the years, having dabbled as a cook in different Restaurants, I love to cook Vegetable dishes and Desserts.
Favorite PlacesLove different Austin, Texas area Pizza places, enjoy anywhere that I can find some outstanding Fish dishes, basically simply enjoy eating healthy meals.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday evenings I'm most often in Religious services and/or at a quiet dinner, Saturday evenings I'm most often out and about, hoping that you're in my life to enable me to share your company. I enjoy watching movies and programs on Cable television when not reading or writing.
Life GoalsI'm already in my 60's, and to this time in my life have changed this nation and this world markedly, as I had always wanted to do since childhood. Please wait for my book to understand that last statement. But I've always wanted a family as well, and that has always eluded me and is one of the things that remains as a goal.nnIf "happiness" can be a goal, than by all means it is one of mine for both myself and my partner. After all that I've done what do I aspire to still do? To give my love and devotion to someone like you and yours.
Jay , 56, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Dating StatusThink Big. Shoot for the Stars
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Movies, Working, Working Out and Being in Shape, Producing Music
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Kind, Care for others, has Been There, Done That. Professional, has a career, and a dreamer.
Favorite MusicDebussey, Beatles, Bowie, Led Zep, too many to mention
Favorite TV ShowsFriday Night Lights, Newsroom, Breaking Bad, Madmen...
Favorite MoviesTo Kill a Mockingbird, Citizen Kane, Waiting for Guffman, Goodfellas...
Favorite QuotesDon't live life like it's a rehearsal for tomorrow.
Where You Were RaisedAustin, Texas
Others NoticeQuite handsome....I'm told:)
Skills/TalentsCreative, inspiring others, work ethic, out of the box thinker.
Favorite FoodI try to stay on a gluten free diet.
Favorite PlacesParis, London, NYC, Portland Maine, Santa Monica, California, Cancun
Subjects You Think AboutCivil Rights! More regulations regarding hand guns, wall street, and to finding a cure for cancer.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYour guess is as good as mine. Depends where I am at the time. NY.. Soho, LA...Griffith Park, London...a pub or in a recording studio, Paris... Can't tell you:)
SecretLater on that...
Matt23 , 44, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others Noticesense of humor and my dong
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesBarbados
Brian , 25, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Where You Were RaisedNorth Dallas

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages