Online Date with Jewish, White/Caucasian Singles

Jewish, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
e , 51, Male seeking Female, Grandville, MI
Favorite Bookstechnical books
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite FoodThai foods, Indian food, kosher
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, at a club, with friends
mark , 46, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Dating Statusmagical tongue
More About Mebig heart,brutally honest,magic tongue
Political Affiliationfull of shit
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and trust
Where You Were Raisedmontreal
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesthe old king size bed
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my couch
Life Goalssettle down...grow old with that someone special
maureen , 36, Female seeking Male, Woodland Hills, CA
More About MeCurrently I am sitting down writing this profile! But let see what am I, breathing, and enjoying what I have in life.n Being creative, running (well fast pace walking since my foot injury :/ ha!), working, hanging out with friends, chillaxing on the beach, sitting at home watching my favorite shows on Netflix, listening to my favorite stations on Pandora while I daydream, sitting on my patio watching the ducks with their ducklings go by on the lake, taking pictures of nature, hiking, laying out, sleeping, dreaming, driving to and from clients homes, sitting in my office writing up programs for the kids I work with, reading my text books for school, eating......hmmm what did I miss? talking on the phone with my favorite people.....I think that's all for now :)
Where You Were RaisedSFV
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite PlacesOut to dinner & drinks, beach, anywhere with my friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or home relaxing
lindalsh , 69, Female seeking Male, Skokie, IL
Political Affiliationmoderate
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Scott , 54, Male seeking Female, Valencia, CA
More About MeI find that these sights are really based on looks...There's a lot more to me. So take a look. If you'd like to say hi, I'll be in touch...
Jakamar , 64, Male seeking Female, Alexandria, VA
More About MeTBD, later.... DON'T PANIC!!!
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetJust getting started, more to follow.
Favorite MoviesGuardians of the Galaxy (2014)
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeClear, sparkling blue eyes and 2 dimples when smiling.
Favorite FoodIf it does not move too fast, I'll try most foods.
Favorite PlacesLondon; Austin, TX; NYC, San Francisco
Friday or Saturday Nights INow, not much fun without someone. Not into bars or clubs
Life GoalsStay healthy, fit and enjoy the time here and hopefully share with someone.
glockgirl , 41, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Steven , 23, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About Me23 years old live in Tamarac Florida I play guitar bass and drums just got hired at guitar center in Coconut Creek Florida
Favorite MusicAnything but rap and country
Favorite TV ShowsThere's too many off the top my head
Favorite MoviesComedy
Lori , 53, Female seeking Male, Farmingdale, NY
More About MeI'm a very outgoing person. I take the time to be there for my family and friends I consider myself to be a thoughtful person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to be with my son who is my life. I like to go shopping and hang out with my family and friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a person who is a family person. He should be there when I need that person.
Favorite MusicI love 60, 70 and 80s music
Favorite TV ShowsComedy shows, Drama and Romances
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance and Musicals
Where You Were RaisedIn Flushing Queens
Others NoticeThey notice my blue eyes
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is Sushi but u like to try different ethnic foods
Favorite PlacesAny resort in the Caribbean or my dream vacation is to go to Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friend's house because I'm not into the club scene
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to find someone to cheer my life with me
stephen , 52, Male seeking Female, Hollywood, FL
More About MeOutgoing, friendly, treat a Lady like a Lady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAntiquing
Political AffiliationFlexible Voter
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, likes to laugh a lot
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeDown to earth
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying Life
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest, enjoy friends & family

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (5981)
Spanish (687)
French (446)
German (201)
Italian (128)
Portuguese (61)
Dutch (36)
Chinese (27)
Japanese (39)
Arabic (66)
Russian (356)
Hebrew (1097)
Hindi (13)
Tagalog (17)
Urdu (12)
Other (364)