Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Jewish, White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
abby , 48, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesConcerts, Dancing, Flerting
Political AffiliationOBAMA SUCKS he lied about everything HE IS THE ANTICHRIST!!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to Meeti like younger men
Favorite MusicMotley Crue, Rob Zombie, Metallica, Nikki Sixx, pillager, Marilyn Manson, Lady Gaga, Linkin Park, HEAVY METAL, Vlad The Inhaler
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, The Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesDark Shadows, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, The decent, The Devil's Rejects, Rob Zombie movies
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Billy, Billy, Billy, Billy, The Flowers in the Attic Series
Favorite QuotesDon"t lie too any one , or you will be lied back to all the time.rnCare for one another,it will come back in droves.rnLove everyone and be kind, it is a wonderful feeling!
Where You Were RaisedTampa, Florida
steven , 45, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statusadventourous and likes to cook
More About MeIt's always easier to say what i don't want , not looking to meet anyone that is not within the Tampa area, I will ignore you. Not looking for women the are bbw or older than me.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsomone who likes travel and has some interest in sports.
Favorite Musici like all kinds except for country and rap
Favorite TV ShowsCSi's, law n orders, mentalist, criminal minds, american idol, biggest loser, and others.
Favorite Moviesi most enjoy action of comedy.
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodi like to cook various Italian foods such as baked Ziti, stuffed shells , Manicotti, lasagna. Off course all dishes served with homemade meatballs.
Favorite Placesi would like to travel to many places tha tI have not visited before anywhere in europe, hawaii, and othe rplaces.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home or a friend shouse enjoying good company.
Secretchat with me to find out
Matt , 24, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, watch television, Hang With Friends, Read a Book
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is honest and down to earth. Who would enjoy getting some coffee or food and having a conversation, to going out to a party.
Favorite MusicShinedown, Rise Against, Three Days Grace, 3 Doors Down, Disturbed, Avenge sevenfold
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeNot sure really. lol
Favorite FoodI love all types of food and will try anything once.
Favorite PlacesI like going to the bar and I would love to travel around the world
Friday or Saturday Nights II can be found either at home reading a book or out with my friends doing who knows what
Life GoalsI would like to travel the world after getting my engineering degree.
Leon , 81, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography.........
Political AffiliationI prefer not to answer
Favorite MusicStandards....Sinatra, et all.....
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, NCIS, Royal Pains, TCM, All the CSI's
Favorite MoviesAdventures
Favorite BooksPopular Photography, AARP magazine, St. Pete Times among others
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others NoticeI don't look my age.... and my sense of humor
Favorite FoodAny fresh seafood.......and home made apple pie
Favorite PlacesCruises to the Western Carrabbien
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually attend Friday evening services at my temple. Saturdays could be anything if I am not ushering at the theartre
Dan , 36, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
linda , 50, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, Survivor, Apprentice
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Favorite FoodItalian...chicken parm. and a good NY Deli
Favorite PlacesMaggiano's, Cheese Factory, Indian, Tony DiNapoli's
Friday or Saturday Nights INot Home
Life GoalsTo enjoy life.
SecretFor Me Only
Bryan , 29, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am bored!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking out,skim boarding, and activities i really like to shop and i really enjoy racing go carts(50mph+ for fun)
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who knows how to have fun, seize the moment, be spontaneous...yet actually be nice and caring
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showschelsea lately
Favorite Moviesnotebook
Favorite Booksgiving tree
Favorite Quotesnothing good ever happens after midnight
Where You Were Raisedtampa area
Skills/Talentscunnilingus,pool player
Favorite Fooda steak perfectly charred from either ruth chris' or flemings or shulas or berns
Subjects You Think Aboutgirls,girls
Friday or Saturday Nights Itampa in the hyatt regency resting up for a bucs game if its at home otherwise sitting home i don't go to bars looking for girls(i mean if i want trash ill go the trashcan)
Life Goalshave fun
Secreti haven't been the gym in 3 weeks due to appendicitis and i can't wait to get back in next week...im getting soft lol
Phillip siegel , 21, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am A hard worker when i want to be and I don't particularly hate anything. I do love being adventurous and trying new things, (if not too dangerous). But don't get me wrong I like going that extra mile and love having a good time.a
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who likes doing anything that is wild or likes to party, I want a girl to get in with and have a good time. I Have many interests and ideas for the perfect girl but i'll se if you can fit my description.
Favorite MusicLinkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, South Park, Futurama, Monk
Favorite MoviesAction, adventure, suspence, thriller, horror, war.
Favorite BooksLes Misérables, Stephen king, J.K Rowling, Victor hugo, and J.R.R Tolkian.
Where You Were RaisedTampa,FL
Others NoticeMy ego Is showing. oh well
Favorite FoodAnything Healthy
Favorite Placesamusement parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or barnes & nobles
Life GoalsAthlete.
Linda , 53, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About Melove the beach ,cooking, family,vacations,gardening, my dog, danceing, and much more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening
Who I Would Like to Meethonest. fun loveing,family,
Where You Were Raisedin florida
Others Noticehow outgoing, fun and honest,
Favorite Foodmy brothers butter chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday nights at my synagogue
Andrew , 48, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Playing various sports
Political AffiliationAsk me later
Favorite Musicalternative rock
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on National Geographic, Travel and History Channels
Where You Were RaisedVenezuela
Skills/TalentsStill trying to figure it out
Favorite FoodAnything that tastes good
Favorite PlacesAny where with some good company
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my plans
SecretGet to know me and then I will tell you

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)