Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Jewish, White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Heath , 34, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am a 32 year old guy. I am looking for a soul mate. I have experienced so much in my life that i feel like the only thing missing is that special someone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With Friends, Basketball, Running
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that is honest. Not only with me but with themselves. That truly is the key to a special and lasting relationship. I want someone that is fun, outgoing, and just believes in a relationship being 50/50.
Favorite MusicCountry, rap, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsFresh Prince of Bel Air
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, NY for the 1st half, and Florida for the rest
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality.
Favorite FoodI like Italian Food.
Favorite PlacesI love Venice, Italy, probably the best place i have been
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown or at a friends house
Life GoalsI work in the hospitality Industry. My goal eventually is to be a GM of a hotel
Daniel , 21, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeAs typical as this sounds of people saying about themselves, i'm extremely different from most people I know (whether or not thats good or bad .. i'm still not sure)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStudy ... break .... study .... break ... Study .... break ... break ... break ..., Gym, Crew
Who I Would Like to MeetKeep a conversation, smart, pretty, confident, sincere, honest.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order SVU, Breaking Bad, Doctor Who
Where You Were RaisedSouth Florida
Others NoticeI guess that i'm different than they originally expected.
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't go clubbing much, but probably chillng at home or with other people
Life GoalsBecome successful both financially and socially while doing what I love.
Mike , 44, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to watch movies.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicPretty much anything but opera and rap
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Bones, CSI (Vegas), Burn Notice.
Favorite Moviesevery
Favorite FoodPizza. It is hard to find great pizza in orlando
Favorite PlacesVegas, New York City
brett , 20, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Tristen , 19, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeJust ask I'm all about personal connections so I'd rather you take that chance and say "what the I'll give him the time of day".
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba Dive, Hang Around With Friends, Go out
Political Affiliationnon specific i hate polotics
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing, as in never a dull moment, adventurous, very family oriented, good sense of humor, thrill seeker.
Favorite MusicMaroon 5
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksgreat gatsby
Where You Were RaisedFort Lauderdale, Florida
Others NoticeI'm outgoing.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout on the town with my guys!
Life Goalsto become successful. live where life takes me and to become the most interesting man in the world. I'd love to travel the world one day one country at a time.
joshua greenberg , 35, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Melive life to the fullest!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play with my car~~~
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
laurent , 48, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Statusl
More About Mellllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovie
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite Moviesmust all
Favorite Booksorlando sentinel
Skills/Talentssell
msbuonarotti , 27, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeI study Latin, Spanish, and Italian.
Political AffiliationI'm not interested in politics. I was a democrat until I realized that Rome is republic so now I'm confused.
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense of humor, cute face, thin body, careful attitude, nice style.
Favorite MoviesComedy,
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, Ohio, NC, Las Vegas, NY and GA
Others NoticeI'm short to most people I think and other than that maybe my hair?
Favorite FoodChocolate Chip Cookie Dough ice cream and friend plantains
Favorite PlacesChurch, javalava
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at church
Life GoalsI want to go to school and become a curator, or a museum owner. I'd have to start out as a museum guard, or so I'm told.
David Lassoff , 59, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am honest. I do not play games. Have not had a lot if time to do this. But I figured I would give it a try. I love movies , concerts, music. Racing, exercising And a whole lot more. I love going out just to do something. I just do not sit at home. I travel for pleasure and went to Russia, the Ukraine, Dominican Republic and Jamaica. Last year. I love fine dining and wine tastings. I am very loving loyal and faithful person. And integrity runs my life.
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same. Loyalty. Faithful, honesty. No games. and of course integrety
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Hartford Conn.
Others NoticeThat I am generous, kind, loving, understanding. I say what's on my mind. They say I am clever but I believe that you never stop learning until the day you die. I read logic books. I love music movies concerts. Go out just doing anything. Sounds good to me. I love racing cars. And most of all I love to travel. And have traveled the world.
Favorite FoodSushi and italian
Favorite PlacesI love The Dominican Republic and Jamacia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably out to dinner or with friends
Life GoalsTo always learn from my mistakes and not to live in the past
sheila , 60, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About Meim new to fla and looking forward meeting people
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetgenerosity
Favorite TV ShowsDays of our Lives (Official)
Where You Were Raisedmass
Others Noticemy niceness
Favorite Foodspagetti and meatballs
Favorite Placeschinese buffet
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibingo aa
Life Goalsto be healthy

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)