Online Speed Dating » Singles in Las Vegas, United States » Jewish, White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Las Vegas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jon , 54, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
Dating Statusworkaholic looking to change
More About Mefriend
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel and scuba
Political Affiliationliberated conservative or a moderate democrat
michael , 54, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
Where You Were Raisedny
Leon , 54, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
geraldgrunberg , 76, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
Dating Statusavailable all the time
More About MeGreat personality very spontaneous very humble
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeeting new people
Political AffiliationNo affilation
Who I Would Like to MeetProbably the same including romantic for both of us
Favorite MusicAll music except rap and hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsUnforgettable
Favorite MoviesAll kinds especially romantic movies my favorite is somwhere in time
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite Quotesif you you can you will if you think you can't you won't
Where You Were RaisedProvidence Ri
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentsi can sing and play an exceptional round of golf
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding the right lady to fill the void in my life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the water at lake Las vegas. i am a singing gondolier
Life GoalsTo find the right lady to fill the void. in my life
Secreti have a great singing voice and i play golf very very good
dg , 39, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
Dating StatusLife with a Passion
More About MeIt's been quite a while since I've met a partner whose shown me more than I've shown her. I'd really be impressed and enjoy to meet someone with a passion for learning and teaching me new things.
Political AffiliationNot Republican
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others NoticeHighlights?
Dennis , 37, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
More About MeI am a shy guy that will open up in time and looking for the right one
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play pool and i bowl and work thats about it
Political Affiliationi dont like the government
Who I Would Like to MeetHope she will love me for me and not want me to change because i am who i am
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Alternate Rock, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Son's of Anarchy, Walking Dead
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were Raisedin Arizona
Others NoticePeople notice my eyes
Favorite Foodwell i like all kinds of food but i can not eat sweets anymore
Favorite PlacesI love to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life Goalsto be something
Sarahfina , 60, Female seeking Male, Las Vegas, NV
jadakiss , 28, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
Favorite MusicLudacris, Jay-Z, Jeremih, DMX, Drake, Trey Songz, Rihanna, YG Fan Page, Swizz Beatz
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV, Chicago Fire, Chicago P.D., Law and Order Special Vitcums Unit, Total Divas, Big Bang Theory, Jeresy shore, Comedy Central Roasts
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Dramatic Movies, thriller, Action
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Others NoticeMy Height and Sexyness
Favorite FoodLollipop Wings with franks red hot sauce, I like all sweets, and a steak!
Favorite PlacesSt. Regis Park City Utah, NYC Manhattan, Florida, California, St. Martin, Amsterdam, hawaii, Italy, France, fiji
Life GoalsTBD
Mike , 62, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn New York
Others NoticeMy stunning good looks LOL
sammy , 36, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
More About MeI am a 34 year old male that is looking to meet new people and see where life takes us from there. I love to travel, go to concerts, watch movies and spend quantity time together with my friends. Reason I say quantity rather than quality is I sometimes would rather just sit on a couch and spend time together. Do not always have to be doing something to enjoy. I just recently finished my Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice. I work full time for Clark County within the department of Aviation. I just enrolled for my Law school admission test prep course as I intend to take the actual test in October and try to get accepted to Law school and become a family or criminal lawyer.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for personality and sense of humor! That is a must in any relationship. I feel there are a few ingredients to a healthy relationship which are love, trust, respect commitment and compromise!
Where You Were RaisedMiami Beach, Florida
Others NoticeMy eyes! And My personality!
Favorite FoodI enjoy anything that has good flavor! However I do not really have a huge preferance!
Favorite PlacesLove traveling! Europe is the bomb!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe a local bar, movie or even a nice dinner!
Life GoalsTo continue to persue my education and become an attorney!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (71)
Hebrew (10)