Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Jewish, White/Caucasian » Page - 6

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ahron , 21, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite TV ShowsLeverage
Favorite BooksAmerican Assassin by Vince Flynn
Where You Were Raisednew york
Max , 30, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Where You Were RaisedIn NEW YORK
Others NoticeThey notice how smart and innocent i am!
joel , 67, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI think that I am good company and kind. I am comfortable with my life and most of my choices.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSee my life goals
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn
Others NoticeI hope it's my smile and sense of humor.,
Favorite FoodUnfortunately,nall food
Favorite PlacesCoffee down by the harbor, early morning in my local park and the library.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am either going out with or to visit friends and family, on a date or home reading or playing scrabble or watching a movie or a ball game.
Life GoalsTo find a woman with a generous smile and kind eyes, who is sensual, warm, decent, loyal and very loving.
eugeneg2006 , 31, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Mefun outgoing person try to be as active as possible
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessport's basketball and football
Bearmiester , 41, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeLove to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIf interested in getting to know me befriend me and we can chat Barry Cooper
AJ , 52, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statussomeone that wants to live there life and not be afraid of what will be.
More About Meas i said before i am what i am and i don't hurt anybody .nnot showing off, not boasting, not bothering with anyone
Political Affiliationwhat works
Who I Would Like to Meetloving and caring for others and for them selves , money comes and goes but the quality of a person stays for ever
Favorite MusicOldies 60s 70s 80s
Where You Were Raisedny
Others Noticeyes, I've been around the world and i know what i' am , kind , good person, loving , no fighting , happy to be around , happy with my self .
Favorite Foodosmolite 1.5 protein drink , i need to get stronger
Favorite Placesibiza , swiss,
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday gym, Saturday out and about
Life Goalsto help people that can't help themselves , kids on drugs, marriages that are not working , training body
mr_chaim , 26, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Mei dont live with my parents
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay games, Read, Take a Walk
Political Affiliationi dont know
Who I Would Like to Meethow much we have in comin
Favorite Musicteen pop
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, Superman: The Animated Series, Bionic Woman, Superboy
Favorite MoviesSuperman, Hulk, Avengers
Favorite Bookscomic books thats all i read
Where You Were Raisednew york ny
Favorite Foodchalklate
Favorite Placescanada
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Ricki , 39, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusI'm looking for my "Jack Dawson". Are you him?
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a man who is loyal, loving, honest, funny, romantic, sensual, and independent. Someone Jewish preferably, with no piercings or tattoos, and non smoker.
Favorite MusicLuis Miguel, Lady Gaga, Mariah, TKA, Rihana
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld Quotes, Seinfeld, scandal, Dancing With The Stars, Revenge, Biggest Loser
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray, The Color of Water, Harry Potter
Favorite Quotes"it's your world... I just live in it".
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn,ny. I did live in Mexico city for 4 years when i was six,.
Others NoticeMy eyes. I have clear light brown eyes and long lashes. And a nice smile.
Favorite Foodchocolate, cake , ice cream anything with chocolate
Favorite Placesmexico,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my family having Friday night dinner.
Life GoalsTo own my own salon, have my own family win lotto, and travel the world.
SecretIf I tell you i'd have to kill
Ori , 23, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeLoyal, respectful, sweetest guy around
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Life GoalsTo be an CPA with money
joey , 24, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove working out , staying home watch movies, and hang out with friends
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonality, smile, sense of humor, very outgoing and always ready to have fun and go out
Favorite MoviesACTION , COMEDY
Favorite Booksmagazine
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodred velvet cupcake yummmmm
Favorite Placescity
Friday or Saturday Nights Icity
Life Goalssuccess

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (168)
Spanish (15)
French (12)
Russian (49)
Hebrew (47)
Other (23)