Online Date with Jewish, Russian Singles – Page 7

Jewish, Russian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bruce , 57, Male seeking Female, Scottsdale, AZ
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun
More About MeI am a family man who enjoys time with my children and grand child. I enjoy being adventurous and spending quality time with people I like. As I have gotten older I found I am much more picky about who I spend time with. Family is very important. I enjoy challenges, both physical and mental
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArchery, Camping, others, museums and sitting around enjoying the time
Political AffiliationRather not say at this time other than it is mainstream
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is understanding and does not have a lot of drama in their lives. Simple lives are enjoyable. Someone who wants to spend time with me. Time is important
Favorite MusicAll types except Rapp
Favorite TV ShowsMash, 2 and a half men, dateline,
Favorite MoviesScent of A Women, Pretty Women, The 300
Favorite BooksFinancial Magazines and Newspaper
Where You Were RaisedI was raised on Long island, NY
Favorite FoodMany different foods, such as Sushi, Northern Italian, Kosher Deli
Favorite PlacesBeaches anywhere there is water, sand and diving as well as quality dining (does not have to be fancy, just quality)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at a restaurant or at the movies
Life GoalsTo lengthy and private to discuss for this purpose, will discuss with date
Felix , 42, Male seeking Female, North Miami Beach, FL
More About MeI love a good conversation, and it does not always need to end up in bed
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay piano, Read
Political AffiliationA bit of a Rebel
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen Minded, Charming, Sweet, Sexy
Favorite MusicDance, House, Jazz, Classical, DJ Ana Czarina, Mixes by Felix
Favorite TV ShowsThree's Company. X-Files,
Favorite MoviesRomance, Action
Favorite BooksNew York Times
Where You Were RaisedJerseY
Others NoticeSmile and arms
Skills/TalentsCan read peoples desires
Favorite FoodNapoleon Cake
Favorite PlacesBeach/Opera
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Djing,
Life GoalsFamily,Harmony, Success, Love,
katya Milano , 26, Female seeking Male, Owings Mills, MD
Dating Statusrain rain over me :
More About Mefriendly and honnest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslater i`ll talk about it
Political Affiliationfreeeeeeeee
Favorite TV Showslots
Favorite Moviesall kinds of
Where You Were RaisedIsrael
Favorite Foodhomemade
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies :)
inna , 58, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove musik,were educated in that subject,craft, books, love to cook, going out,dining out, teatr
Favorite Musicall kind but roc
Where You Were Raisedrussia
Secretwhen i feel comfortable there no secrets about me. i am an open person
irina , 34, Female seeking Male, Flanders, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, music, dancing, beach,
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,sincere,open communication, committed
Favorite MusicI like all different type of music....Lately Daughtry, Lady Gaga, Lady Anabelum
Favorite Moviesaction, horror, romantic
Where You Were RaisedI came to USA when i was 9 years old from Soviet Union
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodsushi, indian, mexican, italian
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going on vacation to carrebean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii usually spend time with friends or family
SecretNone
slava , 39, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesqqqq
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Others Noticemy presents
Secretyou'd have to kiss me first
donovan , 33, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Favorite BooksHunger Games Catching Fire
Others Noticemy eyes
Maria , 21, Male seeking Female, Rishon Lezion, JP
yaroni , 32, Male seeking Female, Be'er Sheva`, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWaching Movies
Where You Were Raisedisrael
Favorite Foodhome made
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar or at home
boris , 29, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeMy name is Boris I work as a barber at the nursing and retirement homes. I travel for my business, i am my own boss, i have a great time working and taking care of my residents, i have a good sense of humor, down to earth, i like to be active, very energetic, and outgoing
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to have a partner where i can share the good days with, and if i have a bad day i like for her to give me comfort, make me laugh, i like a family oriented girl, works a good job, enjoys life, down to earth, decent and pretty
Where You Were Raisedqueens and brooklyn, new york
Others Noticemy kindness, personality, humor, family man, down to earth
Life Goalswork to achieve, have a good relationship, get married have kids,

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages