Online Date with Jewish, Other, Spanish Singles – Page 3

Jewish, Other, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Amanda , 24, Female seeking Male, Voorheesville, NY
Dating Status"Are you Jewish? Because you Israeli hot." ;]
More About MeI'm Amanda. I have a twin sister, two older sisters, an older brother and two awesome parents. We have a crazy, but loving German Shepherd named Molly. In the Fall, I will begin my Junior year of college. I am an English Major and a Music Minor. I love my college and the friends I have made there.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends, party, act, sing, play piano. I also just like to relax and have fun.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestly, I just want someone who is loving and caring. They need to be nice and able to handle my sarcasm and sometimes sass. Honesty is very important to me, as well as a sense of humor and a great personality. Also, nice hair and eyes, as well as an amazing smile are qualities that I look for.
Favorite MusicMany, including All Time Low, Ben Folds, Secondhand Serenade, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsGilmore Girls, Degrassi, The Nanny
Favorite MoviesAny, except scary/horror and action (mostly)
Favorite BooksOne of the books in the Georgia Nicholson series
Skills/TalentsSinging, playing piano
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with good friends
Life GoalsMostly to just succeed in my life endeavors
Samuelgibbs , 32, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill out
Political Affiliationyes
Who I Would Like to MeetYes
Favorite Musichip hop and R
Favorite TV ShowsWayans brothers
Favorite Moviespaid and full
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were Raisedblack
Others NoticeYes
Favorite Foodbake macaroni and cheese
Favorite PlacesBrooklyn
Friday or Saturday Nights IYes
Life Goalsaccountant I'm making music
Moses , 51, Male seeking Female, Porter Ranch, CA
Dating Statusready for good time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshiking ,swimming .dencing
Political Affiliationi miss the old days of america
Who I Would Like to Meetany one that is not spiold and havy
Favorite Musicall type
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery
Favorite Moviestell me and i tell you
Favorite Booksthe history book
Favorite Quotesif i m not going to take care of my self no body will take care of me
Where You Were RaisedIsrael
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/Talentsdesign and vision.
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesfar east
Subjects You Think Aboutlove
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at the basta
Life Goalslive love and be happy no meter what
Secretmy secret weapon
jkjn , 50, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Favorite Musicreggae
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Bookspeople magazine
Where You Were Raisedthe city
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesdana point
mikee , 46, Male seeking Female, Herzliya, IL
More About MeDynamic man loves life and loves a cheerful excursions and fine takes the child in me
Where You Were Raisedisrael ramt gan
Others NoticeDynamic sensitive guy who loves life filled with a sense of humor and joy of life nLike hiking, movies and see the world. Yoga instructor and loves sports and the rest get to know yourself
Favorite Foodall
HayiL013 , 28, Male seeking Female, Rifa' Ash Sharqi, BH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesايييييييي
Political Affiliationلللل
Favorite Musicااااااااااااااااا
Favorite TV Showsىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىى
Favorite Moviesئئئئئئئئئئئئئئئئ
Favorite Booksغغغغغغغغغغغغغغغغغغغ
Skills/Talentsصصصصصصصصصصصصصصصصص
Favorite Foodووووووووووووووو
Favorite Placesرررررررررررررررررررررررررررر
Life Goalsففففففففففف
juliomax2345 , 33, Male seeking Female, Hialeah, FL
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, The Simpson, American Dad
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisednew york queen
Others Noticemy hands and what I wereing and how I talk
Divine , 34, Female seeking Male, Berlin, DE
More About MeUnconventional young woman with an old soul, big heart, and naughty sense of humour. If you can make me have belly laughs, Im basically yours. Im sort of an arty type but you dont have to be ( my profession: classical music)
Political Affiliationliberal
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, CA
SecretMmmm.... not yet:)
Angela Mesia , 43, Female seeking Male, Tacoma, WA
More About MeIm outgoing funny likes to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go shopping watch sports swim
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTruth and honesty
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsCSI LAW AND ORDER
Favorite MoviesRomance and comedy
Favorite BooksThe newspaper about whats going on with the Olympics
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeMy green eyes
Favorite FoodNew york cheesecake
Favorite Placesunsure
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsBe happy and have good health
David , 25, Male seeking Female, North Bergen, NJ
Where You Were Raisedisrael
Others Noticemy smile

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages