Online Date with Jewish, Other, Russian Singles – Page 3

Jewish, Other, Russian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lev83 , 31, Male seeking Female, Darom, IL
Favorite TV Shows??? ?????, The voice ?????, ????? ?????? HOT, ?????, A-ONE HIP-HOP MUSIC CHANNEL, ?????? ????, ??? ?????, ???? ????? ???? ????
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs, Requiem For a Dream
David , 34, Male seeking Female, Flushing, NY
Favorite Musicisrealy
Where You Were RaisedN.Y
Others Noticenice guy ....
Anna , 49, Female seeking Male, London, GB
More About MeMeet me and find out. ;)
Political AffiliationModerate right-wing.
Who I Would Like to MeetI think I answered this question while completing the form.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, LA law
Where You Were RaisedRussia
Others NoticeMy curves and my brains. :)
Favorite FoodI like trying new foods.
Favorite PlacesTravelling abroad.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my children.
Life Goals---
jony , 41, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
LEOportnoy , 30, Male seeking Female, Staten Island, NY
More About MeAm a happy and out going person love having fun.
jigly , 30, Male seeking Female, Rishon Le Zion, IL
Dani , 21, Male seeking Male, Ashkel, IL
Favorite MusicLady gaga
Favorite TV ShowsLady gaga
Favorite MoviesAction
Ilan , 40, Male seeking Female, Richmond, CA
More About MeI'm sexy, charming, funny, intelligent, easy to talk to, that enjoys the finer things in life. I'm well travelled and familiar with many cultures..looking for a sexy lady to share life with.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA sexy lady that is easy to talk to, intelligent, great sense of humor, understanding, affectionate that knows how to enjoy life.
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite MoviesGodfather, Godfather 3
Favorite BooksTime Magazine
Where You Were RaisedVancouver, BC
Others Noticemy eyes!!
Favorite FoodMiddle Eastern
Favorite PlacesItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin Little Italy sipping on a nice cappuccino
Life Goalsto be rich!
Vince , 26, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedTampa bay,Florida and Europe
Others Noticehumm.....Idk :)
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesTravel
TuviReb , 23, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeFour wheels move the body, Two wheels move the soul.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports Computer, Movies, Series, Matrial Arts
Favorite MusicEminem, Akon, 2Pac, TACT, Linkin Park, Nickelback, 3 Doors Down
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break, Lost, Heroes, Criminal Minds, Smallville, Dexter, The Unit
Favorite MoviesRush Hour, 300, Batman, Superman, You Don't Mess With The Zohan
Favorite BooksHarry Potter

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages