Online Date with Jewish, Other, Other Singles – Page 5

Jewish, Other, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
david , 34, Male seeking Female, Holon, IL
Sarah , 30, Female seeking Male, Saugerties, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSWIMMING AND DANCING, Horesback Riding, Swimming, Chess, Travel, Photography, Gardening, Family, Camping, Cooking, Hiking, Dancing, Children
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicHip Hop and Anything I Can Dance To, Olddies Rock and Roll, New Boyz, Trey Lorenz, Black Eyed Peas, Rihanna, Avril Lavigne, Beyoncé, Kesha, Usher, Michael Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, House, True Blood, The Borgias, The Tudors
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, DORY, Elizabeth, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), The Wizard of Oz, The Twilight Saga, Dirty Dancing, Will Smith
Favorite BooksWilliam Shakespeare, The Other Boleyn Girl, Arsenic and Old Lace, To Kill A Mocking Bird, A Midsummer Night's Dream, A Midsummer Night's Dream, Shakespeare
Favorite Quotes“I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of rncontrol and at times hard to handle. rnrnBut if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't rndeserve me at my best.”rnrn― Marilyn Monroe
Where You Were RaisedI was born in NC and raised in Saugerties NY
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes!
Favorite PlacesWell I love to travel. I have been to Isreal and to England and up and down the east cost but want to do a lot more.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a night club
jason , 34, Male seeking Female, North Battleford, CA
More About Mehard worker kind person and luve sex lot
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFixing Cars
Who I Would Like to Meetnon picky
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite BooksNot Much Into Books
Where You Were Raisedi was born poland but raise canada
Others Noticemy face and im polish
Favorite Foodchicken pizza
Favorite Placespoland extoic places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat relaxing or working
Life Goalsbe a police man
401gal , 55, Female seeking Male, IL
Where You Were Raisedcharm
Eyal , 36, Male seeking Female, Tel Mond, IL
siavash , 30, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Others NoticeI am a Persian and I am a nurse. I live alone and I looking for a honest partner.
yaron , 44, Male seeking Female, Tel Aviv, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesלשחק Musick שיר
Political Affiliationsenter liberal
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must be gentle smart entlactualy nice looking good manners young inside an' seen young outside ..i meen a young spiritnif you feel that you wan a talke abaut that here i am opening for you meening to yo you like my last singlenhonst direction real with no walls an not afraid to throw out wat are youre sicrette feelings..not victoria cause its a lot more easy frome the firstnif you nice wise n' can sad wat are you feel diractlynso try me an;' will seen who more open who more brave to toch the thtue with any frighttenncan you woo ever you are..if you can show me if yoyu wana test me more deeply
Favorite Musicbartalmuzik
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus (Blood and Sand)
Favorite Bookskitch books an news
Favorite Placestahity
Friday or Saturday Nights Iushelly home
Life Goalsone more childn a girl
yakov , 30, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI'm very honest positive attitude like to smile I make other people laugh very loving nurturing kind of a person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to have good company and take a walk and watch the sunrise or relaxing home with the company I also love almost about the old outdoor activity
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty open mindedness positive attitude and nurturing
Favorite Musicsalsa
Favorite TV Showsdancing with stars
Favorite Moviesdo not mess with the Zohan
Favorite Bookshistory book
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn New York
Others Noticegood heart
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite Placesanyplace exciting
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time hanging out the train to family
Life Goalsto be a great husband and a good father to have a nice family
hi6nika , 36, Male seeking Female, Kneja, CZ
More About MeDobar lubq6t i dr
Political Affiliationnikakva
Who I Would Like to MeetKrasiva,dobra du6a
Favorite Music<font><font>vsqkakva</font></font>
Favorite Movies<font><font>ek6an</font></font>
Where You Were Raisedposle
Others NoticePredimno van6niq vid
Favorite FoodMosaka
Favorite PlacesNa kampink
Life Goalsda sazdam semeistvo
numan , 19, Male seeking Male, Lahore Cantonment, PK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCricket

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages