Online Date with Jewish, Other, English Singles – Page 7

Jewish, Other, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
harrison , 19, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About Mevery charismatic and genuinely care about others
Political Affiliationgod
Who I Would Like to Meetsurprise me
Favorite MusicHip Hop, soul, Indi, Classic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsNot to much of a tv watcher
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Bibble
Where You Were Raisedcalabasas
Others Noticemy charm and and personable aura
Favorite Foodkorean bbq
Favorite Placesspontaneous
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe studio
Life Goalsto inspire through my music
eddie , 34, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
monica , 24, Female seeking Male, Queens Village, NY
Dating Statusspunky but careful
More About MeI am fun and serious at the same time!I am careful and musically talented to!
Political AffiliationHow strong a man is!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a compashionate guy whom who does not some,do drugs,or drink and is also musically talented!
Favorite MusicJenifer Hudson
Favorite TV ShowsBRAVO TV
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksNew york times
Where You Were RaisedIN America
Others NoticeThat sometimes I can be fiesty but I can still compermise.
Favorite FoodChocolate!!!
Favorite PlacesIN every year I go to Aruba and I love to eat at Japengo!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a club and not drinking!Just dancing!
Life GoalsTo become a famous entertainer!
William , 23, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About Meim william im 20 and i like to just go out and have fun and do stuff im still a virgin and i just wonna find that perfect woman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to do anything as long as its fun
Political AffiliationIDK lol
Who I Would Like to Meeti love hispanic woman and jewish woman and italian woman and i like a woman that likes to have fun and is down to earth has a great personality and i can show a good time to
Favorite MusicI love country music I'm a country boy
Favorite TV ShowsSouth beach tow barter kings lizard lick towing all tru tv shows
Favorite Moviesaction scary
Favorite Bookshavent read anything yet
Favorite Foodi like spanish makes me happy and tastes so good
Favorite Placesbeach movie and anywhere with my family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies out with friends or at work or with family
Life Goalsi wonna become a pro baseball player but if i cant i wonna do criminal justice
Patrick , 44, Male seeking Female, Tel Aviv, IL
More About Mewill be clear later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Guitar
Political AffiliationI belong to the justice wing
Who I Would Like to Meetnaturality
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch
Favorite MoviesJeremy Fisher, דרמה
Favorite Booksהפילוסוף
Where You Were Raiseddon't know
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmany
Favorite Placesmany
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goals1. Enn2.Jn3.oy
calvin , 41, Male seeking Female, West Chester, PA
More About Mei'm better described by whoever wants to kno anything about me.jus ask me and i'll tell you.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time i like 2 read, and um a news junky.
Political Affiliationi dont kno
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musiclove all music that has good lyrics
Favorite TV Showssports, history, and cnn
Favorite Moviesespionage type of thrillers
Favorite Booksdan brown
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Places??????
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin with my bro's.
Life Goalsto make every1 i've come in contact with happy.
juan , 43, Male seeking Female, Pasadena, TX
More About MeSolo if you want to know what it means look it up in dictionary.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play piano.
Political AffiliationIndependant
Favorite MusicClassical, jazz and others.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one.
Favorite MoviesClassic, silent, drama and action.
Favorite BooksHow to become a better lover.
Skills/TalentsPiano, guitar and violin
Favorite Foodfruits and meats ect.
Life GoalsBe the 1st Moon supplier.
Phillip , 57, Male seeking Female, Pacific Palisades, CA
More About MeI am divorced Jewish father seeking a woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy son.nReading.nRunning.nDance (Salsa).nLiving life happily.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite Musicsalsa
Favorite MoviesLincoln, Life of Pi, The Naked Ape, Le Mis
Favorite BooksIn the Shadow of The Object
Favorite Quotes"I am your father."
Where You Were RaisedBorn in LA raised in Brooklyn
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsWill tell you later.
Favorite Foodvegetarian
Favorite PlacesHome, the California Coastline,
Subjects You Think AboutMy son, Israel and Jewish identity, politics, life and love, relationships, education and the disabled.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a candle lite Shabbat dinner with my son at home or temple.
Life Goalsto watch my son grow and develop
SecretI don't keep secrets. Somethings are private but no secrets.
TuviReb , 23, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeFour wheels move the body, Two wheels move the soul.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports Computer, Movies, Series, Matrial Arts
Favorite MusicEminem, Akon, 2Pac, TACT, Linkin Park, Nickelback, 3 Doors Down
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break, Lost, Heroes, Criminal Minds, Smallville, Dexter, The Unit
Favorite MoviesRush Hour, 300, Batman, Superman, You Don't Mess With The Zohan
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
scott , 32, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Favorite MusicGetto boys
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy
Where You Were Raisedall around the us
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodsherbet

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages